We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$565
MGallery
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$180
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$95
Amari.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$300
US$189
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ruenkanok Thai House(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$278
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (903)
Filter reviews
903 results
Traveller rating
661
204
25
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
661
204
25
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoon deckstudio piergaia spadirect access to the poolduplex suitepool barlong poolweekend night marketrooftop terracecicada marketbeach frontbeach restaurantexcellent breakfastpool siderelaxing holidayprivate beachtuk tuk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
348 - 353 of 903 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2014

We bought the package "Artful and Tasteful" and 2 nights stay at Moon deck duplex suite with my wife. I've a confidence to say that it's pretty worthy to pay for this package and with Thai service style and mindset of people over here, we are easily fall in love with this place. I'll come back here again.. for sure!

Room Tip: All room types are charming..
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Arnan1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Letussea, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2014

Dear Khun Aman1970,

We are delighted that we could meet your high expectation.

Thank you for sharing our special package, 'Artful & Tasteful', which is two nights stay with a romantic dinner. It offers very good value but advance reservation is required. There is a limited allocation of rooms for this promotion.

Let's Sea team respect our customers and will surely provide good value product and top-notch service for the customers to enjoy.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

We are really happy to stay at Let's Sea, although we booked a wrong room type at the top. We still enjoy the long pool & pool bar. All the guys there are super nice and helpful, we talk long at pool bar.
We also love the in room breakfast and happy hours, which are perfect for pre-swim & post-swim period.

WE will come again next time~

Room Tip: Pool access room is super nice, if you go with fds and book 2 to 3 pool access rooms, you can enjoy half of the pool. Just like a private pool party~
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kwunichiwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Letussea, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2014

Dear Khun kwunichiwa,

Thank you very much for staying at Let's Sea and letting us and tripadvisor readers know what you and guests enjoy at Let's Sea.

Our team especially the pool service team are very happy with your comments. We will keep our good jobs.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Totally enjoyed our stay. Could not fault a thing - location, service, comfort, food - all perfect! Our swim-up pool room and balcony were wonderful. We also enjoyed the proximity to local markets, Hua Hin town centre for shopping and long walks on the beach directly in front of the resort. We'll be back.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Janet H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Letussea, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2014

Dear Khun Janet H,

Thank you for staying at Let's Sea and for already planning to come back.
We will treat your compliments as encouragement to do better, always so that we are ready to delight you more when you are back here.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

A lovely Hotel with excellent service. swimming in the large pool directly from your own veranda is always a bonus. The room was well kitted out with plenty of gadgets for those that require them, the bath was large enough to do lengths if you didn't fancy the pool. Breakfast was delicious with the stunning views over the beach. I would recommend this hotel for honeymooning couples and those having a romantic break away.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank buckeroo917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Letussea, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2014

Dear Khun buckeroo917,

Thank you for staying at Let's Sea and recommending our place for honeymoon or romantic getaway.
Your lovely feedback and shared information is really cheerful. We will continue all good service and always see room to improve to delight and surprise better.

Look forward to welcoming you back on another romantic trip soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Love this place so much. Nice chilling at the beach front restaurant where it's quiet & peace. The room is spacious, clean & comfy with pool view. the pool was magnificent and the starry starry night. staff was really friendly and nice. Not forgetting the food was delicious. Wished that I had booked a private pier room instead of moon deck so that I can just jump into the pool. It's been a splendid stay in Let's Sea. Indeed a great escape far away from the city.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NoraKaren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Letussea, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2014

Dear Khun NoraKaren S,

We are delighted that you consider Let's Sea as a great destination away from the city.
Thank you for the lovely comments on food, breakfast, beachfront service, room design.
Please plan to come back early and enjoy our good offer when you book in advance. This time you will surely have another experience of different room type to compare. (Anyway, the two room types were designed with different moods of guests in mind. You'd better match your mood and your desire with the design of the room types on each trip to enjoy more.)

Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews