We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Realy good place, Amazing view!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Le Versace

Le Versace
Ranked #7 of 548 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$16 - US$47
Cuisines: French, Mediterranean, European, International, Gastropub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Groups, Romantic, View
Dining options: Drinks, Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Description: A Unique Place in Patong, the most incredible wiew on sea and the sunset !!!! FINE DINNING OR BRASSERIE COME TO ENJOY THE MAGIE OF LE VERSACE IN PHUKET
Versailles, France
Level Contributor
1 review
“Realy good place, Amazing view!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014

I advise Le Versace, that's a realy good place. Enjoy a cocktail while watching the sunset over Patong is realy nice... the food is tasty and the atmosphere is very good. I realy enjoyed to be there...

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank yannthai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gpoint2774, Directeur général at Le Versace, responded to this review, 25 September 2014
Dear yannthai

Myself and all Le Versace Team would like to thank you about your kind review about Bar Lounge & Restaurant - We are glad that you enjoyed you stay with and had a great dinner. And sepcially appreciated the view.

we are all looking forward to welcome you again in the future.

Georges Dufresne - General Manager
georges.dufresne@bluewin.ch
Le Versace
Phuket
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

984 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    813
    100
    40
    22
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Llandudno, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The best food, ambiance and view in Patong.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2014

I ate here last night after seeing how highly recommended Le Versace is on Tripadvisor. The view is spectacular, watching the sun go down as you sip cocktails and eat amazing food is an experience I will not forget for a long time.

Everything about the restaurant was perfect, the food was sublime, the service was excellent and the owner and chef was very friendly.

I can't think of a better place to eat in Patong.

Go there, now. Ask for a table on the deck and enjoy one of the most relaxing and enjoyable evenings available on Phuket.

Thanks guys.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank b0redj0rd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gpoint2774, Directeur général at Le Versace, responded to this review, 25 September 2014
Dear b0redj0rd

Myself and all Le Versace Team would like to thank you about your kind review about Bar Lounge & Restaurant - We are glad that you enjoyed you stay with and had a great dinner.

we are all looking forward to welcome you again in the future.

Georges Dufresne - General Manager
georges.dufresne@bluewin.ch
Le Versace
Phuket
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
95 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Great French Cuisine”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

Our driver had difficulty finding Le Versace but it was worth the effort.
The platinum set menu - 3 appetisers, a main and dessert for about $70 AUS was excellent value.
The view over Patong is beautiful.
We could not fault the friendly, efficient service or the fantastic French fare. Definitely worth a visit.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Vicki L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gpoint2774, Directeur général at Le Versace, responded to this review, 25 September 2014
Dear Vicki L

Myself and all Le Versace Team would like to thank you about your kind review about Bar Lounge & Restaurant - We are glad that you enjoyed you stay with and had a great dinner.

we are all looking forward to welcome you again in the future.

Georges Dufresne - General Manager
georges.dufresne@bluewin.ch
Le Versace
Phuket
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“Most beautiful sunset restaurant over Paying bay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014

Everytime coming back here for a wonderful evening fulfill all expected with unbelievable unexpected pleasure just right there..as always ....keep me coming back for more

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Namondthrah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gpoint2774, Directeur général at Le Versace, responded to this review, 25 September 2014
Dear Namondthrah W

Myself and all Le Versace Team would like to thank you about your kind review about Bar Lounge & Restaurant - We are glad that you enjoyed you stay with and had a great dinner.

we are all looking forward to welcome you again in the future.

Georges Dufresne - General Manager
georges.dufresne@bluewin.ch
Le Versace
Phuket
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Well worth it”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014

- Amazing scenery (be there before sunset to get a spectacular view)
- Personal service from the chef himself
- Every table has it's own private setting so you don't feel on top of someone elses table
- Great house tunes
- Really ostentatious decor, felt like I was in a movie!
- Take a taxi up the hill, rather than walking like we did. Nothing worse than arriving hot and sweaty to a place as nice as this!
- Recommend doing the set meal and letting the chef tailor it to you - you won't be dissapointed!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Claire S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Versace also viewed

 

Been to Le Versace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing