We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food reasonable prices”
Review of Bite in

Bite in
Ranked #561 of 654 Restaurants in Patong
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Mediterranean and Thai restaurant with a café-style atmosphere which serves a variety of salads, pastas, paninis and kebabs, rolls, pizzas and all time Thai favorites. The dining experience is relaxed thanks to the attractive and friendly staff, chic looking and comfortable furniture as well as soft background jazz. Located in the center of Jungceylon shopping mall in Patong beach, Phuket
Reviewed 20 November 2013 via mobile

Had lunch here today a good mix of local and international cuisine.
Service was very good. Food came quickly and wash fresh and tasty

Thank Mick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bit'in-Restaura... P, Manager at Bite in, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Thank you so much for choose our restaurant. Its great pleasure to welcome you here. Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

70 - 74 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 5 November 2013

Foods are delicious, but service a little slow. Prices are normal. It is in Jungceylon shopping center.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SEYYAH34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bit'in-Restaura... P, Manager at Bite in, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Thank you so much for all your comments. We re happy that you like our food. Sorry for a slow service during busy hours. We will try our best to make it better..Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

I' ve eaten here twice this year. It was very good and I' ll go again. Waiters and waitresses very kindly. On your left side at the Sino boulevard in shopping center Jungceylon.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nancy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bit'in-Restaura... P, Manager at Bite in, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Thank you so much. The location is just perfect for everyone. We hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Very nice spot in Jungceylon shopping mall for a quick bite.
Great value for money, friendly staff.
Recommended!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sandroeliecer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bit'in-Restaura... P, Owner at Bite in, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Thank you so much. We hope to welcome you again and will always do our best forever.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

I been eating in this restaurant when I been Phuket 2 months ago and I was very impress with the food there, using the fresh ingredients. Also the staff so friendly and the important things is the location is in the shopping mall so very easy to go and shopping later. I will go back to eat there again when I have a chance to go back to Phuket

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tangrarn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bit'in-Restaura... P, Owner at Bite in, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Dear Value guest,

We would like to thank you so much for your compliments review to us on Trip advisor. We promised that we will always keep it up and provided the best to all of you.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bite in also viewed

Phuket Town, Phuket
 

Been to Bite in? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing