We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Patong Station House
Ranked #65 of 222 Speciality Lodging in Patong
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Very good hotel , rooms are very clean and new.I was really surprised about .close to everything, Close to the beach, to Bangla Road, to the night life.Good staff, friendly and helpful.I really had a pleasant stay.Will come back.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Suzee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    19
    11
    1
    1
    2
See reviews for
4
3
7
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Rooms are very neat and clean.near to market,mall and beach.good indian food also available near by. The staffs are absolutely marvelous always very helpful . I would defintly recommend it and would stay there again

Room Tip: Higher floors have less noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ROHIT283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Island of Malta, Malta
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 February 2014

Nothing to complain about only that it was perfect! Very clean rooms which are also cleaned everyday unlike most of the hotels.perfect location both if u want to make the most of phukets nightlife or else for a peaceful evening...and most of all the staff are very friendly and the owner makes u feel at home!!! We definitely know where to stay next time we go to phuket!!! :-)

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cortisgauci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Been here twice, the owner and staff are really nice, good priced and most of all its in a good location!! really close to Bangla road, beach, shopping complex and restaurants. The rooms are good sized, really clean and also air conditioned. Our stay was great! Thumbs up to the Owner!

Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Justin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malta
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2014

Patong Station house is situated in a very location. It is very close to everything and just a 5 min walk to Bangla road. The staff are absolutely marvelous. Always very helpful and willing to help.

I would def recommend it and would def stay there again

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank krn32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 26 January 2014

We booked 5nights at Patong station and our stay was fantastic so we extended our stay for another 4 nights. Patong station is just walking distance from bangla road, beach, many restaurants, shopping complex.. The staff are very friendly and helpful ,and the rooms are airconditioned and very spacious.

Our stay was great and we recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ruth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 December 2013 via mobile

I have visited patong station after i have stayed in the hotel which is next to it. I would really say there was a big difference. Patong station seemed to look nice and clean from the outside but i couldnt sleep that night from the masquitos that kept biting me and there was a bad smell around the room especially near the bathroom. The worst thing is there is no elevator got to take my suitcase and go up on the 4th floor. I guess the hotel nees some change especially in the rooms.

Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Ali B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.3 mi away
Limburi Hometel
Limburi Hometel
#185 of 319 in Patong
59 reviews
0.3 mi away
Lamai Hotel
Lamai Hotel
#261 of 319 in Patong
66 reviews
0.3 mi away
PL House
PL House
#161 of 400 in Patong
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
The Bangphu Inn
The Bangphu Inn
#200 of 400 in Patong
35 reviews
0.3 mi away
SeaHorse Phuket
SeaHorse Phuket
#78 of 400 in Patong
21 reviews
0.3 mi away
Saladee Gallery Residence
Saladee Gallery Residence
#118 of 319 in Patong
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Patong Station House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Patong Station House

Property: Patong Station House
Address: 205/3-4 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd | 205/3-4 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd, patong, kathu phuket beach, Patong, Kathu, Phuket, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #65 of 222 Speciality Lodging in Patong
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Patong Station House 2*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Patong Station House, located in Patong, Phuket, is a popular choice for travelers. The city center is merely 11.0 km away and the airport can be reached within 30 minutes. No less exceptional is the hotel's easy access to the city's myriad attractions and landmarks, such as Dive Supply, Train Thai Boxing, Jungcelon Shopping Mall.Take advantage of a wealth of unrivaled services and amenities at this Phuket hotel. A selection of top-class facilities such as pets allowed, family room, room service, car park, shops can be enjoyed at the hotel. The ambiance of Patong Station House is reflected in every guestroom. coffee/tea maker, internet access – LAN, mini bar, inhouse movies, shower are just some of the facilities at your disposal. Throughout the day you can enjoy the relaxing atmosphere of the massage. Enjoy unparalleled services and a truly prestigious address at the Patong Station House. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Agoda, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Patong Station House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Patong Station House Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing