We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aspira Prime Patong
Nearby Hotels
Patong Paragon Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Burasari Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Phuket(Patong)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$62
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveller rating
140
112
37
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
112
37
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshard rock cafebangla roadfacing the streethotel is centrally locatedsmall hotelcomfortable bedrecommend this hotelthe hotel staffwalkable distancepleasant staylocation is greatshopping mallhot waterupon checkwalking streetphi phieastin
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 306 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We stayed at this hotel for the first time for 2 nights. All the staff were very helpful.
Not if rooms but very comfortable bed and very clean.
Breakfast is not your typical large hotel buffet but plenty of choices to see you through and a great coffee machine.
I had bought mangos off the street and took 2 to breakfast and chef kindly deseeded and sliced them up for us. Very kind.
Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Our room was at the back of the hotel on the 6 th floor so it was very quiet.

Room Tip: Rooms on the rear of the hotel away from the street are much quieter. We had 606.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeeLee657
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Aspira Prime Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2014

Dear LeeLee657,

Thank you very much for your excellent review on Trip Advisor.

We are all delighted to learn that our team made a positive contribution to your stay with us here. We look forward to welcoming you back to Eastin Easy Patong your "Home" in Phuket in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket
Email: gm@eastineasypatong.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Stayed here for a weekend golfing trip.
Close enough to the busy centre, but not right in the middle of it.
Hotel is modern and very clean, staff very pleasant and courteous.
Rooms are a little small for a family holiday, but perfect for a long weekend.

Room Tip: The road side is noisier, but good for people watching!
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NeilBowyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Aspira Prime Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2014

Dear Neil,

Thank you very much for your nice review on Trip Advisor.

Your kind comments regarding your experiences with us are most appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to Eastin Easy Patong in the hopefully not too distant future.


Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket
Email: gm@eastineasypatong.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights at the beginning of May with two friends. The hotel staff were lovely and helped us out whenever we needed it. The rooms are not huge but nice enough and get cleaned thoroughly every day. The location is good, 5-7 min walk to the beach and 15min walk to Bangla Road and Jungceylon shopping centre. To sum it up I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel and considering hotel prices in Phuket this is really good value for money. The only thing that could be improved is perhaps the breakfast

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DavidRibasDaCun... .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Aspira Prime Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2014

Dear David,

Thank you very much for your positive review on Trip Advisor.

We are all delighted to learn that you had a wonderful 5 nights experience and our team made a positive contribution to your stay with us here in Phuket. We look forward to welcoming you back to Eastin Easy Patong in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket
Email: gm@eastineasypatong.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

For the price you pay, the comfort, service and location you get is beyond outstanding. The location is just perfect - away from the noise of Bangla and Patong but just close enough to avoid a Tuk Tuk ride. The staff is courteous. The rooms are nice and modern although a bit on the smaller side. We liked the breakfast. It was basic but everything tasted good. All in all, we really enjoyed our experience at Eastin Easy and would definitely recommend it to everyone.

Room Tip: Higher floors have better privacy
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RumShum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Aspira Prime Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2014

Dear RumShum,

Thank you very much for your excellent review on Trip Advisor.

We are all delighted to learn that our team made a positive contribution to your stay with us here. We look forward to welcoming you back to Eastin Easy Patong your "Home" in Phuket in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket
Email: gm@eastineasypatong.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

No room service - you can't order food in your room. You can only have it at a restaurant on the second floor but for that too the chef leaves by 7 pm. For a night life like Phuket, its a no no. Additionally, there is nothing provided in the mini bar. The fridge is just to get your purchased drinks chilled. Breakfast has a limited menu compared to peer hotels. The front desk staff on the night duty struggles to understand and converse in English. I booked the hotel seeing some good reviews on TripAdvisor but was unpleasantly surprised. The location and the WiFi service is a thumbs up.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Joydeep G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Aspira Prime Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Dear Joydeep,

Please allow me to thank you for deciding to spend your valuable time on writing a review on your experience at the Eastin Easy Patong.

Every feedback received is treasured by my team and I, though I do regret to hear our hotel did not appeal to your taste as expected. Nevertheless, I am delighted to learn that you happy with our convenience location and enjoyed the WiFi service.

Should you decide to give our service a second chance on one of your future visits to Phuket, my team and I remain at your assistance.

Sincerely,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket
Email: gm@eastineasypatong.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews