We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feel like home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Seeka Boutique Resort
Ranked #194 of 338 Hotels in Patong
Reviewed 16 October 2013

During my 2 months stay with different hotels. Seeka is also one of my top choice. It located 5 mins ride from patong beach which is more quite if you like to take a good break and just relax. Just rent and bike and can still easily go to Junceylon and patong beach. Their in house massage is very good and professional compare to others i tried before along the street. As a group or family, some can go to the pool for a swim while some can go for the massage. It's all located in the hotel.The room is clean and staff is friendly. I feel like home...

Room Tip: Good massage Nice pool Relax and quiet place
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Davis n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (171)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

24 - 30 of 171 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2013

We ( two adults and two kids) visited Phuket last June, and chosen to stay this hotel with the flight package.
The overall of the hotel is nice,but basic, the price wise is great.
the best thing is it has fresh breakfast and a massage place so that you can do the massage in the hotel.

the negative is the facility for the kids are very limited.

Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank Sarahxhl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013 via mobile

I stay for 3nights at phuket and this hotel was a good choice for couples and youngsters. This hotel is not suitable for the elders. Room condition is very good, but the lights where not bright enough. The rooms are clean and tidy, Good service, the foods are too salty.

Stayed: October 2013
1  Thank kiamlee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

Stayed at this Resort for 4 days. Room was good.Swimming Pool was great and poolside service was excellent.Breakfast menu was having many varieties.The location was great.You can reach Patong beach by 10 min walk.A good option for couples...

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Navjot80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Stayed here with my wife and my best friends. Really loved the warm decor of the rooms (perfect for a romantic gateway). Beautiful swimming pool and poolside services. Excellent breakfast menu, Great location (10 mins walk from Patong beach) with shuttle services to and from the beach for in-house guests. Very friendly staff with a beautiful smile and warm welcome greetings

Room Tip: Choose a room facing the swimming pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samarth2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013

We stayed at this very nice hotel in August 2013 and we were absolutely happy with everything. First of all, the prices were really low as it was off-season, so we payed little money for an extremely nice room. The staff was very friendly, helpful and competent and really tried to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The rooms were clean and comfortable and free Wifi was included. The location is a little outside Patong Beach, so the area is more quiet. There are some places around to rent scooters (150 to 200 bath/day) and with a scooter it takes you less than five minutes to go to the beach area. The hotel also offers a free shuttle service to the beach and to the nearby shopping center. The hotel also has a swimming pool, which is rather small but nice. Overall a great experience, I would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chrissitini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2013

We stayed at this charming little hotel twice in the month of June and we loved it. All the staff are great and they seem to really enjoy working at the hotel. The hotel is situated out of the main tourist area but I think this is good if you are looking for a more relaxing stay. The hotel runs a free bus to the beach and into town 4 times a day. The pool area is great and well shaded from the harsh sun. Breakfast is a great social event to chat with the other guests and enjoy the delights of the buffet. The chicken and lemongrass congee is the taste sensation to look forward to. All rooms have a mini bar and t.v. and the free wi fi worked well.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pauli60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
0 mi away
Rabbit Mansion
Rabbit Mansion
#259 of 338 in Patong
36 reviews
0.5 mi away
New Life Phuket Resort
New Life Phuket Resort
#199 of 338 in Patong
31 reviews
0.8 mi away
Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket
Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket
#47 of 338 in Patong
618 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Baipho Boutique Residence Phuket
0.3 mi away
AddPlus Hotel & Spa
AddPlus Hotel & Spa
#165 of 338 in Patong
111 reviews
0.2 mi away
Buasri Hotel
Buasri Hotel
#82 of 338 in Patong
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seeka Boutique Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seeka Boutique Resort

Address: 164/8 Nanai Rd. | Patong Beach, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #194 of 338 Hotels in Patong
Price Range: £39 - £172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Seeka Boutique Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Agoda, Booking.com, Southall Travel, LoveHolidays, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Seeka Boutique Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seeka Boutique Hotel Patong
Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket/Patong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing