We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
13
16
5
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13
16
5
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2012

Stayed here recently. Cozy and comfy. It's an ideal budget hotel for those who intend to spend entire day out and come back for a shower and a nap. Free individual wifi allocated for each floor. As it is a budget hotel, bring your own tooth brush and tooth paste. Otherwise not to worry, 24 hr Family mart is just around the corner. About 10 mins walk to everywhere :-) Breakfast served - just simple toast and cereals. Ala carte dinner was very nice - home cooked :-) However, if u r expecting 3 star service, then this is not the place for u :-)

Date of stay: August 2012
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank HarrietYeoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2012

we a group of 10 members from india stayed this hotel on 17-2-2012 .Before we check out from the hotel the receptionist (lady) showed us some wet & uncleaned bedspread & charged 3500 BHT we are compelled to pay that amount. Actually that was not us. THEY ARE CHEATED US. So, i humbly request all travelers not to stay there . VICTOR ,INDIA

Room tip: no elevators ground floor is better.
Date of stay: February 2012
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank july597
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 June 2012

I enjoyed staying here for three days. Mostly, I was travellin to nearby islands evryday and used the room for mostly sleeping. The room is good and familymart is just outside the hotel and spas and restaurants around it is the best value for money. Overall i will recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a budget stay. No lift available is a minus. Walkable distance to patong beach, bangla road, night food market and happening place around.

Date of stay: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vijayvj007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2012

We stayed here for 4 days booking 4 roms. All rooms had TV, A/C & Free wifi and complimentary water bottles, refilled everyday. Good thing about the hotel is it's location close to Patong Beach and Bangla Road. The rooms very spacious and clean. The hotel does not have lift, so if you are someone old or who doesn't like climbing up and down the stairs, you might want to avoid this place but other than that everything about this hotel was great. The food were reasonably priced and you have some great restaurants downtown. There is a departmental store and money exchanger just at the entrance of the street, which helped us save money on little items.

The staffs were polite and friendly, even when we lost a key for a room, they charged us only for the replacement key. They have a desktop at ground floor for people who don't carry their laptops or smartphone on which you can browse the internet. The hotel is open 24 hours, so you can get back to the place without any hassle after late night partying.

Don't forget to collect the voucher for swimming pool which you can use at one of their location close to the beach at Pattong Bay Resort or something.

All in all, we had a great experience staying at this place and would certainly recommend for someone travelling in group or with a budget in mind. If you're a family with little one's, not a great one if you room is in 2nd or 3rd floor.

Room tip: All rooms have same facilities but if you are someone who needs spacious rooms, go for A class as they tend to have larger room space for extra few bucks.
Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank iVinay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 May 2012

Never thought the hotel staff ruined my holidays with my hushand....1st - The hotel did not received our booking we booked through agoda.com a month ago, 2nd-they not given us the type of room we wanted, they only offered us a room at top floor which at level 5 walk-up hotel at 3pm when we arrived from airport at 10am to check in. 3rd and final episode- Then again when we checked out at 4th days...we are not allowed to extend eventhough we offered to pay extra....which our flight at 9pm. Dont choose this hotel if you dont have any clues what are they going to do with your booking.

Room tip: rooms with type c will added services - better wifi reception!
Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mandypearlly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews