We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good and helpful”
Review of BT Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BT Inn
Ranked #43 of 423 Patong B&B and Inns
Reviewed 8 October 2012

very nice and very tidy rooms,all quit new,excellent price/quality.the guestlady Thip Thip is very nice and very helpful.if ur passing thru and need a cheap room for a couple of days. i can strongely recommand this.

Room Tip: ground floor has no windows,good if i wanna sleep long after a tiresome night at bangla road ;)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Willem D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2012

This is a good place and very convenient...about 5 minutes walk at the opposite have a 24hr Family Mart and walk through opposite that road about 10 minutes can reach the beach...and if for though people who want rent motorbike around there also have shop to rent.
The rooms is clean and the staff is very very kind and friendly, because I'm solo traveller and their staff introduce me some nice place to go and nice local food to eat.
The price is reasonable also, and I will definitely stay here again when I go back to Phuket!!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GavinSin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2012

For 1000thb per night, this is a nice place stay if you would rather spend your money on food and souvenirs. We received welcome fruits on our first day and Reception is open 24 hours and the staffs are accommodating. Room is air conditioned, have hot water, tv, phone and free wifi. Ambience is nice too! It is very inviting on the outside and you wouldn't get disappointed on the rooms. It is just a few minutes walk to the beach, some bars, and restaurants. It's not too near all the noisy bars so you can definitely relax.

We will definitely stay here again when we go back to Phuket.

Note: This is not for people who would like a bathtub and a swimming pool in their hotel. There is no elevator either, but the highest floor is until 4th floor only, 1st floor being the Reception area.

Room Tip: Rooms on the backside are quiter but the ones on the frontside have balcony. I don't smoke so I...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Meilin888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2011

hotel's terms and conditions :
- cancellation notice must reach our hand at least 7 days prior to the planned arrival date. Otherwise, the guest will be held responsible for one night charge
in fact, money still not refunded. manager did not picks up the phone.

Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
1  Thank Pavka K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Shaked L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Mile N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onphailin T, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at BT Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Antonin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Planet Phuket Patong
Red Planet Phuket Patong
#38 of 337 in Patong
453 reviews
0.4 mi away
Silver Resortel
Silver Resortel
#71 of 337 in Patong
309 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Clan Guesthouse & Restaurant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Lavender Hotel
Lavender Hotel
#138 of 423 in Patong
123 reviews
0.9 mi away
SeaHorse Phuket Hotel & Hostel
1.5 mi away
Amari Phuket
Amari Phuket
#2 of 337 in Patong
6,562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BT Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BT Inn

Address: 35 Rat-U-Tit Rd, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 423 B&Bs / Inns in Patong
Price Range: £11 - £36 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BT Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BT INN is located at center of Patong Beach which is only 5 minute walk to Patong Beach, 10 minute to Bangla Road (night walking street) & Jungceylon(Elegant shopping Mall). We provide the following facilities in room such as Air con, Safety box, Free wifi, Water heater, Refrigerator, Hair dryer, TV , Laundry Service for guest' s convenience. In addition, Free Rental Beach towel & Mat Etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Ebookers and HotelQuickly so you can book your BT Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BT Inn Phuket/Patong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing