We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Choice”
Review of Picasso Tailor

Picasso Tailor
Ranked #4 of 69 Shopping in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Custom tailors with over 20 years of experience. We provide clothing of top notch quality at reasonable prices and excellent customer service.
Kata Beach, Thailand
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice Choice”
Reviewed 2 November 2012

During my visit to phuket i was highly recommended to get something stitched. I am glad i went to Picasso tailors while i am in phuket...I want to thank Picasso tailors for stitching some wonderful dresses for me....my friends appreciated them a lot!!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Siddharth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

507 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    486
    19
    0
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne
2 reviews
“Amazing and professional service”
Reviewed 29 October 2012

Have had a few suits and dresses made, excellent quality will def be back again. Was a wonderful experience, received great service. A must visit if your thinking about getting anything tailor made in Phuket!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mandy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Picasso”
Reviewed 24 October 2012

We discovered Picasso Tailor a few years ago and got a suit and a dress made. Ever since we have always returned to them. Our latest visit was in April this year. We got a couple of things made. Their choice of fabric is wide not to mention the quality! We are very happy with the service, their reasonable price and the amazing workmanship. Pam and Mike, you guys rock!! Thank you. We will visit again.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Reyna74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
90 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 22 October 2012

In Phuket for a few days, looking for suits, pants and shirts, logged onto tripadvisor and BAM! Went to Picasso. No touting outside the shop (unlike SOOOO many others) and Pam and Sham were excellent. Very professional, gave great advice, which translated into a nice pair of suits, shirt and pants. So good, I made another set. You won't go wrong here folks, you will love the worksmanship and the customer service. I am intending to make a few more shirts, by mail order!!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Austin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hobart, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Another sucessful visit!”
Reviewed 21 October 2012

We have been back to Phuket and have visited Pam, Mike and Sam at Picasso. We have had more suits made as well as some special occasion items for our daughters wedding. As usual, the service and quality of the 2 suits, 2 dresses, 1 pair of pants, 3 shirts and 2 winter coats my husband and myself had made was fanastic. This is a must do visit if you are in the maket for quality clothes made from fine fabrics. I look forward to my next trip to Phuket to continue expanding my wardrobe.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Picasso Tailor also viewed

 

Been to Picasso Tailor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing