We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Artha Guesthouse
Nearby Hotels
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Patong Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$121
US$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Phuket(Patong)
US$176
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patong Beach Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Patong Merlin Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$228
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bliss South Beach Paton(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$66
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
219
27
5
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
219
27
5
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2012

Having stayed in many places around Thailand this is one of the best value for money hotels I have stayed in.the rooms were spotless the whole package was excellent.cant fault it will certainly be staying here next time I'm in phuket

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hughieq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2012

I arrived at Artha guesthouse looking to stay for 2 nights i enjoyed myself that much i ended up staying for a week. The Guesthouse is extremely clean and the owners are extremely friendly and helpful. Thanks for the hospitality i cant wait to come back next year.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank morgan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2012

If your traveling to Patong, I would suggest this establishment. Ridiculously clean, very well priced, and very well located for the beach and experiencing Phuket. Most important is it is quiet!!!! good stuff. DO IT!

Room Tip: All rooms are great! Tell Malcom Remi with be coming back!
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rembuntu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2012

Just wanted to share this, if anybody is traveling to Phuket and they want a cheap, clean and very friendly place to stay!! Artha Guesthouse is the place to go. Mally and his lovely wife Ae, pride themselves on 1st class service, which they gave to me and my family. The rooms are very spacious and clean. There knowledge of Patong on what to do, places to see were a great help, in planning my stay in Phuket, i can honestly say when we go back to Phuket, i will be booking this place again, i also hopefully made a few friends there as well. Good luck for the season my mate all the best the Locks.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2012

i stayed here for 4 nights last week before i goes to phi-phi.
free wifi, air conditioning, cable tv, clean room, & extremely-friendly owner (Mally). he can also arrange tours and taxi service.

well, i have nothing bad to say about this place, everything was very kewl!!!

thank you Mally, i'll be back someday!

wening
stayed august 2012, travelled solo

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gembel-kere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews