We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Romantic hotel at Hua Hin”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
Ranked #1 of 136 Hotels in Hua Hin
Certificate of Excellence
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
81 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“A Romantic hotel at Hua Hin”
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Romantic design for the pool studio room together with the peaceful silent area out of the noisy down town. Excellent service of the staff, good quality of the food. Everything is great, the only thing is that only limited of rooms. Advanced early booking should be made.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marco H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, 13 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort for your romantic and peaceful Hua Hin trip.

You are correct that our area is more peaceful than the busy downtown. The distance of around 3-4 kilometres from the down town centre can make this big difference. We will continue to manage the atmosphere and style of our service at the resort to sustain this effect.

Glad that you enjoy our breakfast that is all the time freshly cooked per order and full service to your table. We will keep it up.

Look forward to welcoming you back to share some lovely moments Hua Hin beachside at the spot of Let's Sea again soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

787 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    559
    193
    24
    6
    5
See reviews for
64
442
20
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (146)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
1 review
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Excellent service, nice food, peaceful resort, lovely people . Especially their staffs are very well trained and helpful, the chef is also excellent as we had breakfast and lunch in their restaurant nearby beach.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank YJ P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, 13 October 2013
Dear Guests,

We are delighted to know that you enjoy many aspects of our service. Your comments are very cheerful and we will continue being creative in our service.

Look forward to welcoming you both back to enjoy even better experience. Perhaps you can plan a longer stay for more impression.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taipei, Taiwan
1 review
Reviewed 1 October 2013

Excellent service, nice food, peaceful resort, lovely people and reasonable price. Especially their staffs are very well trained and helpful, the chef is also excellent as we had breakfast and lunch in their restaurant nearby beach, me and our friend will definitely come back to stay.

Room Tip: Studio room is the best choice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank cwk90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, 13 October 2013
Dear Guest,

We are very delighted to read your announcement to come back to stay at Let's Sea plus to know you enjoy many aspects of our service especially the service of our kitchen and food & beverage teams.

Hope it will not be too long to welcome you back.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macau, China
1 review
Reviewed 30 September 2013

When we were considering the places for our honeymoon 2 days right after our wedding day, we wanna relax but at the same time not want to relax for a whole week. Finally we selected 3 nights staying in Hua Hin and 3 nights in Bangkok for shopping and meeting my friends there who were my colleagues back to 2007. We booked our first night in Let's Sea and the other 2 nights in another resort. Though the room of Let's Sea were not right next to the beachside, it was a great hotel to stay for honeymooning, convenient to go to the center of Hua Hin, as well as the night markets. Besides, the room was big enough and we especially liked the bathroom with its large size and warm lighting. We told the staff there in advance that the trip was speical to us and they provided us a moon bath which also surprised us. What we regret was we did not get up earlier to enjoy the breakfast longer as the selections of food and the sea view at the breakfast restaurant was great and very relaxing. It was a good choice for our trip in Hua Hin.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank tomatomui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, 13 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort for your honeymoon trip, one of a very special life time experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the stay and love our breakfast service.

Our resort size is small but all room size is big. All rooms have swimming pool view (and partly sea view for those who stay on Moon Deck Duplex Suite). While other hotels in Hua Hin are very good for family visit, Let's Sea focuses to manage for peaceful and romantic experience. The stay of child under 12 years old is prevented for safety and atmosphere management (but at the beachfront restaurant we welcome outside guests with children of all ages with direct access to the restaurant provided.)

We look forward to welcoming you back for anniversaries or any other rejuvenating trips. We promise peaceful and relaxing time plus high standard of service.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
74 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2013

We were staying a few steps along this stretch of beach and decided to have lunch here one day. The menu was a fusion of various cuisines, with an extensive and not overpriced wine and drinks list. Everything we ordered was delicious! Service was friendly. The detail and design of the place was outstanding. Even the creative open sided rest rooms! The grounds to the resort are manicured and beautiful...

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lowesam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, 1 October 2013
Dear Khun Lowesome,

Thank you for sharing your joyful experience of dining at Let's Sea back to us and to other tripadvisor readers.

While our specialty is Thai (family style cooking) but this resort has prepared a lot of international favorites for our in-house guests and visitors.

We start our business 10 years ago as beachfront restaurant and we love to service all. Once we establish the resort our in-house guests never have to go too far to enjoy variety of food, drinks and wine. Our visitors have easy access to the restaurant directly. In term of price, it is comparable to other (good) restaurants in Hua Hin while you soak in the best spot of Hua Hin atmosphere and enjoy the service of well trained staff and delicious + hygienic food from our kitchen operation team at Let's Sea.

We wish you welcoming you back either you stay with us or not.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand
Level Contributor
18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2013

I have known this resort a few years ago but never been there before. This Hua Hin trip was suddenly made and I decided to stay at Let's Sea due to its room. Eventhough we arrived to the resort at night and had only a night to enjoy all, it was so awesome! What I found is not only the resort itself but staffs as well as foods there are very fantasic. Please DO NOT miss the breakfast! You will not regret it tottaly!

Room Tip: If you go there around full moon, moondeck suite is better!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thitikorn Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, 1 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for loving our room, over all design and our team plus our breakfast!!
Also thank you for sharing.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

PS If you love the peace of Hua Hin, you will love your experience over weekdays.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2013

This is my 4th visit to Hua Hin. I will never fail choosing Let's Sea Resort during my stay. Everything is so perfect from services, food, especially the breakfast and the whole environment including the bed, bathroom, balcony walk in swimming pool, spa, etc. I always feel so pampered when I am staying at Let's Sea. With the new gym and free wifi provided, I will definitely be back again :)

Room Tip: always book with breakfast inclusive :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Lingmei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, 26 September 2013
Dear Guest,

Very nice to know that the high experienced traveller like you enjoy all of our services. We believe that every time you come you enjoy some nice & new experience especially after the hotel has been renovated. Let's Sea commit to be the leader in small & strong character resort & restaurant. Our team continuously work and enjoy sustaining the service leadership in all aspects.

We look forward to welcoming you to enjoy the 5th even more. Perhaps you have not been aware: your next visit will enhance a new status of regular Let's Sea supporter. You will be rewarded with permanent Z-Luxe Club benefits every time you stay (at eligible rate plan, which normally bookable on Let's Sea own website).

Thank you very much again for being our regular guests.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
3.3 mi away
Putahracsa Hua Hin
Putahracsa Hua Hin
#2 of 136 in Hua Hin
1,258 reviews
1.3 mi away
InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
1.4 mi away
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
#4 of 136 in Hua Hin
1,971 reviews
5.2 mi away
Rest Detail Hotel Hua Hin
Rest Detail Hotel Hua Hin
#13 of 136 in Hua Hin
446 reviews
0.2 mi away
Amari Hua Hin
Amari Hua Hin
#11 of 136 in Hua Hin
1,186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort

Property: Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
Address: 83/188 Soi Talay 12 | Khaotakieb - Hua Hin Road, Hua Hin 77110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Hua Hin
#1 Luxury Hotel in Hua Hin
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Hua Hin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Wonderful moments beyond a design hotel you will undoubtedly experience at Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort. The resort combines unique romance, intuitive service and thoughtfully designed facilities to create a memorable yet accessible escape. Look forward to unparalleled style and relaxation on Hua Hin beach. Fresh taste sensations enjoyed al fresco are vital ingredients for the perfect beach holiday at famous Let’s Sea Hua Hin’s Beach Restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, TravelUp, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Let`s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Hotel Hua Hin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing