We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing value for money ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Aspira Prime Patong
Ranked #76 of 329 Hotels in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

The hotel is very cheap compared to what it has to offer. I have stayed in many hotels in thailand and never received such value for my money. Nice staff, large rooms, spotless clean. Great shower pressure and air conditioning. Pool is small and quite nice but i wasn't counting on it when I picked this hotel. Gym is really tiny but better than nothing. Overall really nice hotel and would be acceptable to pay twice as much for such nice rooms. Good location 5min from The beach.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Tomer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Aspira Prime Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Dear Tomer,

Thank you very much for your great review on Trip Advisor.

Your kind comments regarding your experiences with us are most appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to Eastin Easy Patong in the hopefully not too distant future.


Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket
Email: gm@eastineasypatong.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (289)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

140 - 146 of 289 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2014

My stayed at Eastin Easy Patong was very pleasant. Hotel is well maintained both the public area and room. We loved the small swimming pool and breakfast even though there weren't plenty of choices compared to 4-5 star hotel but it was great breakfast (egg station is a plus). Hotel staffs and their hospitality are the things that make this hotel different from others. We were lucky that we made the right choice and will definitely come back again and again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JuliasHills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Aspira Prime Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear JuliasHills,

Thank you very much for your superb review on Trip Advisor.

We are all delighted to learn that our team made a positive contribution to your stay with us here. We look forward to welcoming you back to Eastin Easy Patong your "Home" in Phuket in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket
Email: gm@eastineasypatong.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

We had a lovely stay at Eastin. The double room was spacious, clean and comfy. Great WiFi and the pool and gym room weren't bad either, if only one Sun lounger in the sun.
The staff were exceptionally helpful, and printed off boarding passes for our onwards flights. We were even given umbrellas as we attempted to walk unprepared into the rain.
The only downside of the hotel is the location. Apart from Jungceylon Shopping Mall, or day trips, there isn't much to do around the area.
Finally, we were really impressed by the honesty of the hotel staff, who when asked he price of the taxi, openly admitted it was cheaper to get one on the side of the road. Even so, for ease at 5:30am we were happy to pay the extra.
Would thoroughly recommend Eastin Easy as a location to explore Patong, a really comfortable stay.
P.s avoid the Oasis Restaurant across the road and a little towards Jungceylon. It took two attempts to get food on the plate and even then it was still wrong, it's also overpriced. The Irish Times in Jungceylon, although expensive, is a much better value, hearty meal and a taste of home (Old Speckled Hen ale from England!!!).

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Gus W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Aspira Prime Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Gus W,

Allow me to thank you for taking your time to share your valuable opinion on the experience you had at Eastin Easy Patong!

I am delighted to learn that our staff has gone way and beyond in assisting you throughout your stay and ensured that you had an experience worth remembering.

We are grateful for being given the privilege of having you as our guest and would be delighted to have the chance to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket
Email: gm@eastineasypatong.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014 via mobile

The Eastin Easy is a very nice hotel exceptionally priced and located on one of the main stretches of Patong. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel may be somewhat new because it was very up to date and many drivers seemed to be unsure of the location. My only complaint would be although it is on a main stretch in Patong, it is a bit of a distance from the mall. Although it is a bit of a hike, it is definitely still in walking distance.

Stayed: June 2014
3  Thank Benjamin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Aspira Prime Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Benjamin,

Thank you very much for your nice comments regarding your recent stay with us, the team here at Eastin Easy Patong are delighted indeed to learn that you had an enjoyable experience with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Eastin Easy Patong.

Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket
Email: gm@eastineasypatong.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

Enjoyed my 3 nights stay here very much. Friendly and helpful staff. Good price to stay. Bathroom and bed linen were spotless. Only down side is our fridge could not be adjusted to keep our drinks cold. But overall, I will be happy to visit again.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Mysteriously_Curious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Aspira Prime Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Dear Mysteriously_Curious

Thank you very much for your excellent review on Trip Advisor.

Your kind comments regarding your experiences with us are most appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to Eastin Easy Patong in the hopefully not too distant future.


Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket
Email: gm@eastineasypatong.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

This is fairly new hotel with a small shop front entrance on the Pee road just past the Hard Rock Café, located one road back from the beach it is a very nice hotel, very stylish and of a high standard. rooms are well maintained and well equipped which is what you would expect for a new hotel. beds were comfy and the bathroom was smart. Staff were friendly and helpful, breakfast was an adequate buffet and were well attended by staff ensuring you had everything you needed.
I would stay here again

Room Tip: Located on a one way street one road back from the beach road just past the Hard Rock Café as others...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GregMac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Aspira Prime Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Dear GregMac,

Thank you very much for your excellent review on Trip Advisor.

We are all delighted to learn that our team made a positive contribution to your stay with us here. We look forward to welcoming you back to Eastin Easy Patong your "Home" in Phuket in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket
Email: gm@eastineasypatong.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

Located at the southern end of Patong, and 750m to the beach, which is a 10 min walk for a family with small children. It's an OK hotel, just average, nothing much to shout about. The room is clean and shower pressure is strong and will satisfy anyone. However, for us, the thing that is missing is an electric kettle to boil water with. The location is a little far from the center of Patong, but it's not all bad. If you choose to stay here, I highly recommend the Italian restaurant La Dolce Vita, located across the street to the right.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank kiatsiong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Aspira Prime Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Dear Kiatsiong,

Thank you very much for your positive review on Trip Advisor.

We are pleased to learn that you and your family had an enjoyable experience here in Phuket and our team made a positive contribution to your stay with us recently. We look forward to welcoming you back to Eastin Easy Patong in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket
Email: gm@eastineasypatong.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.7 mi away
The Crib Patong
The Crib Patong
#73 of 329 in Patong
366 reviews
0.0 mi away
Paripas Patong Resort
Paripas Patong Resort
#65 of 329 in Patong
185 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hemingways Silk Hotel
Hemingways Silk Hotel
#40 of 329 in Patong
381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites
0.3 mi away
Breezotel
Breezotel
#25 of 329 in Patong
245 reviews
1.1 mi away
Aspery Hotel
Aspery Hotel
#97 of 329 in Patong
828 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aspira Prime Patong? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aspira Prime Patong

Address: 222 Ratuthit Songroipi Road | Phuket, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand (Formerly Eastin Easy Patong Phuket)
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #76 of 329 Hotels in Patong
Price Range: £15 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aspira Prime Patong 3*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aspira Prime Patong Phuket is ideally located on Ratuthit Songroipi Road, Patong Kathu, 5 minutes walk to Patong Beach/ 10 minutes walk to Jangceylon Shopping Mall, and designed in a modern contemporary style with comfortable facilities and functional space. Our new 3 star Hotel features 55 superior rooms in Patong. We provide full services and amenities. Other facilities include an outdoor swimming pool on the ground floor adjacent to the fully equipped gym. A restaurant with an incorporated retail element will be on the second floor, serving breakfast, lunch and dinner. Our 3 star Hotel is conveniently located in Patong and very close to the enticing restaurants and vibrant night life of Phuket. It is only 30 mins from Phuket International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aspira Prime Patong reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aspira Prime Patong Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing