We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's a MUST”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Club Coconut Resort
Ranked #223 of 331 Hotels in Patong
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Stayed here during April-May this year,must say a great location with beautiful surroundings & at a budget price in comparison with most places in Phuket!
Well managed,staff were excellent & helpful in every which way.Now that I have discovered Coconut Club Resort I will be returning without hesitation...its a MUST

Room Tip: Near the Pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jaranrach D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14 - 20 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2013

Club Coconut is a lovely resort, ideally located to everything from shopping malls to the beach, yet away from all the hustle, bustle and noise of Patong. A really tranquil place which is kept well with daily housekeeping and friendly staff. Even my teenage daughter loved it! Will be back next year for sure.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank teresagillies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013

We have been coming to Patong for nearly 20 years and have finally found the perfect place to stay. We are lucky enough to spend 2 months a year here but now finding Club Coconut, we do it in style! Affordable, the resort is well maintained, housekeeping daily, large rooms, clean swimming pool and beautiful, tranquil setting. Plus a pool table, bar/restaurant and in walking distance of shops, bars and restaurants, 15 minutes walk to Bangla Road/Patong Beach and 10 minutes to the shopping mall...... The owner goes out of his way to make you feel at home too! Back next year.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greg37209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2013

stayed there twice going back again in december cant wait nice big rooms seviced every day pool great can swim at night very clean close to al you need staff great and helpfull at all times of day kieth very helpfull great value wold recomend to friends john007

Room Tip: corner rooms are large and sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jonny2446
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2013

stayed there 10 times great value good rooms with air con and fan great staff you can leave anything in room and it will still be there when you get back great pool very quite walking distance to all you need kieth very helpfull always doing something very good with first time travellers telling them what to do and not to do great place willie

Room Tip: corner rooms large and sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank willy w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

I have been returning to this hotel now for 5 years, i find the hotel ideally located for restaurants and easy walking to banks,bars, and set in a safe location.
All rooms have good fan and air condition units With cable Tv and good powerful showers.
The swimming pool is very clean set in quiet garden area Close to all rooms.
Rooms cleaned and fresh towels and linen everyday.
Excellent value for Money
Look forward to my NeXT visit.

Room Tip: Depend on how Close you wish to be by the pool, all rooms have good terrace area With many trees and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BjornOsloNorway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

very good resort perfect location ! you can find all you want in easy walking distance the rooms are big and comfortable with air con and ceiling fan fridge and cable tv rooms cleaned daily very polite staff i have stayed there many times and will continue to do so ! lovely gardens and nice swimming pool well worth a stay excellent value enjoy !

Room Tip: all good rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kelvin s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.3 mi away
Luxur Boutique Hotel Patong
Luxur Boutique Hotel Patong
#307 of 331 in Patong
12 reviews
1.4 mi away
Casa Del M, Patong Beach
Casa Del M, Patong Beach
#69 of 331 in Patong
411 reviews
1 mi away
Silver Resortel
Silver Resortel
#67 of 331 in Patong
304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Patong Mansion Hotel
Patong Mansion Hotel
#3 of 331 in Patong
774 reviews
0 mi away
Rabbit Mansion
Rabbit Mansion
#254 of 331 in Patong
31 reviews
1.2 mi away
Eden Bungalow Resort
Eden Bungalow Resort
#128 of 331 in Patong
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Coconut Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Coconut Resort

Address: 140/2 Nanai Rd, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#70 Spa Hotel in Patong
Price Range: £27 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Club Coconut Resort 2*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A small funky resort in the quiet area of Patong Beach, Peaceful spacious atmosphere, surrounded by tropical gardens, birds, butterflies, gekkos and a pool that gets the sun all day.Our rooms are simple but clean and big, with individual terraces facing to the gardens and/or pool. The local area is a great mix restaurants, bars, hairdressers, Thai massage, coffee shops, motorbike rentals, internet, fruit markets, karaoke, ..... at lower prices than the main strip. The beach is a pleasant and interesting 20 minute walk thru the middle of Patong, or only 5 minutes by tuk tuk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Club Coconut Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Coconut Hotel Patong
Club Coconut Resort Phuket/Patong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing