We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Baan chutikarn”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Baan Chuttikarn

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
WilliamR2...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Baan chutikarn”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and wife and 2 teenager daughters loved Martins place during our 8 day stay there this year

Room by room management were so helpful and proffessional...the villa was great and the pool was well maintained and was enjoyed by us....we would definetely stay again and would reccomend it for a family stay...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
Thank you for the excellent review. It is very gratifying to hear your stay was so enjoyable. I appreciate the recommendation and we look forward to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JULES44Wa...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Brilliant stay in Hua Hin,we loved every second!”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

So glad we discovered Martin's villa. For the first part of our trip we had family with us and having 3 bedrooms plus 3 bathrooms was just fantastic(especially with teenage girls-you know how long they can spend there!)
Perfect location,as we had been to Hua Hin before.We loved having our own pool this time ;such a luxury!
Everything about the villa was good-well appointed kitchen and very comfortable beds.Also very safe and secure,with very friendly security guards,on duty 24/7.We would definitely love to come again -we loved it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool!
Liked least: Dogs(they didn't bother us but some people might not like them)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2017
I am very happy you enjoyed your stay. I especially appreciate your comments regarding a well appointed kitchen and the general comfort. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd P
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A++”
Reviewed 2 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Great place to stay, perfect place to relax during the day as the complex is very quiet you wouldnt even know anyone else is around. Only a short drive to market village and the beach, i have stayed in many rentals in Thailand and this is my favorite place so far. Martin was an absolute legend and was very prompt in replying to my messages.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2017
I agree the complex is well located and the house is a great place for families to come and relax. I respond promptly to ensure everything is perfect and meets expectations. Thank you, Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FarAway66...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2017
Mr Boulet is a valued customer from France. I was fortunate enough to meet him personally in Hua Hin. There was every indication he was a happy customer. So much so he booked a further ten days, a total stay of six weeks. I explained that unfortunately we do not provide specialized culinary cooking utensils. Thank you, Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wander807...
1 review
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2016
A most complimentary review. I am grateful to receive such an impressive report. It is extremely satisfying to know you enjoyed your stay."Great way to escape the hustle and bustle of the city. The House is very comfortable, well equipped and the description matches perfectly. One should rent a car or motorbike. The neighbors are very very helpful and you can rent a scooter from neighbour Heinz"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing