We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Boom”
Review of White Box Phuket

White Box Phuket
Ranked #109 of 680 Restaurants in Patong
Price range: US$30 - US$150
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Bar Scene, View, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: EVENTS AND WEDDINGS Planning a Phuket wedding? The White Box can give you that 'White Wedding' that you always dreamed of, with scenery that will only intensify the romance of your wedding in Phuket. The amenities of the White Box are well outfitted for Phuket wedding parties, or any special private function. We understand that intimacy is a key element in having the perfect Phuket wedding, which is why we offer an exclusive rental of the space for you and your guests to have as much privacy as possible while enjoying our culinary delights and a astonishing view. Whether you are a gourmand or a beach lover, you can appreciate the elements that the White Box provides to make your wedding in Phuket the even more memorable. If you want your wedding to be romantic, intimate, and stylish- White Box will outshine your expectations. If you are interested in hosting other private functions in Phuket, the White Box can also accommodate those requests. We have several areas that can be used for various types of events in Phuket such as our sunset terrace, restaurant, and roof top bar ideal for meetings, conferences, birthdays and any other event in Phuket. Would you like to spend your honeymoon or have a celebration sailing through the islands in the Andaman Sea? We can arrange an exclusive trip on our yacht for you. Click here for more information.
Reviewed 22 September 2014 via mobile

Last time I came, I got the cabonara pizza, so I knew I had to get that again. This is a lovely dinner. I appreciate that they take care. Service is the best one I had.
Go for the early Supper special. It's amazing meal.. you do the math!

1  Thank boomk698
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto U, Owner at White Box Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2014

We are really appreciate for your review. Thank you for your support ,and we hope to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (543)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

216 - 220 of 544 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2014 via mobile

Just go in and sit .. I order Parma Ham Salad and Seafood Pasta. You know .. It's amazing .. I order just normal food. But they can cook very well! Ham is very nice. The big shrimp is fresh and so delicious. I really enjoy this meal.

Thank Inthukorn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto U, Owner at White Box Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2014

We are really appreciate for your review. Thank you for your support ,and we hope to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2014 via mobile

This restaurant is one of my favorite place in Phuket. It is conveniently located in Patong. The food is fresh and the service is superb. It creates a romantic atmosphere if that what you are looking for.

1  Thank choompon b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto U, Owner at White Box Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2014

We are really appreciate for your review. Thank you for your support ,and we hope to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2014 via mobile

The perfect place + Thai sunset+ sea+ top Italian food = White Box!!!!
Only at White Box you can find all this. The perfect place elegant and casual, romantic and enjoyable, for couples or for group friends this is the perfect location for aperitif, dinner and after dinner. The waves of the sea, the food and the music pamper you... Highly recommended...

2  Thank zdom t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto U, Owner at White Box Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2014

We are really appreciate for your review. Thank you for your support ,and we hope to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

I already know this place….any time i go to Thai i have the pleasure to go to WHITE BOX Everything is TOP…!!!!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank ItaliaRomaRamon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto U, Owner at White Box Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2014

We are really appreciate for your review. Thank you for your support ,and we hope to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to White Box Phuket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing