We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply incredible...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Alexander Hotel Patong
Ranked #12 of 423 Patong B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 January 2014

Having worked in hotels over the years I'm always weary and usually tend to stay in hostels or B&Bs. When I was offered by David, the owner, to stay in his new hotel I took an unforgettable chance.
Our stay at the Alexander has been the best hotel experience ever. The highest standards of cleanliness, inpeccable service, friendly warm environment is what we encountered, consistently, everyday.
David and his wife, Pim, really know how to keep a well run house and have exceptional ability to pick staff. The girls and man that work here are elite. They are 100% dedicated to your comfortable stay and work so hard to see that all guests are happy. The chefs are amazing, the rooms are spotless and have great little touches and last but not least its location is in the hub of everything here. The plus side is, because its in a complex near the top of Bangla Rd (Party Street) you can party hard yet sleep well.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank neeneeob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

68 - 74 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank flagorneur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Johanna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Lun Chin Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lukasz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
Thank Timo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
0 mi away
The Crib Patong
The Crib Patong
#68 of 337 in Patong
398 reviews
0 mi away
Hemingways Silk Hotel
Hemingways Silk Hotel
#49 of 337 in Patong
402 reviews
0.5 mi away
Patong Mansion Hotel
Patong Mansion Hotel
#3 of 337 in Patong
799 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western Patong Beach
Best Western Patong Beach
#28 of 337 in Patong
589 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Frutta Boutique
The Frutta Boutique
#3 of 423 in Patong
326 reviews
0.5 mi away
Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alexander Hotel Patong? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alexander Hotel Patong

Address: 184/34 Phang Maung Sai Kor Rd. , Patong, Patong, Kathu, Phuket, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 423 B&Bs / Inns in Patong
Price Range: £26 - £50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Alexander Hotel Patong 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Ctrip TA, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Alexander Hotel Patong reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alexander Hotel Patong Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing