We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place for your choice to fulfill your holiday and happiness.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
Ranked #2 of 142 Hotels in Hua Hin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Our last visited there on 4th Nov,2013 until 7th Nov,2013.I have visited there 8 times when i travel to Huahin, i often choose Let's Sea Resort be my first place to visit because its located beside a sea, beautiful location and the room and bed are so comfortable.The most impressive is their staff and the services of Let's sea. So Let's sea is appropriate for a couple, family, friends and also business because they can fulfill your enjoyable and happiness.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sumitra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2013

Dear Khun Sumitra C,

Very lovely to know that you do not get bored of Let's Sea even after the 8th visit. We work to be better always and every year we have new development. Glad to know that works.

We really appreciate that you tell all readers in tripadvisor from the view point of frequently visiting guests how we are. Thank you very much.

Look forward to welcoming you back for the 9th, 10th, 11th, and more.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (839)
There are newer reviews for Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

385 - 391 of 839 reviews

Reviewed 9 November 2013

i have very excellent holiday with Let's sea. beautiful room with you can access pool every time you want with a great view and service.

very excellent breakfast with free flow champagne

minibar available beside pool.

very beautiful and peaceful beach.

i'm sure i shall be return yearly.

Room Tip: pool access room is recommended
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BangkokGolfie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2013

Dear Khun BangkokGolfie,

Thank you very much for sharing your enjoyable experiences staying in our Studio Pier Pool Access. It is also very nice to know that you also love our breakfast service. We really serve a glass of bubbles to toast for your holidays every morning.

Hua Hin beach is always peaceful and romantic especially during weekday.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

This was our first visit to Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort. Everything so perfect for my friends, good swimming pool and breakfast. Special officer for our friend for birthday cake. Your staff is very good services. Next time we will stay here.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Ng R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2013

Dear Khun Ricky & Friends,

It is a great pleasure to know that you and your friends chose Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort for a special Holiday trip (Birthday).

We are glad that you all had a good time and experience staying with us.

Hope it will not be too long for you to visit Hua Hin again.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Awesome view around the resort, specially the pool, anytime can swim. Having breakfast with nice view. Their services are excellent, especially the spa services really comfortable. Suitable for those going for honeymoon, really comfortable. They also provide van services to town. Will going there again with friends and family

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lydia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your lovely experience of the stay at Let's Sea. It is nice to know you like our environment and enjoy the service of breakfast, and Gaia Spa, which is located at lobby rooftop. Thank you again for recommending this service for honeymooners. It is insightful information as we really have one sound proof treatment tent for couples and another for single.
There is also special design zone for manicure, pedicure, and foot massage.

Look forward to welcoming you back to enjoy more.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

everything so perfect for me! see you again for sure...Let's sea
I'm so in love
food so yummy

everything so perfect!
Let's sea and our staffs (super service mind ) become to my favorite resorts now!
I'll go there again with no doubt

you make my have a perfect holiday

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Navaporn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for giving us the "Perfect" feedback. This is very lovely sharing back and very encouraging. We will continue doing better.

Wish to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Let's Sea Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

I had stay 1 night, suddenly going inside hotel area. I got a warm welcome from staffs. The atmosphere so excellent, staffs, room, decorate, compartments and so on so excellent. I stay Moon deck, the roof so romantic and chill-out for couples when we lie leisurely can hear wave sound too. At night time, it's so quiet and I fall in love with this resort. I will be back soon. This resort is the one of my heart. I suggest to everyone come and touch it my your self.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nathawan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your lovely experience staying in our Moon Deck Duplex Suite.

Hua Hin is peaceful and romantic especially during weekday. The rooftop moon deck is always a lovely spot to chill out privately.

We wish you to plan a longer stay to enjoy more.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

It becomes one of my favorite resorts now. The staffs are very friendly and nice, especially spa staff. The food and cocktails are also great. Do not miss romantically dinner at beach bar .This hotel would be the first choice when im planing to go Hua Hin again!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Supisara_29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2013

Dear Khun Supisara_29,

We can't wait to welcome you back too!

Thank you for sharing your lovely experience at Let's Sea. We are delighted to know that you enjoy the service of many of our facilities especially spa and restaurant at beachfront.

You will experience many nice wine at even better prices than last visit as the restaurant has new wine list from mid November 2013. There are many wine suppliers working with us to offer good wine price for customers to enjoy with delicious food on the best spot of Hua Hin. Now the price of our Veuve Clicquot Champagen is at only Baht 2222++ (37.5cl) or 3999++(75cl.)

Is that some good reasons for you to come back earlier?

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
3.3 mi away
Putahracsa Hua Hin
Putahracsa Hua Hin
#3 of 142 in Hua Hin
1,300 reviews
1.3 mi away
InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
1.4 mi away
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
#6 of 142 in Hua Hin
2,138 reviews
0.2 mi away
Amari Hua Hin
Amari Hua Hin
#11 of 142 in Hua Hin
1,280 reviews
2.8 mi away
Cape Nidhra Hotel
Cape Nidhra Hotel
#7 of 142 in Hua Hin
816 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort

Address: 83/188 Soi Talay 12 | Khaotakieb - Hua Hin Road, Hua Hin 77110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Hua Hin
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Hua Hin
#2 Luxury Hotel in Hua Hin
Price Range: £107 - £230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Wonderful moments beyond a design hotel you will undoubtedly experience at Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort. The resort combines unique romance, intuitive service and thoughtfully designed facilities to create a memorable yet accessible escape. Look forward to unparalleled style and relaxation on Hua Hin beach. Fresh taste sensations enjoyed al fresco are vital ingredients for the perfect beach holiday at famous Let’s Sea Hua Hin’s Beach Restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Let`s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Hotel Hua Hin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing