We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A quality house in a quiet location, and a short...”
pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool
New Pool table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
pool
New Pool table
New pool table and TV
Bar 1st floor
pool
Kitchen
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom with own Bathroom shower and Bath
Bathroom Master bedroom
Master bathroom
Room 1 on 2nd  floor
Room 1  on 2nd floor
Room 2 on 2nd  floor
Room 2 on 2nd  floor
Room 1  on 1st  floor
Share Bathroom on 2 floor with direct excess to room number 2
Entrance bedroom on 2nd floor and share Bathroom
New sofa
Bathroom 1st floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Patong, Kathu, Phuket

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London
Reviewed 18 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SarElise
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Home away from home. Clean, safe, relaxing & close to everything!”
Reviewed 24 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for two weeks in August 13. It definitely felt like a home away from home. It was clean, has all the essentials, a lovely big kitchen, 3 bathrooms and a big pool. The villa is about 15/20 minute walk to the heart of Patong but there are a lot of good eateries, bars & massage places near by. We recommend Dons BBQ for a friendly bar atmosphere with great food, Coffee Mania (great coffee & fry up) and Sweet Lemongrass Massage for a professional relaxing massage. Tuk Tuks or Motor Bike Taxis are just outside the guarded gates to the villas gated community. The Tuk Tuk Service had great customer service & prices & the security guards to the village were always very friendly. There is a family mart just out the front of the village and pharmacy just up the road. Everything you need at your front door. Most of the Tuk Tuk drivers in Patong knew where the village was located so no problems getting home especially after a big night out ;).

We were a group of four girls who stayed here and felt very safe.

Elans service was exceptional, he organised a taxi from the airport & was there to greet us at the villa to give us a run down of everything we needed at 1am in the morning. Props :). He answered very quickly to an email when we forgot the pin code to our safe & couldn't get into it ;). He arrived on time on the last day to say goodbye & give back our deposit for the villa. He is a great property manager who you will not have any problems with.

We would definitely stay here again, it's a great villa in a great location. Close enough to the action but with the quiet at night to have a nice restful sleep after a big day :)


Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlieac...
1 review
“Worth staying!”
Reviewed 20 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Just a great place. A tuk-tuk ride too pretty much anywhere! We had a lot fun. Elan was extremely helpful and so friendly.

We stayed there for 6 nights and had a ball! The pool is great and the place was awesome and so clean.

If you are having a long stay in Phuket def the place to go :)

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris
Reviewed 24 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 17 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
Reviewed 29 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
singapore
Reviewed 28 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing