We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hyton Leelavadee Phuket
Ranked #210 of 331 Hotels in Patong
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 14 January 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (103)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

33 - 39 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 2 January 2010

Now this is wasn't our choice directly. When we were travelling to Phuket obviously we used Suvarnabhumi Airport and there there was travel desk in which lady gace us some advice where we should stay and stuff like that. Since we were a little bit tired we just went for theirs option.
Ok they did arrange transport from the airport to that hotel which was cool and ''free'', but the price which we paid was definitely to high anyway.

The hotel itself was warm, everywhere reception which is just covered with roof, restaurant the same and the rooms which had A/C (wasn''t really working). Rooms were not nice beds very firm it was like sleeping on the board. Shower disgusting. We had few little animals in the room as well. You had to pay for everything in the room tea coffee map, stuff like that. Just one thing was Comp water.

The funniest thing was that when the booking which we made through the agent end and we wanted to extend for another night as it was to late for us to switch hotels they say that they have to call the agent and get the price. But previous night, night manager told us that if we would be walk in the price would be like 1700 baht. They just didn't want to give us this they prefer to pay commission to agent than give us price without it. I work myself in hotel in reception and sometimes in res so i know that it's possible to do that without agent being involved. We threat them that we will walk out without paying and they decided to give us lower rate than agents but higher than they own.

The good thing about this hotel was the staff. they were quiet nice.

But will still not recommend this place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krisq2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 30 November 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 15 November 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 6 November 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 2 November 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 15 October 2009

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.1 mi away
Ramaburin Resort
Ramaburin Resort
#166 of 331 in Patong
88 reviews
0.2 mi away
The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Paripas Patong Resort
Paripas Patong Resort
#66 of 331 in Patong
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Blue Ocean Resort
Blue Ocean Resort
#48 of 331 in Patong
775 reviews
0.2 mi away
Mazi Design Hotel by Kalima
1.0 mi away
Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyton Leelavadee Phuket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyton Leelavadee Phuket

Address: 3 Pracha-Nukhro Road | Patong Beach, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83100, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#38 Top resorts Hotel in Patong
#69 Luxury Hotel in Patong
Price Range: £28 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hyton Leelavadee Phuket 4*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hyton Leelavadee Phuket - A warm, friendly & stylish Thai style resort...Located only minutes walk from famous Patong Beach. All accommodation includes private balconies, electronic safe, air conditioning, mini bar and fridge, tea and coffee making facilities, IDD phone connection, sattelite TV and bathroom. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hyton Leelavadee Phuket reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyton Leelavadee Phuket Hotel Patong
Hyton Leelavadee Phuket Patong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing