We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome place to stay!”
Review of The Senses Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
The Senses Resort
Ranked #11 of 321 Hotels in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Cochin
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome place to stay!”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

Me and my wife stayed at The Senses resort for 2 nights. Our stay there was memorable. Its located on a hilltop with beautiful sight available from the room balcony. The room was very spacious. There was a Yamaha docking station in the room. Bike rental is available at a counter in the reception lobby.

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
5 Thank nadsnabz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Senses_Resort, Manager at The Senses Resort, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Dear nadsnabz, our valued guest,

Warmest Greetings from the Senses Resort Patong Phuket!

Thank you for your kind review about your recent visit and your recommendation of our resort. We are warmly thankful for your kind review and share your nice experience and your preference of our accommodation with private balony where you can feel most enjoyable and i-pod docking station provided as the in-rooom entertainment. We are delighted that all elements are created to match with your lifestyle.

Have a safe trip and rediscover an indulgent Oasis that created just for you!

Warmest Regards,
Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

764 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    426
    227
    66
    25
    20
See reviews for
105
388
35
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (208)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
singapore
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed in the senses from the 3rd to the 8th august.let me start with what is good about the hotel.just like what most of the reviews mentioned,the pool is of decent standard with a nice view and place to relax.our room on the second floor is breezy with a nice sea view during the day.

Cons: the hotel is situated about 20-30mins from the beach and it's up a rather steep slope.unless u intend to rent a bike or car,it can be quite a challenge to walk back to your hotel.

Though the hotel do provide shuttle services to the mall and beach and it's an hourly service, however between 1730 to 2030,there is no shuttle service.so u either walk or u pay a 200 baht for a 5-10mins tuk tuk or taxi service one way.last pick up from beach or mall back to hotel is at 2130

Breakfast buffet is only of an acceptable standard.and it is true that there are still flies sitting or flying around the food despite complains and the mgmt being aware of it and claiming that they will do something about it..guess it is just lip service.hence hygiene level is considered bad for a 4star hotel!in fact one of the worse I have encountered for breakfast in a 4 stars hotel!i stopped visiting the breakfast buffet after 2 days.

Hotel claims that they are Eco friendly and that's the reason why the lobby and the whole hotel is not airconditioned is absolutely ridiculous!!trust me, try walking back from the mall or beach,climb up the steep slope back to the hotel lobby,take the badly ventilated lift that has a green house effect before walking a distance and taking another hot lift before u get back to ur room, and if r not already sweating like a pig and panting like hell,then we can get to the Eco friendly part!be prepared for that if u intend to book this hotel!u have been warned!

And for christ sake,tell your staff to give out at least two card keys to the hotel guests so that we can slot one in the room to keep the "make up room sign"visible when guests leave the hotel.the mgmt is already aware of that as per their replies to the trip advisor and yet ur receptionist are still giving out one room key only!another case of lip service only!put it into action!

Also be prepared for occasions when the lifts are spoilt.and it will be good luck to those who are staying at the highest floor!during my stay there,one of the lifts was down by 3days and the other lift was under servicing and maintenance!

The gym is not worth visiting,complete waste of time.....

Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
7 Thank toledocupra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Senses_Resort, Manager at The Senses Resort, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear toledocupra, our valued guest,

Warmest Greetings from the Senses Resort Patong Phuket!

Thank you for your review about your recent visit and we are grateful to know how you have experienced and especially your preference of our relaxing infinity Splash Mountain pool and your accommodation overlooking the gorgeous view of Patong. We are very sorry about the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to the hygiene at our breakfast buffet that have already reported to our chef to investigate and take the prompt action. We put our ultimate effort in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction and we will pay attention to our guest's advice and comment. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations in some point. Our resort style and eco-friendly concept is our attempt to reduce the energy and mitigate the climate change by designing the open air reception, the open air restaurant and public area. However, we are sorry that it made your stay annoying and we actually try to put more fan while still enhancing the indigenous lifestyle but also provide a comfort and convenience as much as possible. All issues mentioned will take into the further discussion.

We deeply value your selection to stay at our resort and we are committed to providing you with the higher level of service simply because our valued customers deserve the very best and we would try to improve our hotel facility and service. Hopefully, we have a chance to be of your service again.

Rediscover an indulgent Oasis that created just for you!

Warmest Regards,
Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2014

This hotel is tucked away on a cliff overlooking the Patong Beach area. The staff was very, very nice and accommodating. They remembered our names, even what kind of coffee we preferred at breakfast in the mornings. It is definitely more of a boutique type hotel. Everything in the room was controllable by a beside panel. You could turned on the do not disturb sign if you wanted to sleep in. No matter what time of day we left our room, if we turned that do not disturb option off our room was cleaned upon our return. It surely isn't like the hotels in the states where if you miss the early room cleaning you just plain miss out. The food was good, room service was reasonably priced. The pool area is low-key and simple, yet gorgeous. I experienced some amazing sunsets. I cannot wait to go back.

Room Tip: Choose the ocean view rooms for the best view, otherwise you will have the view of other patrons'...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank goodgumbeaux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Senses_Resort, Manager at The Senses Resort, responded to this review, 10 August 2014
Dear goodgumbeaux, our valued guest

Warmest Greeting from The Senses Resort Patong Phuket

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at The Senses Resort Patong and we are very glad to hear your kind review about our room, infinity Spalsh Mountain pool overlooking the nice panoramic landscape and sunset, food and besides, your name and all your preferences were always reconized as you are our vip guest that all senses team have cared about, from your check in till check out, we would try our best to deliver the best holiday experience for you as much as possible.

Have a safe trip home and rediscover an indulgent Oasis of Patong that is created just for you!

Warmest Regards,
Management team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gold Coast
Level Contributor
625 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2,387 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2014

I am still here but had to jump on and share the best hotel in Patong with everyone else. The level of service provided by each staff member here really stands out, and well above any of the 4 hotels I have checked out of in the last 3.5 weeks- see my other reviews for how bad they are.
When you arrive the lobby is very nice, staff greeting straight away and made to feel welcome. Now I had a bad time finding some documents and they were very helpful in ringing the previous hotel etc trying to find them for me- but they were here.
I had a ocean deluxe room for a few nights and then upgraded to the pool access room- same room type just with your own access to the pool via a little canal in front of your room.
Everything seems to work fine here, most things still appear new and not damaged, furniture is comfortable and also is the bed, pillows are so comfy I want one. The rooms are very well appointed considering the price of this hotel compared to other similar hotels in Patong- 40" lcd, automated lights and air con next to the bed. The room housekeeping ladies ensure that the room is spotless and well stocked again with toiletries including toothbrush, paste, comb, hair net etc.- Huge thanks here goes to Jasmine :) loved her job and it shows in her dedication to the rooms and customer service.
Another big thanks goes to Angie on the front desk- has managed to help me several times with some random enquires and generally always very helpful with advice, also managing to help change my friends flight details so he could stay longer here- we both don't want to leave.
The breakfast each morning has plenty to offer with cereals, juices, thai food and western foods, cooked eggs etc, salads, yogurts, soup. plenty and I didn't notice them packing it up early like other places I have stayed at this holiday. I have not tried the restaurant but will most likely soon. Huge thanks to Aww and Yoyo who remember your name everyday :)
The swim up bar and views from here are more than amazing- they are spectacular, and having happy hour between 5-6pm, the staff also could not be more helpful, placing towels out for you, getting cold towels In the afternoon, knowing what drinks you ordered and wanted again- excellent service, I cant remember all their names but they are all outstanding- the nice girl makes the best Pina- Colada's!!!
Anything that has been any kind of issue has been resolved almost immediately and cannot fault them with the dedication to providing the best customer experience here.
They provide a free shuttle to jungceylon and patong beach throughout most of the day except during lunchtime for some weird reason, but its only a 10 min walk. Now the hill I have read people whinge about, yes its steep and your legs get a workout, if you are lazy just get a tuk tuk or motorbike back up the hill- look at the views that you have and you cant really complain being up on a hill- or just don't stay here in heaven .
The view from the pool is unbeatable here !!!, the gym equipment all works well and the view from in there is over the city. I have also not tried the spa and massage but did speak with some other guests who thoroughly enjoyed themselves and told me to have a go.
Feel free to ask me any questions, I will be returning here to stay in another couple of weeks, Its that good!!!!

Room Tip: ocean view room, pool access room
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank mynewlifeistravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Senses_Resort, Manager at The Senses Resort, responded to this review, 10 August 2014
Dear Mynewlifeistravel, our valued guest

Warmest Greeting from The Senses Resort Patong Phuket !

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at The Senses Resort Patong and we are very glad to hear your kind review and your preference on our Deluxe Sea View Pool Access room. As knowing what your preferences were, we tried to deliver the best service for you. It’s very delighted to hear that our effort and dedication was well recognized by your side and all the senses staff all welcome you back whenever visiting Patong, stop in at The Senses where you can be ensured of our full effort for the service delivery.

Have a safe trip home and rediscover an indulgent Oasis of Patong that is created just for you!

Warmest Regards,
Management team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

So this is my second trip to Thailand and this time I am blown away . The resort is heaven , seriously can not find a flaw . Big pool spa and gym . The place is pristine so clean and ultra modern. situated a short taxi from patong beach ,there are free shuttle busses every hour or a taxi is 250 baht each way . You can walk to Junceylon shopping centre in 10 minuets and on the way there are market stalls every where . The market stalls around this side are better than patong beach the quality is better and there is more variety ! The great quality stuff is more expensive but the standard stuff is actually cheaper this side . There is a food market a 10 min walk the night food stands are dirt cheap , get in around 7 pm you see them cooking fresh ! Travel book near the boxing stadium there is a lady that runs the stand very good prices and very helpful :)

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank Lisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Senses_Resort, Manager at The Senses Resort, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Dear Lisa P, our valued guest,

Warmest Greetings from the Senses Resort Phuket!

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at The Senses Resort and we are very glad to hear that you have the best experience here.Your comment is exactly our inspiration to maintain the hotel brand value and motivates us a lot to keep on this hign standard of service and your review can create a senses of heavenly delight for other travellers and hope that our resort can be one of your favorite place to visit again in Patong.

We wish you have a pleasant journey home and we hope to welcome you back for a more laid back holiday in Phuket. Rediscover an indulgent Oasis that created just for you!

Have a rejuvenating day!
Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daegu, South Korea
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2014

I have so much to say about this place so that you travelers will be aware of all the great things the Sense Resort has to offer.

First off ~ be aware that they will require a "safety deposit" of 1000 baht per night from you, but they will put it back onto your credit card when you check out. They just want to make sure you don't trash your hotel room. The hotel room was super nice and clean. We had a balcony near the pool and it was super comfortable. They also have a safe in the closet to put your personal belongings. The hotel is only over a year old and is in great condition! This hotel is for people who want to be away from all the craziness Patong offers. It's located up a hill and has a great view of Patong. It's about a 15 minute walk down to Patong Beach and about 10 minutes to Jungceylon and Bangla Road area. They do offer a free shuttle service that will take you to those places and will pick you up. You need to reserve a spot on the shuttle about an hour before you want to leave. I would say this hotel is great for families.

They have a great swimming pool and it's nice and clean and has a bar right next to it. They also have a spa, called the Unwind Spa. We had a 60 minute oil massage. It was great and relaxing! We loved every minute of it! You can get it for a great price, definitely cheaper than a massage in America.

Their restaurant~ Eat More offers an amazing breakfast buffet, menu lunch, and menu dinner. They also offer cooking classes too. Make sure to reserve a spot a day or two in advance. The chef of the hotel teaches you Thai cuisine. You can choose from 2 menus of dishes you want to make. I chose Menu II which included: vegetable spring rolls, seafood in coconut soup, roasted duck in red curry, stir fried chicken cashew, and banana coconut soup for dessert. It was well worth it, the price is around $50 USD and the class was about 2 hours. He lets you do most about everything which was great and I learned a lot! The chef, Mart, has been a chef for over 18 years and definitely knows what he's doing! :) I had a great time and lucky me, no one else took the class, so I was able to have a 1 on 1 session with the chef! They provide you with a certificate of completion and a booklet of the dishes you made with all the recipes.

They also have a desk that can help you book tours in the front lobby. All the tours you book include pick up and drop off. You can also reserve a car to take you around Phuket if you'd like. They also rent out motorbikes for 300 baht for a whole day. The hotel is close to Tiger Kingdom, Fantasea Show, Simon Cabaret, and etc.

Another tip~ they also lend out beach towels if you're going on a trip for the day. Just make sure to bring it back!

And lastly, the best part of The Senses, is the amazing staff. I have never met so many nice people in my life until I got to the Senses. Everyone is so helpful and kind!!! I am so thankful to have had a wonderful experience! I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is visiting Phuket.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank anniebanana89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Senses_Resort, Manager at The Senses Resort, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear anniebanana89,our valued guest,

Warmest Greetings from the Senses Resort Phuket !

Thank you so much for choosing to stay and recommending The Senses Resort and we are very delighted to hear how you enjoyed your experience with us, especially your admiration of our hotel location, where you can indulge with your dining experience and our unique cooking class guided by the professional and attentive chef, infinity Splash Mountain pool overlooking the gorgeous view of Patong, Unwind Spa as well as a highlight of our unparalleled staff service and friendliness that can make our valued guests feel at home and it can be the great place for family as you mentioned.

We wish you have a pleasant journey home and we hope to welcome you back for your second home in Phuket. Rediscover an indulgent Oasis that created just for you!

Have a rejuvenating day!
Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Another wonderful stay at The Senses resort . This is a long review but i want people to be honestly informed so it will be worth your while to read it through.
THE RESORT.... is fairly new ( a little over a year old i think ) and is very well kept and clean .
It is located on a hillside and is probably not ideal for those over 70 years of age or for anyone that may have any disability .It is an easy 8 - 10 minute walk to Jungceylon shopping centre and Bangla road and about 15 minute walk to the beach. There are shuttle buses available if you dont want to walk but remember Jungceylon doesn't open until about 11am .
THE POOL AREA... is an absolute delight with a swim up bar where you can sip a cocktail or a coke while still being cooled by the crystal clear water and then swim across to one of the many sun lounges that line the pool deck. The pool bar staff are super friendly and always ready to get you whatever you need and at certain times of the day free massages are available by some of the spa centres staff on the pool deck.
THE UNWIND SPA... I did not use the spa but my wife certainly did and she loved every minute of it ( she went more than once ). I did go and have a look at the facilities in there and they really looked good , the beautiful aroma of jasmine and the softly piped music really gave the place a feeling of tranquility. It is spotlessly clean and the staff are apparently highly trained and will be more than happy to give you whatever kind of massage you ask for. My wife has bad shoulders and so she asked for a gentle relaxing massage without all the pulling and stretching that goes with some traditional massages and she was very happy that the girl gave her exactly what she wanted........ a gentle relaxing massage.
THE EATMORE RESTAURANT ......( dont be put off by the name ) This place has it all , great dishes and the most fantastic and attentive staff that you could wish for. It caters for most tastes and the food is always fresh and well presented and most importantly it is plentiful with good sized potions of most meals.The restaurant is very clean and the decor is pleasant. Views out over Patong are great and the seating is comfortable.To my mind the prices are very good but i have seen some people say its a little pricey , i dont think that around 6 or 7 dollars for a big serving of Pad see ew is expensive at all and yes you can eat out on the street for cheaper but there is a huge difference between street dining and dining at this restaurant ( besides i know this place is very clean ) . The restaurant manager Google is a fantastic guy and the beautiful Palmy ( part of his wonderful team ) always make sure you are well taken care of and are always ready with a smile to greet you ,nothing is ever too much trouble.You must try dining here at least once......and for goodness sake try the fabulous Panacotta with Berries it is amazingly good.
THE ROOMS ...... Some of the more expensive rooms look awesome and if you can afford it i think it would be well worth the extra dollars to be in pure luxury.
i have only stayed in the Deluxe sea view rooms so i cannot say how good some of the other rooms are but our rooms have always been very clean with good amenities.
The rooms are rather big and have superb bathrooms with the big rain showers that you could almost drown in ( love that ) . The only downside is that not all of the power outlets work for some reason but i'm sure they will fix that soon and its not really much of a problem because there are plenty of outlets available. Beds are typically asian being a little firmer than we westerners are used to but this is easily overcome by asking for a mattress topper to make it softer ( email them to request this so they can add it when they prepare the room for you ).The Bathrobes are great for lazing around in out on the balconies which have a cushioned sunbed and a small table also.They have installed a new TV system since my last visit and its fantastic with so many movies of all kinds from kids movies thru to thriller/horror movies.Currently these are all free as they are testing the system and this feature made our holiday even better for those days when you just wanna stay in and relax in the room for a few hours.
Last thing i will mention is the thing that REALLY makes this resort feel more like home than anything else.....
THE STAFF ..... i cannot hope to mention them all but those who stood out to my mind were as follows......Tanya , Ang ,Helen , Tina , Joe , Yoyo , Jeab , Son ,Jacob , Tonk , Pla , Numwan ? (restaurant) , Chompoo and of course very special thanks for all the help and assistance we received from Google and Palmy ...... all the senses staff are wonderful and just like family to us both.
Anyone who has any specific questions they would like answered please feel free to contact me on facebook and i'll be happy to respond......Clifford Mitchell , Australia .

Room Tip: The 4th Floor has some fantastic views from the balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Clifford M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Senses_Resort, Manager at The Senses Resort, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Dear Clifford M,our valued guest,

Warmest Greetings from the Senses Resort Phuket !

Thank you so much for choosing to stay and recommending The Senses Resort and we are very delighted to hear how you enjoyed your experience with us and your valuable comment will be very beneficial for improving our service regarding in-room power outlets. It is a very great motivation for our teams to maintian the quality of service and ultimately thankful for your kind compliment and recognition of our staff name.

We wish you have a pleasant journey home and we hope to welcome you back for your second home in Phuket. Rediscover an indulgent Oasis that created just for you!

Have a rejuvenating day!
Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.6 mi away
Grand Mercure Phuket Patong
0.9 mi away
Nap Patong
Nap Patong
#7 of 321 in Patong
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,635 reviews
0.7 mi away
Patong Mansion Hotel
Patong Mansion Hotel
#3 of 321 in Patong
4.5 of 5 bubbles 706 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park
1.9 mi away
Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong, MGallery by Sofitel
0.7 mi away
The KEE Resort & Spa
The KEE Resort & Spa
#28 of 321 in Patong
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Senses Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Senses Resort

Property: The Senses Resort
Address: 111/7 Nanai Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Patong
#8 Spa Hotel in Patong
#10 Luxury Hotel in Patong
#10 Romantic Hotel in Patong
#41 Family Hotel in Patong
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — The Senses Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Senses Resort offers a unique ambiance of relaxation, with supremely comfortable accommodation creating a haven of tranquility and wellbeing. With stunning views over the city and azure-blue Andaman Sea beyond, the welcoming resort is an ideal respite for romantic couples and families to unwind and be pampered, yet is only a short distance from the gorgeous tropical beach and colourful streets that Patong is famous for. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Agoda, Odigeo, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your The Senses Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Senses Resort Phuket/Patong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing