We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best guest-house in Patong, the owners are top class!!!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Patong
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Baan Suwan Guesthouse
Ranked #223 of 421 Patong B&B and Inns
Reviewed 3 October 2012

I would highly recommend anyone to go to this place, new guest-house, very clean and safe, good food around, the owners Manu and Kevin are the nicest guys in Phuket. Very close to the center.

If you need any information about Phuket do not hesitate to Manu and Kevin, they also have a nice house to rent in South of Phuket, absolutely stunning place with a beach where you will be alone on it.

Room Tip: Any rooms, they are all quiet and clean
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jodiePhuket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 27 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Audrey V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gigipolleur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SlimShady X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fabian I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anto V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EtienneDamien-Claire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
1.5 mi away
Amari Phuket
Amari Phuket
#2 of 334 in Patong
6,421 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Little Moon Residence
The Little Moon Residence
#50 of 334 in Patong
152 reviews
0.4 mi away
Patong Studio Apartments
Patong Studio Apartments
#26 of 237 in Patong
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartments
1 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket
1 mi away
Burasari Resort
Burasari Resort
#6 of 334 in Patong
3,324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baan Suwan Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baan Suwan Guesthouse

Address: 168/35-36 Nanai Soi 8, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #223 of 421 B&Bs / Inns in Patong
Number of rooms: 18
Also Known As:
Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket/Patong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing