We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Place in Patong” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sleep With Me Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Sleep With Me Hotel
Ranked #39 of 319 Hotels in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Coomera, Australia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Place in Patong”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

Most friendly and accommodating hotel in Patong. Clean, comfortable, modern facility and rooms with staff that make you feel welcomed. Beds are first class with modern LED cable tv. Great breakfast. Reasonable rates and wifi that stays on throughout your stay with no dropouts. Very close to nightlife and shopping. Would stay there again

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

652 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    223
    260
    92
    34
    43
See reviews for
92
258
75
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014

This hotel is very new and another building is near completion, therefore some facilities are not yet available (Gym and Pool). Aside from that the hotel is perfect! We stayed 3 nights in this hotel, when we check in they give you welcome drink! the room was spotless clean and the bed is very comfortable. They provide you free umbrella to use as well! Wi-Fi also works fine (free).

Breakfast was plentiful and delicious! you have soooo many choices to choose from (Western - Egg, bacon, toast, pancake, waffles etc, Thai - Pad Thai, Rice, Chicken, Fish etc, Drinks - Juices, and Deserts - Fruits and cakes).

The staff also speaks different languages mainly Chinese and English. Location was perfect right next to Jungceylon shopping mall (although due to the fence separating them you'll need 2-3 mins), Bangla road was 5 mins walk and Patong beach 10 mins.

No complains staying at this hotel specially the value is excellent!

Room Tip: This hotel is very new and another building is near completion, therefore some facilities are not ye...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank raiyu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nonthaburi, Thailand
Level Contributor
104 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

This hotel is opposite with Patong walking street, next to Jungceylon but a bit distance from the beach. Staff at front desk were nice and helpful. The room was clean room with comfortable mattress with two cuties sheep sleep with me all night long ^__^ I stayed at building B, so my room opposite to under construction building, so don't have any view for me. Breakfast was good. Overall is good and value for money.

Room Tip: Higher floor might have nice view but room no. 15-21 will block from A building
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jipatcherdchu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Talcher
Level Contributor
36 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

A new hotel;very near to Patong beach and the Bangla street.Good Indian Restaurants are nearby.shopping malls are quite close.During our visit night curfew was on so not much of night life.excellent hospitality.the only sore point was they hardly knew English.large spacious room with hygienic and clean toilet.all in all a good place to stay

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sivaprasadTalcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

We took 4 rooms for 9 family members from 4th to 8th June 2014 .
Check in was uneventful and check out was ok as well.
The counter staff were helpful , Mr Chun, Oh, baibern, Nok, pat, Phatty , Jen and Nop....all smiling even if at times they struggled to understand us. But the manager Ms Paula was spot on attentive and quick to deliver the results upon receiving our feedback and complaints.
Scary enough , but do be careful of the hot and cold shower as all of rooms seem to have issues with the lack of sensitivity to the switches. Water is suddenly hot and cold and for my mum's room, someone actually switched off her cold water switch and all she had was hot water and she could have hurt herself badly!

We were in rooms 303, 307, 308 and 311.

Even with the thick curtains, could hear the music across the road at 2pm so if need silent rooms, maybe try another floor or different hotel facing or orientation?

Breakfast was great for the price paid but it is a small dinning area and can't imagine how they are going to cope if actual hotel runs at full capacity.

One of our rooms had a clogged sink and at 10pm, off peak ???, despite reminders to frontdesk, no Maintenance help came and we finally settled and cleared the sink ourselves.

The location near the shopping and food is great and for the intro price we paid , really fair value but as it is only 4 months old hotel, everything still very much new and untested, unspoilt?

Pool and gym not functional , so no comments on facilities.

More high end budget proficient than luxurious stay.

Room Tip: currently only one tower seem operational, rooms are small but functional. watch tyhe cold and hot w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KimLee1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

Me and a group of friends stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. It is located beside Jungceylon, and other shopping stalls. Very convenient indeed.Shopping, massage, eateries places are close by. Walking distance to Bangla Road, Mr Good Seafood and No. 6 Restaurant. This my 2nd time to Phuket. And compare to the previous which is located near the Simon Cabaret of course I would rate this hotel my first choice.Building A is under renovation which will be expected to be completed by October. The new building comes with swimming pool . For the rate of RM150+ which serve buffet breakfast for this location I would say it will be hard to find at Patong area. Not forgetting this hotel is less than a year old. This is the first ever hotel I would say are generous with their buffet menu. They serve honeycomb. Fresh harvested from the farm.

Other amenities like wifi is free of charge, signal is strong, staffs are friendly ( no idea why some travellers commented they are rude ). Overall rating is excellent.

I would strongly recommend this hotel to all holiday goers who are planning for their upcoming trip to Patong area. And first ever hotel presented a fridge magnet as token of appreciation to their guests during their check out.

I will definitely come back again !.

Room Tip: Room 303,329,330 or higher floor .
See more room tips
Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
4 Thank Joyce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

A lovely hotel in the centre of Padong Beach, not far from the mall, the beach or bars, depending on your taste. Very helpful staff, especially Chen who had quite good English and even helped us out when we reached a language barrier with a man we were renting a car from. Loved the decor of the hotel- the sheep are adorable and the rooms are bright, clean and modern! Many facilities are not yet up and running, hence the cheap price we got for the room, but this wasn't a problem for us, although taking a nap midday was quite hard as there was occasionally a lot of banging. At night there was also some noise from nearby clubs which mostly didn't bother us, as we were exhausted from our long days out and slept right through!

Would totally recommend to anyone looking for a comfortable, good value hotel in Padong. Good for families, friends and couples with its cute decor!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.1 mi away
The Yorkshire Inn Hotel, Bar & Restaurant
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Patong Beach
BEST WESTERN Patong Beach
#17 of 319 in Patong
4.0 of 5 bubbles 389 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hemingways Silk Hotel
Hemingways Silk Hotel
#33 of 319 in Patong
4.5 of 5 bubbles 357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
C & N Hotel
C & N Hotel
#51 of 319 in Patong
4.0 of 5 bubbles 293 reviews
0.2 mi away
Patong Beach Hotel
Patong Beach Hotel
#23 of 319 in Patong
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,206 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep With Me Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep With Me Hotel

Property: Sleep With Me Hotel
Address: 187/5 Rat-U-Thit- 200 Pee Road | Patong Beach, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#28 Luxury Hotel in Patong
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Sleep With Me Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 258
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SLEEP WITH ME HOTEl, The hotel comprises of 258 Guest Rooms & Suite Rooms, overlooking skyscrapers of Patong Bay. The hotel is well located in the heart of Patong, close to Junceylon Shopping Center, the walking street "Bangla Road", and only a 3 minute walk to the beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotelopia, Odigeo, Agoda, Ctrip TA and TravelUp so you can book your Sleep With Me Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep With Me Hotel Phuket/Patong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing