We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“干净舒服”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Swissotel Resort Phuket Patong Beach
Ranked #44 of 331 Hotels in Patong
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 17 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rayner S, General Manager at Swissotel Resort Phuket Patong Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (847)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

844 - 847 of 847 reviews

Reviewed 15 February 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank marion g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marineza I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ellilyss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.2 mi away
Grand Mercure Phuket Patong
0.5 mi away
The KEE Resort & Spa
The KEE Resort & Spa
#26 of 331 in Patong
1,653 reviews
0.9 mi away
Nap Patong
Nap Patong
#9 of 331 in Patong
1,731 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
The Charm Resort Phuket
The Charm Resort Phuket
#30 of 331 in Patong
776 reviews
0.1 mi away
Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
0.9 mi away
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Swissotel Resort Phuket Patong Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Swissotel Resort Phuket Patong Beach

Address: 48 Ruam Jai Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand (Formerly DusitD2 Phuket Resort)
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Romantic Hotel in Patong
#20 Family Hotel in Patong
#27 Spa Hotel in Patong
#32 Luxury Hotel in Patong
Price Range: £58 - £191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Swissotel Resort Phuket Patong Beach 4.5*
Number of rooms: 383
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Swissotel Resort Phuket Patong Beach ideally located in the lifestyle and entertainment hub of Patong Beach, is the perfect destination to enjoy our warm and friendly Swiss hospitality. Our resort comprises 383 contemporary and spaciously designed guestrooms designed with accents of vibrant colour inspired by the tropical beauty of Thailand. A pristine resort pool with a swim-up bar, authentic Thai Spa, fully equipped fitness centre and a varied selection of quality dining and entertainment options are available to ensure you have everything you need for an enjoyable stay. The Hard Rock Café and Hooters restaurant is conveniently located within the resort, providing you with even more dining and entertainment options. And if a spot of shopping is your perfect way to unwind, Jungceylon Shopping Mall is just around the corner. Our younger guests will be thrilled with Kid's World, an amusement and recreational activity zone for children that will to keep them entertained and active, so you can take the time to enjoy some well earned relaxation. Our authentic Thai Spa is the perfect place to escape into a world of bliss and enjoy a wide selection of invigorating body and beauty treatments whilst experiencing the warmth and charm of our expert Spa team. Swissotel Resort Phuket Patong Beach is also an ideal destination for business meetings, events and special celebrations. Our new ballroom, located on the hotel rooftop, offers over 345 square meters of meeting & banquet facilities with a seating capacity of up to 350 guests. Four spacious meeting rooms equipped with Wi-Fi, conferencing and audio-visual facilities with separate break out spaces are also available for smaller meetings and events. And to stay in touch, complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi is available in all rooms and throughout all areas of the resort. Thailand's largest island destination, Phuket is famous for its picturesque beaches and water sport activities. It is also renowned for beautiful natural landscapes and historical heritage sites. Stay at Swissotel Resort Phuket Patong Beach and discover our warm Swiss hospitality as well as the many attractions of this amazing part of the world. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Swissotel Resort Phuket Patong Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Phuket At Patong Beach Hotel Patong
Courtyard Patong
Swissotel Resort Phuket Patong Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing