We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Deserves 4-5 star!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Aspira Prime Patong
Ranked #66 of 328 Hotels in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Deserves 4-5 star!!!”
Reviewed 11 December 2013

Me and my partner stayed at this hotel for 10 days in patong, phuket after spending 5 days in a 5 star hotel in bangkok. We were immediately surprised by the staffs kind, welcoming nature. They truly make up the hotel! Not only is their entire staff so lovely, the hotel itself is clean, furniture brand new, great views from balcony and its also minutes walking distance to both beach and shopping! We hired a taxi only three times our entire stay there, they were from and to the airport! And also a late night trip home from the weekend markets. U will absolutely enjoy ur stay at this hotel, nice pool, nice gym, has a lift, and ur room is cleaned so Quickly every morning! Hotel is surrounded by massage parlours, market shopping, family marts, eating restaurants and beach!!

Just an example of how generous and kind the staff are at this hotel-
- our internet kept asking us to sign in like every 2 minutes, as soon as we told the manager at reception, he immediately got on the phone to fix the problem and gave us his own personal Login details for the mean time.

- our aircon started to drip abit, they immediately offered us a new room (however we decided to stay in our room as it was being fixed in the morning anyway, and we were impressed with how they handled the situation)

- we came to breakfast just as they were packing away the buffet breakfast, but this however did not affect the kitchen staff, the immediately offered us a menu and told us to pick something from the menu they would cook it for us nd we wouldn't be charged extra :)

Overall, staff truely makes ur stay so nice and refreshing, they joke around with u and have genuine conversations with u and also give good recommendations for where to eat and what to see!

Great people, great hotel, pillows are so comfy! Will definitely be staying here our next visit! Do yourself a favour and book here also! So cheap but amazing hotel u will love.
See you guys soon!

Hilary and Raff

Room Tip: All rooms are the same in terms of size, quality and facilities! Pool view room is nice, however I...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Hilary J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Aspira Prime Patong, responded to this review, 11 December 2013
Dear Hilary,

Thank you very much for your fantastic review on Trip advisor following your recent stay at Eastin Easy Patong Phuket. It was a great pleasure to learn that you have so much enjoyed your stay with us.

Every company is the sum of total of the individuals who work together to make it a success. At Eastin Easy Patong, we were fortunate to count many fine individuals (such as Khun Zaky, our Front Office Manager and many of his colleagues) amongst our team. I shall enjoy passing your kind compliments to the team accordingly. It is highly motivating for the staff to know that their efforts are appreciated.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to your home in Phuket in the near future.

Kind regards

ongkarn wongkamphon (Mr)
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

286 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    133
    106
    33
    9
    5
See reviews for
35
137
24
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 December 2013

You will be blown away by this property - mainly in terms of location, cleanliness and small touches that go beyond its current classification of 3 star (making it more closer to 4 stars in my opinion). Great small touches include - a comfortable pool and gym area, great shower pressure (Grohe), universal plugs at the work desk, good selection of TV channels, pillows of a high quality and overall spotlessly clean!

Highly recommended, right in the heart of Patong and shopping and restaurant area, minutes walk to Patong beach and warm friendly staff. Restaurant menu is also nicely laid out and covers all Western and Thai favourites.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Aspira Prime Patong, responded to this review, 9 December 2013
Dear Peter,

First of all thank you for taking the time and sharing your recent experience, I am delighted to read your lovely comments and will definitively share them with the rest of the team.

Once again thank you for your review and I do hope to welcome you back soon in your home in Phuket.

Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon (Mr)
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 November 2013

We struggled in finding a nice and inexpensive hotel somewhere around the Patong area until my husband struck gold in Eastin Easy. A brand new hotel and a great place to stay for those travelling by family, friends, couple or even solo. There are nice local restaurants, decent spa/massage parlors, atm/money changer, convenience store and taxi stand around the vicinity. It is a 10-15 minute walk to Bangla road where the party is always just getting started, it is relatively safe walking around town. It is a 5 minute walk to the beach if you prefer a more laid back type of relaxation. The hotel services were phenomenal! It is ranked as a 3 star hotel but if only they made the room a little bit bigger, it can be categorized as a 5 star hotel. Very quiet and immaculately clean guest rooms. Their Front desk staffs, Zacky, Ging, Ray and Mam, the restaurant Chef, Sun and server/host Kid are very friendly and helpful. This hotel is like your "Home away from home" They made our vacation worthwhile and enjoyable. We truly had a memorable stay while we were in Phuket. We are definitely coming back on this hotel for our next trip.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Clareg27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Aspira Prime Patong, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Dear Clareg27,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review in Trip advisor. It was indeed a pleasure to learn that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

Your kind compliments have been passed on to the management and staff of the hotel. In any service industry, special emphasis is placed on staff training and it is always rewarding when guests voice their appreciation.

Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope that it will not be too long before we shall have the pleasure to welcome you back to Eastin Easy Patong Phuket.

Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Town, South Africa
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 November 2013 via mobile

Staying in the new hotel was a lovely experience.

My boy friend and I stayed here for 3 nights and wished we could of stayed longer.

The staff and management were extremely helpful and friendly.

The hotel room itself was spectacular with a contemporary modern look.

The hotel was of a 4 star experience. We were lucky enough to stay here and the fact that it was built this month was an extra bonus.

Will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone especial considering the location and pricing.

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Sherene002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Aspira Prime Patong, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Dear Sherene002,

Thank you very much for your excellent review on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience while staying with us at Eastin Easy Patong Phuket. Our spectacular rooms decorated with contemporary modern Style and impeccable services of our staff deeply impressed you and you love it so much.

We are looking forward to welcome you back to Eastin Easy Patong Phuket in the not too far future.

Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2013

We would advise this hotel to everyone!!!!

It is brand new and the rooms were superclean. We booked this hotel already two times because we really love it.

An overview of the things we appreciate on this hotel:
-Good bed
-nice rooms
-great pool + fitness
-no noise from the streets
-really good (quiet)airco
-superfriendly + helpful staff
-walking distance of beach and nightlife

Taking into account the competitive price we only can promote this hotel to everyone. It was really a contribute to our holiday!!! so just book it

Thanks again to the superfriendly staff

Room Tip: poolside rooms seem to be more quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tess792
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Aspira Prime Patong, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
Dear Tess792,

Thank you very much for your excellent review on Trip Advisor.

We are glad to learn that you had a memorable stay with us at Eastin Easy Patong. The service of our staff exceeds you expectation and you enjoyed our bed and both our facilities including the pool and gym.

We would like to welcome you back to Eastin Easy Patong in the near future.

Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2013

I am a retired Airline Executive and know what deserves what when it comes to star ratings. This delightful start-up hotel gets 3xxx plus on all fronts...the management and staff are working hard to make this start-up operation a success and I commend it to you....Go for it!!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank parkerdavid48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Aspira Prime Patong, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
Dear Parkerdavid48,

Thank you very much for your wonderful reviewed in Trip advisor. It was indeed a pleasure to learn that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

Your kind compliments have been passed on to the management and staff of the hotel. In any service industry, special emphasis is placed on staff training and it is always rewarding when guests voice their appreciation.

Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope that it will not be too long before we shall have the pleasure to welcome you back to Eastin Easy Patong Phuket

Kind regards

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.7 mi away
The Crib Patong
The Crib Patong
#69 of 328 in Patong
351 reviews
0.3 mi away
Patong Princess Hotel
Patong Princess Hotel
#61 of 328 in Patong
141 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hemingways Silk Hotel
Hemingways Silk Hotel
#39 of 328 in Patong
375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Silver Resortel
Silver Resortel
#58 of 328 in Patong
290 reviews
0.3 mi away
Breezotel
Breezotel
#24 of 328 in Patong
234 reviews
1.1 mi away
Aspery Hotel
Aspery Hotel
#89 of 328 in Patong
816 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aspira Prime Patong? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aspira Prime Patong

Property: Aspira Prime Patong
Address: 222 Ratuthit Songroipi Road | Phuket, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand (Formerly Eastin Easy Patong Phuket)
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #66 of 328 Hotels in Patong
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Aspira Prime Patong 3*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aspira Prime Patong Phuket is ideally located on Ratuthit Songroipi Road, Patong Kathu, 5 minutes walk to Patong Beach/ 10 minutes walk to Jangceylon Shopping Mall, and designed in a modern contemporary style with comfortable facilities and functional space. Our new 3 star Hotel features 55 superior rooms in Patong. We provide full services and amenities. Other facilities include an outdoor swimming pool on the ground floor adjacent to the fully equipped gym. A restaurant with an incorporated retail element will be on the second floor, serving breakfast, lunch and dinner. Our 3 star Hotel is conveniently located in Patong and very close to the enticing restaurants and vibrant night life of Phuket. It is only 30 mins from Phuket International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Odigeo, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ebookers, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aspira Prime Patong reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aspira Prime Patong Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing