We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ocean View Phuket Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bliss South Beach Paton(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Phuket Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patong Paragon Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nap Patong(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$260
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Burasari Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Little Moon Residence(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$14
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$12
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
58
22
6
2
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
22
6
2
8
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2013

The staff is very friendly, patient and helpful. The hotel's location is superb. It was very convenient for us to just walk a short distance to the Patong Beach, and retreat to the serenity of the hotel within minutes. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the sea view is superb. Good choice

Room Tip: All rooms have sea views
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vanessa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Read, read, read...

I stayed in June 2013 for honeymoon. I booked for a standard room but upon arrival, Tony (the friendly boss) offered me SUITE ROOM (large bedroom+large closet+large flatscreen TV+sofa+awesome beach view) for honeymoon WITHOUT any additional charge for my honeymoon. Im quite worried if the extra cost will be charged later, BUT during check-out, I paid the same price as standard!! THANK YOU TONY & KAT. I'm really appreciate your 'special gift'. Thanks God too...So, for honeymooners, ask for the 'gift' & if u're so lucky like me, your dream will come true. hehehe..

Instead of good location, this hotel also provide motorcycle for rent (cheaper than outside+no need to handover passport+good condition of the motorcycle). Other than that, this hotel also provide service to arrange any island trip which is cheaper than outside (this is my cheapest trip to Phi Phi after 2 times I've been in Phuket before)....Again,thanks God.

Lastly, I would suggest to Tony to provide drinking water in room because honeymoon is a tough job..hehehehe

-NAJIB, KL-

Room Tip: The higher, the better :)
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Najib R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

Super-duper steep hill on the way to the hotel.No minibus would go up there to pick you up for island trip. You need to go to another hotel for pick-up. Quite sad.

Excellent service. Nice welcome from the French boss himself. Friendly staff.But no coffee or any other complimentary beverages in the room.

Small pool but away from the hustle if crazy environment.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Rabiatul Adawiy... A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2013

We booked 4 nights and we stayed 14 nights. Very good hotel, not a big resort more a family hotel. Location is good on Patong beach, not far from the beach but very quiet. Rooms are perfect with balcony to enjoy the sea view, very clean and comfortable.
The staff will help you to organize your tours or sight seeing. Pool is very clean and we enjoyed the sea view from it everyday.
We will definitely come back in this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nicos v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013

Nice comfortable room with comfy chairs on balcony with table.hill is problem without scooter but view is great so makes up for it.kitchenette is misleading. A single hotplate wasn't what I expected with no crockery, pans, etc.loved the lighting in room and plenty of sockets.no food available and pool very small but thought some other reviews unfair.stayed at 10+ hotels in Phuket and all have their faults.this has the least

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jason G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews