We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Civilize Located But Hideaway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
Ranked #61 of 322 Hotels in Patong
Canberra, Australia
1 review
“Civilize Located But Hideaway”
Reviewed 15 July 2012

I was here for 5 nights with my company. We really like it, it’s the place that we looking for, hideaway but closed to downtown, Patong. It so peaceful by located up to the hill you can see the mountain view, a part of Patong view and the ocean view. We got nice breeze from our owned balcony so good for chill out and very easy for us if we wanna go hang around at downtown we just gab a seat from the shuttle bus service of the hotel that provide every hour. Reasonable price, the service was outstanding definitely recommend staying here!!!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Inspiration P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

984 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    395
    285
    151
    65
    88
See reviews for
201
510
36
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (225)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2012

We stayed at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort for 9 nights at the end of June 2012. We had a two bedroom villa with a kitchenette and living room. Each bedroom had a jacuzzi on the balcony and we had a spectacular view over the resort to Patong Beach. We found the service outstanding (thank you Hugh) and the hourly shuttle to Patong was extremely helpful. We swam in 4 of the 11 swimming pools and all were immaculately clean. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank elfel09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiev, Ukraine
1 review
Reviewed 9 July 2012

I stayed at one of the private pool access villa and love it. I like its privacy. Me and my husband spent our lazy at Club House and Spa. My husband love sauna but I love a jacuzzi pool. My daughter loves kids club and my son like to play ping-pong. They want to come back again next year.

Room Tip: Pool access villa is very closed to the Club House and Spa.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nong P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 7 July 2012

Nice and Chic Hotel in modern type decoration. Full-serviced with warm and caring.
Great view of Pa-tong in morning and sun-rise via Wine bar room seating.
Very nice Spa and Therapist especially facial treatments.Kid-room is also available with fun toys.
Variety ABF is served with fresh and healthy foods. Dinner with seafood packaged is reasonable price. Comfy 1 bedroom suit ( pool-access) and separately swimming pool.

Room Tip: Pool-access room is recommended.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sogood K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2012

very happy with location very peaceful room very nice and clean especially at Sea Pearl Restaurant food presentation and taste very modern I recommended to every one

Room Tip: If you plan to stay at Sea Pearl Villas Patong beach I recommended at Pool Bar and Sea Pearl Restaur...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
125 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2012

We were warmly greeted upon arrival. The staff was very friendly but they did seem a little overwhelmed with work. The room was perfect for us. Very roomy with a nice balcony. We enjoyed a casual dinner the first night in the restaurant with piano music but the food choices were not so extensive that we would want to eat there often. The open air breakfast buffet was lovely. Food choices were average. When we needed help with our luggage, the staff was very quick to come.

We used the free shuttle to go to shopping and to the beach. The van was spacious and easy to spot but they didn't come to pick us up at the beach at the scheduled time. When we called, their solution was to wait for the next pickup (an hour later). When we brought this to the manager's attention, she arranged for private transportation for our next trip.

Room Tip: Take the shuttle if it's going to your destination but pay for a Tuk-tuk to take you back when y...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SEAPexplorer012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seoul, South Korea
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 July 2012

I stayed at seapearl villas phuket. It beautiful location moutain view
staff are friendly and she help me everyting. I have to empress
and I like spa treatment it comfortable. I am happy so much.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jimjoong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
2.0 mi away
IndoChine Resort & Villas
IndoChine Resort & Villas
#22 of 322 in Patong
441 reviews
3.0 mi away
Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong, MGallery by Sofitel
1.7 mi away
Grand Mercure Phuket Patong
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Nap Patong
Nap Patong
#5 of 322 in Patong
1,638 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Charm Resort Phuket
The Charm Resort Phuket
#30 of 322 in Patong
685 reviews
3.0 mi away
Crest Resort & Pool Villas
Crest Resort & Pool Villas
#116 of 322 in Patong
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

Property: Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
Address: 12/1-9 Prabaramee Rd, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand (Formerly Sea Pearl Villas Resort)
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#31 Spa Hotel in Patong
#35 Romantic Hotel in Patong
#37 Luxury Hotel in Patong
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket 4.5*
Number of rooms: 181
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The recently rebranded Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort, Phuket is located in a natural hillside over viewing Patong , offers stunning views of the city and the sea. Built on 16 acres of land, with full grown trees and lush gardens around the villa buildings and 8 swimming-pools. All of the 181 rooms comprising of Deluxe Rooms (with rain shower) and Suites (with rain shower & bath tub) has it's own Jacuzzi ((Non Heated) on the balcony. Also included are 25 Pool Villas and 4 Private Pool Suites with Jacuzzi bath tub and it's own private plunge pool. Due to the configuration between Deluxe Rooms & 1 Bedroom Suites, there is a 50% chance of getting an upgrade (not mandatory) to a 1 Bedroom Suite, upon check in, when all the Deluxe Rooms are fully occupied. International & Thai Restaurant, Terrace & Bar. Carissa Spa, Blue Waters Seafood Buffet Restaurant, Alfa Pub & Restaurant, FREE WiFi, FREE Sauna in the Club House and Fitness Center FREE hourly scheduled round trip shuttle bus transfer to Jungceylon Shopping Centre and Patong Beach, from 10am to 8pm daily. Reservations for Airport transfers, excursions and tours are readily available in the resort's main lobby.With our own helipad, sight - seeing via helicopter is also available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ebookers, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Expedia, Booking.com, TravelUp, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Pearl Villas Hotel Patong
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Patong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing