We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very satisfied with the stay even my kids love and miss the stay and the staffs!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep With Me Hotel
Ranked #40 of 334 Hotels in Patong
Reviewed 17 July 2014

We went for a family trip with my two girls and decide to stay here. The goods - the service, location, rooms (except the toilet quite small), food and the staffs service are excellent!!!!!! The bads - there's some files flying around at the food area and food selection can have more varieties... overall of the hotel stay and services 10 thumbs up!!!!!!! The staffs are very friendly and helpful to us and especially our girls... my girls misses them went coming back to our homeland... staying here is so cozy till feels like you are back home... and the theme design hotel is sheeps, are so adorable that we bought 2 large sheeps brought backed to our homeland!!! We really love and miss the stay and the staffs!!! The location are superb conveient and easy access...Really appreciated and feels cozy for this wonderful pleasant 6 days stays with sleep with hotel!!!!!!! We love and misses it... we do hope to come back again for our next phuket trip!!! Thank you!!! ♡

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DorothyHo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (779)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

486 - 492 of 779 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2014

One can only 'sing the praises' of this new and modern hotel - great service, clean, secure, friendly staff and all the other cliches. Despite the new additions the hotel is peaceful and a good sleep is assured. Breakfast is of a good quality also. The staff can not do enough for you. However, just a word of caution - management need to be more upfront with some of the 'hidden' fees and charges that do appear on checkout. Some can be minor, others quite high. In saying this, this is the only complaint really except to say water pressure in the rooms could be greater.

What's with the sheep theme?

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AlanJH1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Most friendly and accommodating hotel in Patong. Clean, comfortable, modern facility and rooms with staff that make you feel welcomed. Beds are first class with modern LED cable tv. Great breakfast. Reasonable rates and wifi that stays on throughout your stay with no dropouts. Very close to nightlife and shopping. Would stay there again

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank John Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

This hotel is very new and another building is near completion, therefore some facilities are not yet available (Gym and Pool). Aside from that the hotel is perfect! We stayed 3 nights in this hotel, when we check in they give you welcome drink! the room was spotless clean and the bed is very comfortable. They provide you free umbrella to use as well! Wi-Fi also works fine (free).

Breakfast was plentiful and delicious! you have soooo many choices to choose from (Western - Egg, bacon, toast, pancake, waffles etc, Thai - Pad Thai, Rice, Chicken, Fish etc, Drinks - Juices, and Deserts - Fruits and cakes).

The staff also speaks different languages mainly Chinese and English. Location was perfect right next to Jungceylon shopping mall (although due to the fence separating them you'll need 2-3 mins), Bangla road was 5 mins walk and Patong beach 10 mins.

No complains staying at this hotel specially the value is excellent!

Room Tip: This hotel is very new and another building is near completion, therefore some facilities are not ye...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raiyu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

This hotel is opposite with Patong walking street, next to Jungceylon but a bit distance from the beach. Staff at front desk were nice and helpful. The room was clean room with comfortable mattress with two cuties sheep sleep with me all night long ^__^ I stayed at building B, so my room opposite to under construction building, so don't have any view for me. Breakfast was good. Overall is good and value for money.

Room Tip: Higher floor might have nice view but room no. 15-21 will block from A building
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jipatcherdchu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

A new hotel;very near to Patong beach and the Bangla street.Good Indian Restaurants are nearby.shopping malls are quite close.During our visit night curfew was on so not much of night life.excellent hospitality.the only sore point was they hardly knew English.large spacious room with hygienic and clean toilet.all in all a good place to stay

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sivaprasadTalcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We took 4 rooms for 9 family members from 4th to 8th June 2014 .
Check in was uneventful and check out was ok as well.
The counter staff were helpful , Mr Chun, Oh, baibern, Nok, pat, Phatty , Jen and Nop....all smiling even if at times they struggled to understand us. But the manager Ms Paula was spot on attentive and quick to deliver the results upon receiving our feedback and complaints.
Scary enough , but do be careful of the hot and cold shower as all of rooms seem to have issues with the lack of sensitivity to the switches. Water is suddenly hot and cold and for my mum's room, someone actually switched off her cold water switch and all she had was hot water and she could have hurt herself badly!

We were in rooms 303, 307, 308 and 311.

Even with the thick curtains, could hear the music across the road at 2pm so if need silent rooms, maybe try another floor or different hotel facing or orientation?

Breakfast was great for the price paid but it is a small dinning area and can't imagine how they are going to cope if actual hotel runs at full capacity.

One of our rooms had a clogged sink and at 10pm, off peak ???, despite reminders to frontdesk, no Maintenance help came and we finally settled and cleared the sink ourselves.

The location near the shopping and food is great and for the intro price we paid , really fair value but as it is only 4 months old hotel, everything still very much new and untested, unspoilt?

Pool and gym not functional , so no comments on facilities.

More high end budget proficient than luxurious stay.

Room Tip: currently only one tower seem operational, rooms are small but functional. watch tyhe cold and hot w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KimLee1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Patong Beach
Best Western Patong Beach
#27 of 334 in Patong
574 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Viridian Resort
The Viridian Resort
#137 of 334 in Patong
347 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Yorkshire Inn Hotel, Bar & Restaurant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Crib Patong
The Crib Patong
#63 of 334 in Patong
392 reviews
0.7 mi away
Patong Mansion Hotel
Patong Mansion Hotel
#3 of 334 in Patong
790 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Lantern Resorts Patong
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep With Me Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep With Me Hotel

Address: 187/5 Rat-U-Thit- 200 Pee Road | Patong Beach, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Luxury Hotel in Patong
Price Range: £30 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sleep With Me Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 258
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SLEEP WITH ME HOTEl, The hotel comprises of 258 Guest Rooms & Suite Rooms, overlooking skyscrapers of Patong Bay. The hotel is well located in the heart of Patong, close to Junceylon Shopping Center, the walking street "Bangla Road", and only a 3 minute walk to the beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Sleep With Me Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep With Me Hotel Phuket/Patong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing