We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$38
US$37
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$401
US$178
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
G.House(Hua Hin)
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
G Hua Hin Resort & Mall(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$302
US$190
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (903)
Filter reviews
903 results
Traveller rating
661
204
25
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
661
204
25
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoon deckstudio piergaia spadirect access to the poolduplex suitepool barlong poolweekend night marketrooftop terracecicada marketbeach frontbeach restaurantexcellent breakfastpool siderelaxing holidayprivate beachtuk tuk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
591 - 596 of 903 reviews
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 11 September 2009

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 August 2009

We have just returned home from 10 days at the Lets Sea and 4 days in Bangkok. We wished we had stayed the full 2 weeks at Lets Sea, we will next time. We stayed in a studio pier room again this year and again loved it. The pool is sparkling clean and the water temperature perfect. We had a room close to the Sand Bar which was very handy and because it was at one end of the pool seemed to be our own private pool. Suwit is an expert and friendly barman, nothing is too much trouble for Suwit. His Mojitos are the best!!! We had several lunches and dinners in the resort and each and every one was delicious. The view from the restaurant is amazing and sitting in the rocking chairs on the deck watching the sea and the passing parade was heaven. Our room was properly cleaned every day, with your choice of clean bedding and towels. I said it last year and I say it again, this is the best bed I have ever slept in, the pillows and the mattress are sooooo comfortable!! The beach in front of the resort is clean and sandy and is a great walk early in the morning either to the temple at one end or town at the other end and if you go early enough (sunrise 6ish) you will see the monks walking the beach for their daily food. Four times a day the resort shuttle will drop you anywhere in town for 50 baht per seat (taxi/tuk tuk 150 baht), you find your own way home. You can do heaps in Hua Hin or like us not much of anything but lazing in the pool, eating and drinking!! In my opinion Let's Sea is the best place to do it!! We can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mickenmelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 30 August 2009

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 August 2009

Great place for a couple or few friends. The units are split - bottom units have direct access to the pool, top units have private sky patios / chill out roof areas.

Even though all of the ground floor rooms have pool access, it was surprisingly quiet... especially at night.

The only one discouraging thing is that they had a pretty steep charge for internet service. I think it would have gone a long way to set up the resort with free wireless.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mauriolg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 5 August 2009

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews