We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I not recommend this accomodation”
Review of Time Out Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Time Out Hotel
Ranked #207 of 411 Patong B&B and Inns
Reviewed 20 September 2010

We stayed this hotel 1 night fortunatelly. The room is very dirty, the bed also. One window which is back in our bed can't open. Behind this window there were a canal, where the water babbled. The place is very loud.
The receptionist kindly, but ...

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank szaszy7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

42 - 48 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 9 May 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: オーシャンビューなら一番良い部屋のみです。
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank volcomjp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Maymay34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Marco031282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Helga R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Лучше брать 3-й этаж, т.к. все, что ниже, будет смотреть на электрический столб, приятного мало ))
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KABANERO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: ビーチ側上層階が良いです
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Hatenatena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.3 mi away
Safari Beach Hotel
Safari Beach Hotel
#163 of 329 in Patong
281 reviews
0.3 mi away
Rico's Hotel
Rico's Hotel
#118 of 329 in Patong
100 reviews
0.3 mi away
Lupta Hostel
Lupta Hostel
#3 of 230 in Patong
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Patong Boutique Hotel
Patong Boutique Hotel
#322 of 411 in Patong
59 reviews
0.1 mi away
ELLA Bed
ELLA Bed
#23 of 230 in Patong
98 reviews
0.1 mi away
Grand Blue Hotel
Grand Blue Hotel
#113 of 411 in Patong
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Time Out Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Time Out Hotel

Address: 92 Taveewong Road | Patong Beach, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #207 of 411 B&Bs / Inns in Patong
Price Range: £13 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Time Out Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Time Out Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Time Out Hotel Phuket/Patong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing