We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely pizzas, great value wine !!.”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Roberto's

Roberto's
Ranked #478 of 609 Restaurants in Hua Hin
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Walsall, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
67 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Lovely pizzas, great value wine !!.”
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Stayed in Hua Hin for 7 nights and ate here 3 times !!. Lovely choice of pizzas, all cooked fresh. Situated on a busy corner, so great place to people watch. Reasonably priced food and wine, considering its on the corner of the main road and only about 100 metres from the Hilton Hotel.. Would recommend.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lazychris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    27
    27
    12
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Romford, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Decent pizza”
Reviewed 6 March 2014

The pizzas were very good , fresh and was packed with flavour . This was accompanied with a mixed salad which was large enough for two to share.
The service experience was a let down , pizzas were served without the salad, we needed to prompt the waiter for this.
Location is on a corner of a busy street so you can sit and watch the world and traffic go by.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sharon24756
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newcastle upon tyne
Level Contributor
153 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
“Very impressed with the pizza here”
Reviewed 5 February 2014

I ate here the 1st day I arrived in Hua Hin, was impressed, and have been back 3 times again this week. Its some of the best pizza I've eaten in Thailand. I very rarely post reviews for restaurants, but felt this place deserved a review.

It serves good pizza & beer at a good price, staff are good & friendly, and is a good little place to sit down at & watch the world go by for a hour or so, whilst eating. I think the restaurant will be very busy in the evenings, due to its location, so I try to eat before 6pm.

The pizza places a little closer to the Hilton all charge more, per their menu's for the same pizza's

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jaynewcastle11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Medicine Hat, Canada
Level Contributor
72 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Yummy Pizza”
Reviewed 3 December 2013

We have had pizza here twice and it's been great both times! The crust is thin and crispy and the ingredients taste nice and fresh. The restaurant is in a great location, good for people watching! We will go back and I would recommend it.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Blaxton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worldwide
Level Contributor
67 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Nice tasty food”
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Good food, perfect place to sit and people watch.

If you are looking for good pizza, Robertos does a good job.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lee_the_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Roberto's also viewed

Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 

Been to Roberto's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing