We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“All in all a great place for under 800 Baht”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
B-Bossa Patong Hotel
Ranked #83 of 222 Speciality Lodging in Patong
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“All in all a great place for under 800 Baht”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2013

I ended up staying at this hotel by one of those 'scams' where you get a taxi from Phuket Airport where the driver says he has to stop and get something mid trip. Then the travel agent comes out and tries to sell you a hotel.
When I arrived I was greeted by big smiles and a lovely cold drink, then shown to my room which was very clean and spacious with a flat screen TV and a huge King-Size bed with crisp white linen on it and a nice large built in wardrobe I could fit my entire backpack in.
In the bathroom there was little packaged soaps and small bottles of Shampoo and Conditioner.
It was a bit of a walk into Patong Beach (I had been mislead to believe it was just off Bangla Road by the travel agent) just under 2km.
The downsides were I was on the 5th floor and the hotel doesn't have any lifts (That's a lot of stairs), the wi-fi dropped out on occasion, the hallways where a little noisy and the water went off for about an hour or so at random times each day/night I was there, though I don't think this was the hotels fault.
All in all a great place!!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ANTtheAUSSIE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    10
    6
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
3
6
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
bangkok
Level Contributor
226 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2013

I can only recommend this hotel to any traveler who is looking for clean and quality low cost accommodation. The rooms are excellent and the location very good. However it is the service level of the staff that makes a stay here very welcoming and an experience. I was extremely happy with the managers who also had a easy and relaxed attitude to my stay which was nearly 3 weeks in 2-4 day confirmations.

Room Tip: If possible get a room on floor 3 the climb is not so bad and its high enough to cut out the local r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank abigmagilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2013

Hey all..

if i want to say about loft in simple terms - its Great
Awesome services by Annie & her team


The hotel is clear like crystal and looks brand new..infact its NEW.

Cost wise- cheap..

Location - better.

What else!!!!

regds,
Raghu-chennai - 9894572567

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank triptobangkok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 December 2012

I received a kind and warm reception at B-Bossa and was given a larger room than what I had booked. The room was not fancy but was well equipped with all amenities, including a fridge, mini bar, kitchenette on the balcony, toilettries in the bathroom. T.V. had almost 80 channels, many in English. I ordered food for dinner and bought a beer at the front desk, and sat on the small patio out front with my laptop. I felt very much at home. Staff were very kind and helpful.
No complaints. Great price too. I would definitely go back.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Asiaseetheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
1.1 mi away
Amari Phuket
Amari Phuket
#2 of 319 in Patong
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,187 reviews
0.5 mi away
M Narina Hotel
M Narina Hotel
#215 of 319 in Patong
3.5 of 5 bubbles 186 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Little Moon Residence
The Little Moon Residence
#48 of 319 in Patong
4.5 of 5 bubbles 134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central
1.3 mi away
BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B-Bossa Patong Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B-Bossa Patong Hotel

Property: B-Bossa Patong Hotel
Address: 158/110 Nanai Road, Patong Beach, | Phuket, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #83 of 222 Speciality Lodging in Patong
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — B-Bossa Patong Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
B-Bossa Patong Hotel is a boutique budget hotel in the heart of Patong Beach with convenient ideal Nanai Road, only 5 minutes to famous destinations. We are surrounded by nightlife entertainment as Bangla Road, a popular Jungceylong shopping centre, and just a minute walking to Ban Zaan Fresh Market and of course well-known Patong Beach.Here, B-Bossa Patong can certainly be one of great alternatives for a superb holiday when you desire a memorable accommodation with reasonable expenses and easy to touch everything throughout Patong Beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., Travel Republic (UK), HostelWorld, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your B-Bossa Patong Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing