We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Rodizio”

Rodizio Brazil Phuket Steakhouse
Cuisines: Barbecue, Brazilian, Latin, Steakhouse, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Rodizio Brazil is Phuket's first 'All-You'Can Eat' steakhouse, and located just off Patong Beach Road. Rodízio is Brazil's most popular restaurant style, where one pays a fixed price and waiters come to the table with a wide variety of beef, pork, lamb, ham, chicken, prawns and fish. Included in the price is also a full salad and cooked food buffet.
Melton, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Rodizio”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I was a bit reluctant at first but after the thumbs up from a gentleman that was already dining I decided to give it a try. I have been to 8 Brazillian restaurants in and out of Australia. This one is the equal best with the one in Macau for flavour and service. I would recommended this place to any meat lover. You will not be disappointed.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank zeikah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

280 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    202
    46
    15
    7
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Philippines
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“One of the best i must say”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

We came to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday in the place last 27/4/14 and everything was just perfect. The service, the food just AWESOME! A must-try if you're craving for delish steaks:)) good job everyone. Keep it up

Helpful?
1 Thank Abegail A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Yummy food, good prices ”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

If you've had enough Phad Thai, rock on up to the Rodizio for a mouth watering Brazilian meat experience that for less than 800 Baht, comes with an assortment of salads. Easy, inexpensive and delicious. Add decent wine for the cheapest prices we saw in Phuket and you'll have yourself a really satisfying meal.
We had sausage, fish, chicken, sweetbreads, lamb, beef, pork, etc., etc. They all had distinctly different flavours that made you want to eat well beyond the point of being full.
The staff are attentive without being obtrusive.
We'd recommend this establishment to anyone. It was one of the best meals we had while in Phuket.

Helpful?
3 Thank BethRJames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“great all you can eat meat and salads”
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!, great all you can eat meat and salads, the owner was very welcoming and friendly, the meat options were very delicious, melt in your mouth caliber kind of food great kai
..............LOTS OF LOVE FROM NZ!!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Werry good”
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

We meet the girl in the bar and she sugest that we can go to try this food everything is so good.
Thank you Na for everything hello from Croatia.

Helpful?
Thank Elza M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rodizio Brazil Phuket Steakhouse also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing