We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Calm and tranquility”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
IntanOsma...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Calm and tranquility ”
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We came with 3 families, including our 80yo mom. This was our first visit to Hua Hin and we were so pleasantly surprised. The villa was just the right size for us, so nicely decorated, extremely clean and comes with a very well equipped kitchen. The pool facing the lake added that touch of tranquility. Hua Hin is a small town but with all the modern shops and supermarkets. The villa is a short drive to Cicada market, local and western restaurants and many reasonably priced Thai massage shops.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jen C
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing place!”
Reviewed 13 March 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Spent 2 weeks in Jan and highly recommend, all areas of villa beautiful, great location, staff wonderful can't do enough for you. A top class relaxing holiday which we loved so much we have booked again for xmas!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2016
Hi Jen,
We're glad that you've enjoyed your 2 weeks with us and thank you for booking with us again for Christmas! We'll see you soon at the end of the year.
Regards,
Georgi
Dasiri Property & Marketing Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WilliamAn...
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 11 February 2016 for a stay in November 2015

Quite simply a long review is not required. This place is amazing. Great location and easy commute from BKK.

Maid and other staff friendly and helpful.

Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2016
Hi William & Theodore,
We're glad that you've enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again real soon. Do check out our other properties in Bangkok, Pattaya & Samui!
Take care
Regards,
Georgi
Dasiri Property & marketing manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
879paul97...
Plettenberg Bay, South Africa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay, highly recommended”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Neat, clean and good quality bedding. All the appliances was up to date. Very nice and quiet area.
Near the shops, beach and a very nice night market.
Highly recommended even to families with children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the tranquile
Liked least: the beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beverleya...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise Found”
Reviewed 22 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The Villa,
Spacious airy and light,
All furniture fixtures and fittings are of a very high standard with great emphasis given to the comfort of guests.
Very well equipt kitchen with everything you could possibly need,
Big comfy sofa and excellent home entertainment system,
All laid out to enjoy the stunning views of the lake and mountains.
As there was just the two of us we only used the master bedroom which was very spacious with plenty of wardrobes and storage.
Nice large comfy bed with very good quality linens.
Luxury spa bathroom with separate glass shower room ( great water pressure)
The air con system throughout the villa is first class and very efficient.
Wi fi excellent in all areas
Outside,
The pool is of a very good size, clean and crystal clear throughout our stay,
Gardens delightful very well stocked and maintained,the owner has incorporated areas with some shade for when you need to escape the sun for a while,
Large terraces with tables and chairs ,pretty feature ponds and a Sala.
Staff,
Junya and Rung always happy to help and took excellent care of us,
The villa and grounds always clean and in tip top condition.
Tuk villa management just an email away, responds quickly and always polite and efficient.
Transfers,
Always on time with clean comfortable vehicles and helpful drivers.
Location,
Just a short walk to local shops or places to eat if you don't fancy driving.
The lake complex has 24 hour security and we felt completely safe and secure during our stay.
Villa owner,
Alex is very helpful with any questions you may have about the villa,
Responds quickly to emails and you feel he takes great care to ensure you have a perfect stay.
To sum up
This is a modern spacious villa, clean and comfortable with every thing you could need for a relaxing vacation all set in a wonderful calm lakeside location

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Emphasis on the comfort of guests
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThaiSara
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“We never wanted to leave!”
Reviewed 3 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Although we had planned to go out and explore the beaches and sites of Hua Hin, we literally did not leave the grounds. Everything was so beautiful and perfect, and the staff was so attentive and accommodating, I took my shoes off when I arrived and did not put them back on until it was sadly time to go home. Every aspect of this home is exquisite, created with the highest quality and attention to detail.
If you are looking for a beautiful home, with a full-time maid, for a great family or friend retreat, then you'll want to book this home as soon as you can. We understand that word is getting out, and they're already booked up months from now, which is so disappointing because we're already looking forward to our return visit!
We did end up paying almost 2000 baht (for our 2-day stay) extra for electricity, even though we thought we were being careful about turning off lights and ACs when we weren't using them. There was also a small daily charge to use the Vespa and bicycles. They did let us know about the fair-use and rental policy ahead of time, so this was only a minor mark on a stellar weekend.
We used the recommended van to get there from Bangkok, so cannot speak to the directions or key pickup, but it seems easy to find and the manager was there to greet us and show us around.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Luxurious, beautiful surroundings
Liked least: Paying for the little extras
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing