We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aspira Prime Patong
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
139
112
36
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
112
36
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshard rock cafebangla roadfacing the streethotel is centrally locatedsmall hotelcomfortable bedrecommend this hotelthe hotel staffwalkable distancepleasant staylocation is greatshopping mallhot waterupon checkwalking streetphi phieastin
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2014

I only stayed at the Eastin Easy for one night, so really can't provide detailed feedback. The main point of writing this though is to reinforce what I think one or two other people have said before - try to ensure you have a room at the rear of the hotel. The front is near to a very busy road, which even with the windows closed is noisy. Patong is not excatly quiet anyway - but the back of the hotel would protect guests from the worst of it.

As I say, only stayed one night, but my room was very clean, comfy, modern, and the bathroom spotless. Staff were invariably very helpful, and everyone I engaged with on reception were highly attentive, helpful, polite, and more than willing to go the extra mile.

The hotel has a small swimming pool - very clean, but is shaded at different times of the day because of the large surrounding buildings.

Room Tip: Choose the rear of the hotel!
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TAG_the_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Aspira Prime Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for your nice review on Trip Advisor.

We are all delighted to learn that our team made a positive contribution to your stay with us here. We look forward to welcoming you back to Eastin Easy Patong in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

We booked this hotel for vacation with our good friends from China. We appreciate a great service of the hotel staffs during our stays. Everything looked nice and clean, especially the rooms were set up very nicely with comfort couch and lovely decoration. Though, the pool area is a little small, we enjoyed swimming when it was not crowded. We did not have breakfast at the hotel because we were in hurry to get to the pier for our day trip to Similan Island early morning; however, the staffs provided each of us a breakfast bag. Thanks a lot for the supplemental service. Highly recommended on great value with high quality at Eastin Easy. :)

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Poupae C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Aspira Prime Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2014

Dear Khun Poupae C,

Thank you very much for your excellent review on Trip Advisor.

Your kind comments regarding your experiences with us are most appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to Eastin Easy Patong in the hopefully not too distant future.


Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Amist the sleeze of Patong, there lies this brand new hotel. Well located on one of the main roads parallel to the beach, a five minute walk to the evening market for food and merchandise stalls and a ten minute walk to the insanity of Bangla.

The hotel has outstanding staff. We were greeted immediately and our bags were carried in. The staff were friendly and informative. We were given a thorough introduction to the hotel, breakfast, wifi, and even given a map with tips from the staff without asking!! We were shown the pool and taken up to our room. We stayed on the 6th floor street side. The room had a balcony. It was nice to people watch from there. Yes, you can hear street noise but it really is not bad.

The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. There was a fridge in the room and complimentary two bottles of water daily. Thank you!! You do not want to brush your teeth using the faucet water in this city (it is yellow if you put it in a cup you will see--this is not a hotel problem rather a city wide problem that allegedly was tested and was safe per a news article I read).

The breakfast was really good. There were hot and cold choices including an egg station. Two choices of juice (the green one is really tasty). And coffee or tea. I am not sure why others complain about the breakfast. I thought it was delicious and plentiful. The staff is really friendly serving you.

There is an infinity pool that was nice. There are a few lounge chairs and tables with umbrellas.

I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Patong.

If mosquitos bother you, you are going to have the problem in any part of southern Thailand. So stop whining and bring some repellant.

Room Tip: If you want to people watch, choose street side. If you rather exchange this for more quite, choose pool side.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MickeyBijou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Aspira Prime Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear MickeyBijou,

Thank you for choosing to spend the holidays with us.

I'm glad our hotel colleagues were able to make you feel right at home and that you find their service spectacular.

Thank you for your wonderful feedback on our staffs, accommodations and breakfast outlet. I'm happy that you were able to enjoy all our facilities during your stay with us.

Thank you once again for recommending us to be the best hotel to stay in Patong.

We are all look forward to welcoming you back on your next holiday visit!


Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

nice clean and great service, to a affordable price, nice new hotel, and for a business trip i would not think twice. We booked for vacation, and had hoped for at lager pool area where we could hang out, and can not blame the Hotel for that was not as inside our head :-) Even it is located on a trafficked area you will have a good night of sleep. Breakfast is nice and ok, i missed a bit of variation, but again you can not get 5 star of all for 3 star price, all in all i would say its 3 BIG stars, and can recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank søren P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Aspira Prime Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear SorenPedrsen,

Thank you very much for your great review on Trip Advisor.

It was our great honour to have you with us. We are pleased to learn that your recent stay with us here was the pleasant one. Thank you once again for recommending us to be the best hotel to stay in Patong.

We wish to welcome you back to the Eastin Easy Patong in the near future.

Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014 via mobile

Right when you step into the lobby you can tell the hotel is new. Everything feels clean and shiny and you get luxurious feeling. The rooms are nicely built with a glass window between the bed and the shower, comfy couch and plasma TV. Not all the rooms get a good view though. The breakfast is modest but is very good, you get someone to make you the eggs you like. The best thing about the hotel are the staff- extremely helpful, always smiling, always hold the door for you when you get in or out. And last, is the location- in the center of patong, 5 minutes from the beach. Great value for your money, highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Oz-frenkel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Aspira Prime Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Dear Oz-frenkel,

Thank you very much for your excellent review on Trip Advisor.

We are all delighted to learn that our team made a positive contribution to your stay with us here. We look forward to welcoming you back to Eastin Easy Patong your "Home" in Phuket in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews