We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rayaburi Beach Club Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$162
US$147
MGallery
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Phuket(Patong)
US$176
US$171
Amari.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$227
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Bliss South Beach Paton(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Phuket Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nap Patong(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patong Beach Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Mercure Phuket Patong(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$171
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
11
13
6
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
13
6
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2010

huge rooms.our room was the cheapest in the hotel but it had a large king bed and jacuzzi.powerfull shower.the location was good for me as its just 5min walk to the heapenings in patong and its far from the loud noise of pubs.it has 2 convienient shops just beside the hotel and its just across the road is the nice beach.all room have sea view.very well done.

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bepau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2010

Okay, it has no pool, no fancy restaurant but just a wonderful view of Patong bay as you can’t get any closer to the beach unless they built it right on the sand! It has only 5 floors and we had the whole 3rd floor as we booked 2 rooms (one could conclude that each floor has only 2 rooms). Modern rooms wih a brand new look to it.
We booked a “Family Suite” but it looked more like 1 big room with exactly the same room but small for the second room. Both rooms had Jacuzzis and dimmer switches right through out to simply soak at night, open the curtains for that view of the sea and just unwind after a busy day lazing at the beach (yes the bathroom has a glass panel with shutters that allow you a clear view from the back of the room ).
Now I do understand a number of people would find a place without a pool to be useless. Well, I just find it such a waste to spend time at a beachside location and just sit around a pool. Instead I found this really good driver with a car big enough for all 5 of us tourists to hightail it to Kata or Karong beach (as Patong beach gets a bit too crowded). We used the driver to take us to other places and would definitely recommend him if you need a much cheaper alternative to set tours and the constant tuk tuk haggling (email me if you need his details).
Would definitely stay here again as it’s away from the noisy part of Patong, yet just a short walk to everything. But be careful as the driver from the airport mistook the place for the other Rayaburi. We stayed at the Rayaburi Beach Club.

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank OzTravellerBrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 23 July 2009

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 October 2008

I stayed at Rayaburi Beach Club for 3 nights, the hotel staff are very polite and helpful. Friends of mine were staying at the Studio and my wife and I were staying at Junior Suite, both rooms were clean, new, modern and spacious with all the in-room facilities as needed. It was at the very good location and just cross a road to Patong beach (with the uninterrupted seaview from our private balcony!!! WONDERFUL!!!). It was close to everything and extremely convenience. Would recommend Rayaburi Beach Club to everyone and will definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank PatrickFullarton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: номера с видом на море.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews