We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to stay in Phuket”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Inn Patong Beach Hotel Phuket
Ranked #200 of 331 Hotels in Patong
Reviewed 4 September 2013

I stay here for four nights with my family. The location is perfect. It is at a quiet street but easy to get the transportation. Just walk a few minutes, we can find many restaurants or shops to find out the souvenirs. The staffs are very helpful. They help me to check the travel I have booked when it was late to pick me up.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Isriyti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (343)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

99 - 105 of 343 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2013

Stayed here 1 night during our trip to Phuket. The place is really quite and nice.
The rooms are spacious, clean and the beds are big enough for 2 person.
There is swimming pool in this hotel. Beach is just 5 minutes walking distance

Breakfast is just average.

Nightlife at Bangla Road and Patong Beach is quite far to walk... If u took the TUK TUK they will charge u around 200 bath per way to patong town.

We enjoyed our 1 night stay here and will recommend this hotel to whoever looking for a quite place to relax.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Parimala A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2013

Excellent location .The location is in a quiet street, Just 2 blocks, 5 minutewalk to a good beach which in Patong is not bad at all. The service was excellent; the room was clean,inviting and comfortable.The swimming pool was great and not overcrowded Thanks to one and all for making our holiday so enjoyable.Thanks to Patong beach lodge and the incredible management and staff for a memorable.I look forward to visiting again in the future.


  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anthony l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013 via mobile

In front of the hotel the are construction of in other hotel all the day noices of construction all the flor are not cleen because construction pool very not cleen becase construction in the lobby only the are Internet wifi but very low no air condition in lobby only ventilators lots of mosquito in loby Brekfast very poor buffet very poor I try to Speak manager but nothing more change this is they hotel with the construction in front Noice all time very bad notice what's good

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yonigabay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

PBL is a great budget hotel in the heart of Patong just a little distance inside a small street from the main road. The staff is nice. I was especially pleased when they allowed a late check out !
The rooms are nice and comfortable, the bathroom might be a little tiny but who's taking shower in the room when theres this amazing pool :D

Room Tip: An AC room is a must for this city and do ask for the pool view. And most favourable is the first fl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gautam93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

This was my second stay. We had a lovely stay at Patong beach lodge. Staff and manger Mr.Jes are very friendly and made us feel very comfortable. Most importantly, it is a perfect location in the area of Patong beach where food, shops are easily accessible. Swimming pool is very clean. The foods are nice but not much choice like big hotels but it is ok. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay! I will be back again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank corlo a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

We stayed at the patong beach lodge for 19 nights in march/ April we enjoyed our stay for a budget hotel we couldn't complain , but on being home for nearly 2 months from holiday to discover we had over £700 pound taken from our credit card , the withdrawal being from the patong beach lodge. Is very upsetting as we had no outstanding money's owning to this hotel. Credit card details are left with the hotel on arrival, and IF we owed this hotel anything , which we didn't , this would have been settled on departure. I have emailed the hotel of this with out reply? This is in the hands of our credit card supplier . Patong beach lodge you will not get away with this... Be warned future customers to this hotel. We love visiting Thailand, and have done for many years, and have never experienced this sort of thing before. For a hotel to do this its appalling , and its also illegal. Sherri from England

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Chockbod05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.3 mi away
RCB Patong Hotel
RCB Patong Hotel
#236 of 331 in Patong
149 reviews
0.1 mi away
Limburi Hometel
Limburi Hometel
#183 of 331 in Patong
60 reviews
0.3 mi away
AddPlus Hotel & Spa
AddPlus Hotel & Spa
#170 of 331 in Patong
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Rabbit Mansion
Rabbit Mansion
#258 of 331 in Patong
31 reviews
0.2 mi away
Patong Dynasty
Patong Dynasty
#282 of 331 in Patong
64 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Crib Patong
The Crib Patong
#72 of 331 in Patong
372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn Patong Beach Hotel Phuket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn Patong Beach Hotel Phuket

Address: 207/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-u-thid Road | Patong Beach, Amphure Kathu, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand (Formerly Patong Beach Lodge Phuket)
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#37 Top resorts Hotel in Patong
Price Range: £17 - £110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn Patong Beach Hotel Phuket 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Patong, Phuket's main tourist centre, Patong Beach Lodge is a short stroll from the beach and the shopping and entertainment district. Reached by a 40 minute drive from the airport, Patong is on Phuket's West Coast with a beautiful white-sand beach and picturesque bay. Patong has something for everyone with excellent shopping, many restaurants and endless entertainment options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Inn Patong Beach Hotel Phuket reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Patong Beach Lodge Phuket Hotel Patong
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket
Patong Beach Resort Phuket
Inn Patong Beach Hotel Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing