We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A lovely hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
Ranked #2 of 134 Hotels in Hua Hin
Certificate of Excellence
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A lovely hotel.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

A lovely Hotel with excellent service. swimming in the large pool directly from your own veranda is always a bonus. The room was well kitted out with plenty of gadgets for those that require them, the bath was large enough to do lengths if you didn't fancy the pool. Breakfast was delicious with the stunning views over the beach. I would recommend this hotel for honeymooning couples and those having a romantic break away.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank buckeroo917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Letussea, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, 10 August 2014
Dear Khun buckeroo917,

Thank you for staying at Let's Sea and recommending our place for honeymoon or romantic getaway.
Your lovely feedback and shared information is really cheerful. We will continue all good service and always see room to improve to delight and surprise better.

Look forward to welcoming you back on another romantic trip soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

754 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    534
    186
    23
    6
    5
See reviews for
61
422
20
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (144)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

Love this place so much. Nice chilling at the beach front restaurant where it's quiet & peace. The room is spacious, clean & comfy with pool view. the pool was magnificent and the starry starry night. staff was really friendly and nice. Not forgetting the food was delicious. Wished that I had booked a private pier room instead of moon deck so that I can just jump into the pool. It's been a splendid stay in Let's Sea. Indeed a great escape far away from the city.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NoraKaren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Letussea, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, 10 August 2014
Dear Khun NoraKaren S,

We are delighted that you consider Let's Sea as a great destination away from the city.
Thank you for the lovely comments on food, breakfast, beachfront service, room design.
Please plan to come back early and enjoy our good offer when you book in advance. This time you will surely have another experience of different room type to compare. (Anyway, the two room types were designed with different moods of guests in mind. You'd better match your mood and your desire with the design of the room types on each trip to enjoy more.)

Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

Our room has a private pier so we can jump into the swimming pool right away from the pier. Room is quiet and spacious. We have our breakfast and drinks with a seaview everyday. The breakfast is absolutely great. This is a lovely place for family and a romantic place for honeymoon.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kevin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Letussea, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, 10 August 2014
Dear Khun Kevin W,

Thank you for choosing Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort to spend your quality time peacefully.
We love that we can change the routine and that you enjoy our breakfast service.
Hope Let's Sea will be your choice to re-charge, always.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

Hotel host they are active and friendly. Always surprise us with complimentary.
Excellent breakfast. If you love swimming don't missed happy hour at pool bar 1- 5 pm enjoy signature cocktail.Recommend for couples.

Room Tip: If you love swimming book studio pier pool access.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kate T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Letussea, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, 10 August 2014
Dear Khun Kate T,

Thank you very much for staying at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort and sharing your experience.

We are delighted to know that you enjoy our service and love all those service gimmicks we have prepared for you. Please plan to come back again and enjoy even more superstar breakfast. New menu will be ready from September 2014.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
38 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

Always a great place to escape from hectic city life. The staffs always nice and helpful. Just one note, if you are deciding to add a Z-lux club benefit to you stay, remember to check the current promotion at the pool bar first. Some time it's better to just enjoy your afternoon drink in the pool rather than the lobby!.. lol

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Pattara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Letussea, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, 10 August 2014
Dear Khun PattaraS,

Thank you very much for choosing Let's Sea as your switch-off destination.
We are glad to welcome you back and we love you share insightful information.
Our pool bar offer delicious drinks and a la cart snacks with 'beverage happy hours' from during 1-5pm where else you can be happy this long??
Z-Luxe Club including many many benefits and one of the highlighted is cocktail hours at the lobby during 5-7p.m with free flow of cocktail, wine, beer and canape's. (You may explore more details of Z-Luxe Club and its fee from our letussea web site)

Whatever you love to enjoy at Let's Sea, we love it.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,
Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2014

We spent our honeymoon here, and are more than delighted by our choice.
The design and layout of this hotel is amazing.
It's is beachfront, away from the crowded city of Hua Hin, but still cheap enough to visit the city center every night by shuttle or taxi.
Located next to the Cicada market, a very nice local market wih both crafts and foods.
But the best thing about this location is the staff; from the security to reception to bar to gym to restaurant - these people are amazing and I have never felt so cared for ever.
The food is excellent, sure a bit pricier than normal Thai, but still worth it due to the service and quality. An idea could be to offer recidents some kind of discount which may encourage people to eat both lunch and dinner at the resort.
Only thing I could comment on is that the hotel rooms could use a littlebit of maintenance of eg. leakning and noisy aircon.
But again these things are minor, the overall impression of the place and especially the staff is excellent and the feel is magic.

Room Tip: We chose the moon deck and appreciated the privacy, however the pool access rooms seemed cool to!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Millansinsta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Letussea, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear Khun Millansinsta,

Thank you very much for choosing Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort for your special trip, honeymoon. We are delighted to learn that you like our hotel design, the more private beach location, the short distance to Cicada weekend night market, the food as well as the restaurant service. We will treat this as inspiration to be more creative and do even better jobs whenever and wherever we can.

We are sorry for the leak in your room due to the fact that the roots of trees & grasses on the rooftop blocked the water way and we had not notice it during the first first rain. This thing is solved. Regarding the air-conditioning system, we have regular maintenance to ensure it functions normally. However, the bigger than usual size of air conditioner for our bigger size than usual rooms has louder noise of wind / chiller. We will plan for some new technology when we have a next opportunity to upgrade it. Thank you for mentioning that it is minor.

Your room tip seems insightful and this is very much depend on individual's preference.

We look forward to welcoming you to share some lovely moments Hua Hin beachside soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nonthaburi, Thailand
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

With the eco-friendly concept boutique chic resort, I really fell in love from the very moment i have observed on its website and finally when arrived. Thankfully to the Let's sea team for such a wonderful service and "go the extra miles"!!! The very must visit around the Let's sea is CICADA night market. So my always hideaway at Hua Hin will be absolutely "Let's sea" again and again. <3
Ps. a perfect Moon deck duplex suite, chillin breez bar, private sand lounge, glmourous Gaia spa service, and exclusively breakfast...all made my Hua Hin hideaway the very best!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Victory P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Letussea, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear Khun Victory P,

Thank you for setting Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort to be your hideaway place. Gland to know you like our Moon deck Duplex Suite, Breez Bar, Sand Lounge, Gaia Spa, and our breakfast services. Your notice on our eco-friendly program, called here "Eco-chic at Let's Sea" and your participation will extend the life of your Hua Hin beach holiday destination and our occupation.Thank you very much!

Look forward to welcoming you back to your lovely hideaway place again soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
3.3 mi away
Putahracsa Hua Hin
Putahracsa Hua Hin
#1 of 134 in Hua Hin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,237 reviews
1.4 mi away
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin
1.3 mi away
InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
#5 of 134 in Hua Hin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,869 reviews
5.2 mi away
Rest Detail Hotel Hua Hin
Rest Detail Hotel Hua Hin
#12 of 134 in Hua Hin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 435 reviews
0.2 mi away
Amari Hua Hin
Amari Hua Hin
#11 of 134 in Hua Hin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort

Property: Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
Address: 83/188 Soi Talay 12 | Khaotakieb - Hua Hin Road, Hua Hin 77110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Hua Hin
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Hua Hin
#2 Luxury Hotel in Hua Hin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Wonderful moments beyond a design hotel you will undoubtedly experience at Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort. The resort combines unique romance, intuitive service and thoughtfully designed facilities to create a memorable yet accessible escape. Look forward to unparalleled style and relaxation on Hua Hin beach. Fresh taste sensations enjoyed al fresco are vital ingredients for the perfect beach holiday at famous Let’s Sea Hua Hin’s Beach Restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TravelUp, Booking.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Let`s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Hotel Hua Hin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing