We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Idyllic, authentic Thai coastal retreat”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Ranked #10 of 135 Hotels in Hua Hin
Certificate of Excellence
Sale, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Idyllic, authentic Thai coastal retreat”
Reviewed 27 November 2013

We are a mid thirties couple who stayed here for 9 nights as part of a Thailand & Australia 3 week holiday.

The Thailand part of our holiday constituted a 3 night stay in Bangkok (great fun and culture in a busy hectic Asian metropolis) immediately followed by 9 nights of pure chill & relaxation in a secluded luxury Thai beach resort off the beaten track (Aleenta Pranburi).

We chose to stay here over and above all the other usual commercially trodden Thai coastal destinations such as Phuket, Krabi, Koh Samui etc. for the following reasons:-

- Pranburi and nearby Hua Hin town are just 2.5 hrs by car from Bangkok (so considerably easier to get to from Bangkok than facing all the faff of an internal flight from the capital to one of the southern islands listed above)

- Pranburi and Hua Hin are also THE Thai coastal retreats of choice to the Thai royalty and wealthy Thai folk

- the likes of the Beckhams, Ryan Gosling, Shania Twain and many other famous Hollywood/global celebs I won't list here have stayed at Aleenta Pranburi in the last couple of years (if it's good enough for them.......!!)

- the unique ethos of the property itself and Aleenta brand over and above the typical commercial hotel brands such as Sheraton and Evason down the road. Aleenta is essentially a luxury yet sustainable eco friendly resort that does little harm to the surrounding environment. All the superb food you eat there for example is sourced and grown locally on their own organic farm over the road (how cool is that?!), the resort only employs staff who live within a max 30 km radius of Pranburi thus maintaining a local feel to the place via all the friendly staff working there. And all the water you use in your bathroom taps and in the shower is recycled on site via a very expensive but admirable filtration system that Aleenta has invested in.

- stunning Gulf of Thailand ocean view through sliding patio doors from the end of your bed in most of the properties there ( so you wake up each day to the sound & sight of the sea from the end of your bed, amazing). We chose one of the Palm Pool Suites which has outdoor rain shower, organic shower gel (which smells divine), the latest JBL iPod/iPhone 5 S docking station, private jacuzzi plunge pool and decking/lawn dropping down to THE quietest and most private, secluded beach you could wish for with warm clean sea 10 yards out, pure bliss :-)

Breakfast is AMAZING - prob the best breakfast menu ever in fact (!!) as follows:-

Choice of fresh tea/coffee/various fruit juices, several cereal choices in cool pre filled magnetic jars stuck on the wall with full fat, skimmed or soya milk, "afternoon tea style" cake stand made up fresh and brought to your table each morning containing slices of ham & cheese, fresh fruit, toast, croissants, home made cakes and pastries, home made tropical jams. And a cooked breakfast of your choice each day too (!!) with many unusual and unique options such as "Eggs Duo" - poached eggs with smoked white snapper or "Eggs Bloody Mary" - scrambled egg on toast with emmental cheese, Worcestershire sauce, tomato and crispy bacon, there is also a warm Thai option called Kao Tom - boiled rice soup with pork, chicken or beef/seafood, all are simply delish!!!

We had lunch in both resort restaurants (with the wafer thin sirloin beef salad and fresh fish burger being the pick of the bunch) and an amazing candle lit dinner under the stars on our last night, in short the food and service here is top notch (and we've eaten in Michelin starred places all over the UK so we know what good food and service looks like), Aleenta is right up there on both fronts.

In terms of other facilities, there is a basic gym consisting of a bike, treadmill and cross trainer should you get the urge for a cardio blast, alternatively do what we did and a) go for a run along the beach and b) use the complimentary push bikes to explore the local area and other Thai eateries along the stretch outside the property. There is also a lovely spa onsite and a rooftop infinity pool for use too.

Finally, I must mention James the general manager here. We had some very minor queries/issues during our stay which he personally went out of his way to resolve pretty much immediately, in doing so he reinforced our overall impression of the Aleenta brand - massively professional and utterly dedicated to the needs of it's guests at all times.

Thankyou James for a memorable and thoroughly enjoyable stay, we'll definitely be returning in future for more Aleenta relaxation and bliss :-)

Room Tip: Go for either a Palm Pool suite or Ocean View suite, both are lovely
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Birty76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

804 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    596
    130
    57
    11
    10
See reviews for
104
518
18
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (214)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Wollongong
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Restaurant is great, villas are well equipped, clean and most have private plunge pool. Staff are very welcoming, and nothing is too much trouble. My daughter's wedding was held here in October, and everything was perfect. Would most definitely recommend Aleenta for your next break.

Room Tip: Ask for a bay view villa with private plunge pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Diana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Town, South Africa
Level Contributor
119 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Let me start by saying we stayed at the end of August and apparently it had been raining hard for some weeks which, according to the management, made maintenance difficult. The day we arrived the sun came out and the weather, thereafter, was fine.Having said that we had just been to India and Burma where the Monsoon had dumped huge amounts of rain and both hotels we stayed at were immaculate.

Our overall impression was that Aleenta needs serious investment in order to fulfill its potential. On the other hand the Manager, James, was extremely helpful as were all the staff - kind and thoughtful.

The place is looking tired and since Aleenta was not originally designed as a resort/hotel the 'rough around the edges' impression is all the more apparent. We always stay in small upmarket hotels and whilst 'comparisons are odious' it is nevertheless natural to compare especially as we travelled half way round the world for our R&R. As with most hospitality establishments the devil is in the detail and this is where Aleenta falls down. For example:

1 The dining area and beach lounger cushions are thin and covered in grey plastic - unattractive and excactly the wrong material for 30 degrees
2 The whole place is a combination of dark brown and cream/off white
3 On the Manager's recomendation we booked one of the round rooms on the edge of the beach but there was no shade other than a thin concrete srtip around the front of the room. The bathroom was tiny and hot. There was virtually nowhere to store luggage. So we moved to
a room which had a small plunge pool. This was better but in front of both rooms on the beach was a substantial pool of unattractive dirty water about 50 metres long.
4 Aleenta offers guests the choice of meals in their rooms which is a positive thought but this meant at breakfast and dinner we were often the only people eating. I know its a personal choice but we like the company of others rather than eating in isolation
5 Some staff have a limited understanding of English. This is not really a problem as English is difficult to learn but it did lead to some unfortunate mix ups of food orders
6 The need for a refurb was apparent all over Aleenta but mostly in our bathroom, shower, plunge pool area, garden/grass areas and the upstairs dining room
7 The bed was the most uncomfortable we have experienced
8 The local reastaurants were not great

On the plus side:

1 You can take the train from Bangkok to Hua Hin for about $12 US. It takes about 4 hours and is a great way to travel. James will organise collection from the station
2 The food was excellent with two dining options and a wide choice. Much much better than the local restaurants
3 The service was first class
4 Aleenta has its own tuk tuk to take you anywhere locally at no cost
5 The hotel also has bikes which one can use at no cost
6 Just up the road is a Superette which has a wide range of products - ice cream to beer
7 No TV!
8 No noisy kids - they stay in the Frangipani wing up the road. But a bit of a drag if you want to get to the main area to eat
9 The Frangipani wing looks as though it was built as a hotel, is modern and has a large pool. Quite frankly the frangipani wing looks quite jacked up
10 The mix of guests is very nice - local Thais and Europeans plus a few English with their requisite tatoos and sleeveless T shirts but thankfully no English football shirts - yet

In summary if one chooses to be on the East coast then I guess Aleenta is OK. The Manger is
really helpful and the staff great. Attention to detail lets Aleenta down. Its 4 star at best and needs a serious 'wash & brush up'. There is a saying, 'never judge a book by its cover'. With Aleenta one could change this to 'never judge a hotel by its website'.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lynton1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOSM_AHMS, General Manager at Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 25 November 2013
Thank you for your delayed positive comments Peter we were waiting ..

We indeed where recovering from a storm upon your arrival and things were slightly out of place.

I'm sure you can appreciate to create this chic ambiance so close to the water it takes a bit of time to get ship shape and Bristol fashion after such an onslaught of weather.
Our rooms as i am sure you agree are perfectly situated and when you asked about room type we matched your requirements perfectly however the room wasn't big enough for you luggage as you had been traveling before arriving to us since then we have lifted the bed and hand crafted wooden (sustainability grown of course) draws that slide in and out , i would love to send you pictures.
Now that being said we have used your comments and developed a new tailoring system where a tailor will unpack for you and then remove your luggage to create even more space and a personal touch to your Aleenta stay.

Our bathrooms are open air and suited for the style of operation i think maybe you needed a more city hotel touch , our rain showers and hand made wooden bathrooms complete with hand made and locally sourced shampoos and shower gels are a wonderful tonic to wake up to in the morning.

Our property is 10 years young and looks fresh in the sun when the sun came out you yourself agreed it was a better looking property with some lovely touches.

The sea is mother natures domain sadly , she sadly after the storm left a river in the sand which has now been removed by her, this is natural and part of what we embrace here.

To pick up on a few issues , our sunbeds are made from local rubber , they are filled with coconut husk and are designed to be covered in the heat with our many beach towels provided
Great point made peter nonetheless and maybe we need to include that in our guest directory .

Both of your rooms had a plunge pool , the hand made pebble perimeter is for you to swing over in your hand made fisherman's hammock and then move to the lawn area in front of your room where the umbrella and table is to enjoy your lunch , afternoon G&T or the complimentary room service breakfast where most people like to revel in the aura of the sunrise or the mystery of the sunset over the nature reserve, all seen from the comfort of you room
Our team are very happy to learn more and more English we have an annually running English program where 20% of the team attend , the rest is learnt in operation with myself and like minded people like you to develop skills and pass on education about travel , language and experiences.
In each room there is (as you even commented on) the sand box, this is for you to write a new word or reply to their messages to enhance their skills, another unique Aleenta touch .
Our beds are of the finest quality turned weekly and chanced every year and many people comment on their comfort , beds are subjective if brought to our attention we have 3 different kinds of toppers to assist in.
We glad you enjoyed our home grown food and i had a chance to catch up with you daily
Please stay in contact and we hope you can come to witness the changes first hand in the near future
Best of luck and fond memories

The team and James
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 November 2013

My boyfriend and I visited Aleenta Pranburi for a week in late October 2013. We had the most memorable, relaxing holiday, thanks to their stellar service and unbelievable value for money. I loved every moment and want this place to maintain its exclusive, hidden gem quality! We appreciated the intimacy and small-inn feel of the resort (having only about 22 boutique-style rooms), and a serene ambience of the location. The hotel manager, James Noble, is the most amazing hotel manager I have ever encountered. More about him under the subheading, “STAFF” but all in all, we cannot thank James and the resort enough for making our vacation the most magically splendid, ever.

In point forms, here are my comments:

FOOD – stellar gourmet offering from beginning to an end. Its continental breakfast spread, brought on a three-tiered trivet stand at each guests’ table, was always beautifully presented. In addition to this trivet stand full of assorted breakfast pastries, cold cuts, cheeses and ‘made-fresh-daily’ assortment of tropical preserves, we’d get to order a breakfast entrée, ranging from a Thai style soup noodles, green tea waffle with house-made ice cream, among so many other smartly prepared varieties. Each offering was so mouth-watering, and with copious varieties, one wouldn’t have to repeat a dish for about 9 days if you so choose! Lunch/Dinner options were equally abundant, presentation leaning towards the “unfussy haute cuisine”, and adhered to its “Locavore/Slow Food” mandate. There are at least 3 different dishes/dessert items which I hope that the resort’s Executive Chef, Ian, would one day share with me. I was so inspired by their menu selections, they were so ‘steal worthy’.

AMBIENCE OF THE LOCATION/PRANBURI – if you want the quietest, nearly deserted beach, warm sea water (with the occaisional jellyfish that you need to watch out for during the rainy season), freshest seafood, and an opportunity to immerse yourself with the pulse of the ordinary local life, then this is THE place. If you’re looking for an exciting night life, or rather, something similar to Phuket or Samui, then this place is not for you. In Pranburi, we were able to go on long, mild-paced bike rides along the quaint roads without worrying about traffic. With the resort’s complimentary rental bicycle, we explored the coast line and left all the worldly stress behind. There are many inexpensive but safe and fresh restaurants along the coast and inlands; we never had a bad meal. Locals are extremely friendly and it never felt as if I had to watch my belongings. All in all, it’s a great place for a truly slow-paced escape.

RESORT ITSELF – We stayed at its Oceanview Villa (Villa 3, if I recall correctly). When we were shown our home away from home, we were delighted! It was incredibly roomy with a very large terrace overlooking the ocean. The staff went out of their way to bring to our terrace some lounge furniture from the beach; they truly accommodated our every need. The resort’s ‘main pool’ was seldom used by others (I guess because most of them had their own pool?) and while small, it was spacious enough for the two of us to swim leisurely. It was virtually our own swimming pool for the entire week. Should you wish to do a few laps, then their Frangipani Villa had a good sized lap pool, but we didn’t feel the need to go there.

Before we arrived, we opted in to their "Tailor" Service. For a nominal fee, our exclusive Tailor -- one who helps "tailor your stay", Koy, picked us up all the way in Bangkok and ensured that our every need was being met for the duration of our stay. Whilst we sunbathed, Koy would periodically bring us a chilled glass of water, and afternoon canapés. When we returned to our room, we’d find a small jar of hand-harvested fresh aloe vera gel that she had brought in for our after-sun skin care. The Tailor Service is definitely worth it; there was never a moment when are needs weren't met.

I was also very impressed by the Aleenta's adherence to sustainable business practice of using reusable containers/jars for items such as shampoo and body soap. All food is also locally sourced. You can even visit the vegetable garden (open to the community).

STAFF – staff MAKES this place the most incredible hidden gem I have personally ever visited. The hotel manager, James Noble, leads a close-knit brigade of friendly, discreet and truly caring staff. Koy, Chef Ian, Pongsak, and many more -- were all wonderful hosts. For a starter, they have a “No Tip” Policy. If you insist on tipping, then they will siphon it to Blue Water Foundation, a charity they support. We loved how caring the staff was about us – we jokingly pestered them to upgrade us to one of their beachfront villa with its own swimming pool. We knew it was impossible as all the villas with pools were booked up by the time we had contacted the resort. Well guess what? Koy managed to find a vacancy – on our very last day – and upgraded us at no extra charge. We are so grateful to them for making our last night so special.

The Aleenta family of resorts is very lucky to have a talent like James in charge of the place. When we signed up to their cooking class, James personally took us to the local market as well as guiding us to Aleenta’s own organic farm. From the greetings he received at the local market, you could clearly see he was a respected member of the Pranburi community. And his background as a Michelin-starred chef, his personal involvement in our excursion elevated the experience into something out of a Food Network show. While the resort and the location were wonderful, James' charm and genuine care for the guests and staff made us want to return there. He truly is a great ambassador of the resort. I sense that numerous other guests share that sentiment on this site.

All in all, a million thanks to Aleenta, to James, to Koy, to Chef Ian, et al, for treating us like family, and turing our vacation into a gem of memories. Words could never convey how perfect our experience was.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kabocha33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, null, Hong Kong
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 November 2013

I planned a special holiday for my girlfriend in Huahin, Thailand and made a surprise proposal to her in her birthday. When I found Aleenta, I was attracted by its beautiful and unique suites. I chose the Penthouse which is a circular-shaped residence set high above the resort’s grounds and we enjoyed the ocean privately.

I very appreciated their good services. Especially, I would like to thank their wedding & event planner Ms. Sorrawee Phaetsart. Originally, I planned a beach dinner. But it was too windy. She immediately propose a Plan B to me to let us have a private dinner in the restaurant. It was well organised. She also helped me to set up a romantic room with lots of candle lights, roses petals on the bed, romantic music, roses bouquet, sparkling wine, birthday cake and organic moon bath... My girlfriend was touched and the proposal was very successful.

Our holiday was very good and memorable. Thanks Aleenta!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SeasonChan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2013

We stayed for 10 days during November and it was a great holiday. James and his team made our wedding Anniversary one to remember sitting on our decking by the Jacuzzi sipping sparkling wine and eating canapes then later having a candle light dinner on the beach.

This hotel is very quiet and peaceful we saw very few people walk by on the beach.

The chef uses locally sourced produce most of which is grown on there own farm nearby the food is delicious the staff are local and always there when needed.

The beds are so comfy and it was a pleasure to wake up for the sunrise,if you can have a room on the beach and the bathroom amenities are very refreshing.

The use of the hotel bikes give you the opportunity to explore the local area, which is very quiet and flat around the hotel.If you require to do any shopping you will need to travel to Pranburi around 20-30 mins away. There is a local shop which sells very basic needs and a few restaurants near the hotel.

The Aleenta is the place to go if you want peace and quiet we are looking forward to returning soon. Thanks to James and his team

Room Tip: beach front Palm or pool Villas
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank babs085
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ban Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 November 2013

We reside in Thailand and decided we wanted a few nights away but did not wish to travel far. We where looking for a little luxury, a little pampering and a lot of relaxation. We got all of this and more at the Aleenta. From the moment we parked our car till the moment we left the staff could not do enough for us. We where greeted with enthusiasm and curtesy , taken to reception , given a welcome drink during check in. Check in was easy and very organised.
Our room was beautiful , with a gorgeous open view onto the amazing golden sand beach right on our door step outside our room we had a private plunge pool sun beds and a hammock. The restaurants , two off where very good, menus are different in both. The choice was amazing with many quirky takes on some traditional dishes. I had a memorable pork and prawn satay , which came served with satay sauce ice cream..........it was amazing and surprisingly delicious . Strange eating savoury ice cream, which was cold but left a pleasant spicy warm feeling on your palette. We where advised that some of the produce used in the Aleenta is either home reared or grown in the community garden , this is very commendable, that a hotel takes the time to care about and participate in the community it is situated in. The breakfast was so lovely and can either be enjoyed in your room or in the restaurant.

I used the spa during my stay and really enjoyed my treatment, it has an extensive list to choose from.

This is a small luxury hotel, with an amazing number of staff to guest ratio, they where always at hand but never intrusive.

The peace and tranquility that we experienced during our stay recharged our
batteries and we left feeling refreshed, pampered and well looked after.

This is a hotel will return to have no hesitation in recommending it to any one who is looking for their slice of paradise.

THANKYOU ALEENTA MANAGEMENT AND STAFF

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sue C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
15.6 mi away
Putahracsa Hua Hin
Putahracsa Hua Hin
#2 of 135 in Hua Hin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,250 reviews
11.0 mi away
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin
13.6 mi away
InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.8 mi away
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
#5 of 135 in Hua Hin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,929 reviews
17.5 mi away
Rest Detail Hotel Hua Hin
Rest Detail Hotel Hua Hin
#11 of 135 in Hua Hin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 442 reviews
12.3 mi away
Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa

Property: Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Address: 183 Moo 4 | Paknampran, Pranburi, Hua Hin 77220, Thailand (Formerly Aleenta Resort Pranburi)
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Hua Hin
#4 Family Hotel in Hua Hin
#7 Romantic Hotel in Hua Hin
#9 Spa Hotel in Hua Hin
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Hua Hin
#10 Luxury Hotel in Hua Hin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa in Pranburi is the original award winning boutique luxury resort upon which Aleenta started. This special boutique luxury resort and spa features 25 unique residences, most with private pool. Each suite is located within mere footsteps of the beach and offer commanding views over the stunning sea views over the Gulf of Thailand. Situated on the pristine and golden sand stretch of Pak Nampran Bay, Aleenta Hua Hin Resort is a comfortable 2.5 hour drive south of Bangkok. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Ebookers, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HRS, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hotel Hua Hin
Aleenta Resort Hua Hin
Aleenta Hotel Hua Hin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing