We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What could you ask for more?”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Seeka Boutique Resort
Ranked #173 of 329 Hotels in Patong
Reviewed 27 May 2009

It was such a refreshing discovery to find this boutique hotel in Patong beach area. For the price you are paying and the quality of room, service and food are you are getting, you can't beat the price! I would highly recommend this hotel for any travelers -- friendly staffs, great food, clean room, great services and throw in a spa with very reasonable price -- with this modest price, what could you ask for more?

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Natthapol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (169)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

114 - 120 of 169 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2009

This Hotel is just nice to a family stay, very quiet especially at night, away from Busy patong beach night activity. Room very clean and nice design. Breakfast is just nice. will come back and stay here again. "

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank secretcliff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2009

We stay there for 2 week first time you walk in was good everything is perfect but after that they don't care food is cold over time and chicken feed, staff are lazy (restaurant) don't care what do you want, a lot of fly, no view, far from the beach, taxi very expensive, etc............. You don't come you don't know right!! Better you don't know is break your beautiful holiday.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chicago007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2009

This hotel experience was terrible!!! I do not advise anyone to stay here as we felt very bad with many things including...food - not good, service - very average and staff attitude - not good too. Nice pool but just not for us and don't recommend it at all!!

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stevemacChiangMai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 16 April 2009

  • Stayed: April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 February 2009

My wife and I stayed in the Seeka Boutique for 4 nights after travelling from Bangkok. We loved it.
The staff are extremely friendly, airport to hotel transfer was excellent. The rooms are very spacious and clean. Fresh pool towels, wash towels and sheets daily. Security box provided as well as good air con, a fridge a great shower and a tv. Great character to the room.
The hotel food was wonderful and we ate there all except one evening. The pool is also lovely.
It may seem a distance from the beach and it is a good 20 minute walk, however we appreciated being away from all the hustle and bustle of Patong. The kind staff provide transport to the beach hourly and also upon request if you give them time.
The bar closes pretty early (10 pm) but they were exceptionally kind enough to turn on the tv for me and let me sit at the bar to watch an important football game until 2am.
If the dregs of Patong don't take your fancy (it didn't quite take ours!) there are a few quaint bars close by with some very interesting characters. A much better way to enjoy the culture than be surrounded by tourists!
I would highly recommend this hotel/

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank IrishFerg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 12 January 2009

  • Stayed: January 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.7 mi away
Sai Rougn Residence
Sai Rougn Residence
#100 of 329 in Patong
154 reviews
0.3 mi away
RCB Patong Hotel
RCB Patong Hotel
#230 of 329 in Patong
149 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Album Loft at Nanai Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Baipho Boutique Residence Phuket
0.9 mi away
Nicky's Handlebar Hotel
Nicky's Handlebar Hotel
#77 of 329 in Patong
201 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sun Hill Hotel
Sun Hill Hotel
#111 of 329 in Patong
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seeka Boutique Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seeka Boutique Resort

Address: 164/8 Nanai Rd. | Patong Beach, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #173 of 329 Hotels in Patong
Price Range: £13 - £131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Seeka Boutique Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Agoda, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Seeka Boutique Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seeka Boutique Hotel Patong
Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket/Patong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing