We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The KEE Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
K - Hotel(Patong)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
P.S. Hotel(Patong)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Lamai Inn(Patong)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,721)
Filter reviews
1,721 results
Traveller rating
759
604
210
74
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
759
604
210
74
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky loungerooftop barbangla roadplaza roompool access roombangla rdpatong beachnight lifeperfect locationmodern hotelfree upgradehappy hourgreat poolcleaning staffbuffet breakfastpool sidedeluxe room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
846 - 851 of 1,721 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the Kee Resort & Spa for 5 nights in May. Upon arrival at 3pm our two rooms were not ready. They upgraded us to rooms with pool views, but still had to wait another 90mins for the second to be ready. Room Serv and extra guest charge very high

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Stuart W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kee M, Public Relations Manager at The KEE Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2015

Dear Stuart W

Thank you very much for taking the time and writing about your stay with the Kee Resort & Spa Patong. We apologize for the delayed response.

I am sorry to hear that our resort was not able to fulfill all of your expectations and I am sorry that you didn't experience the same wonderful time other travelers have written about.

But all of the other constructive criticism you've pointed out we can surely use them to improved and maintain high standard of quality. We appreciate the feedback very much. Thank you once again for taking the time to write your review. We hope that we would get a chance to make it up to you on your next stay in Phuket.

Best Regards,

The Kee Resort Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Ill keep this short n simple. Great hotel. Heaps of us Aussies there. Great staff. Close to everything, Banlga, beach, but hidden away nicely. Beautiful Resort. Ill definately book here again when i come back.

Room Tip: 2195 Level 5. Awesome views :)
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kee M, Public Relations Manager at The KEE Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2015

Dear David D

We apologize for the delayed response. Thank you for taking the time to rank us highly and for providing your feedback while still enjoying your holiday. We are so happy to know you had a great stay. We really appreciate your vote of confidence in our Resort and in the team of talent who make everything happen the way it does. We will use all of the positive and improvement points to continuously enhance our service standards.

Thank you again for your kind words and I hope it won't be too long before we can welcome you back.

Best Regards,

The Kee Resort Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Looks just like the photo's on their website and their service and presentation of the hotel is just amazing. Would recommend this hotel to younger people or couples travelling without children as it is more of a younger-aged oriented hotel. Staff working at the reception speak great English and it is never too much effort or a problem for them to help you with anything.

Room Tip: I only stayed in a Plaza room which is their standard room and i felt like i was staying in their best room, it was more than enough!
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jaymie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kee M, Public Relations Manager at The KEE Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2015

Dear JamieB

We apologize for the delayed response. Thank you for taking the time to rank us highly and for providing your feedback while still enjoying your holiday. We are so happy to know you had a great stay. We really appreciate your vote of confidence in our Resort and in the team of talent who make everything happen the way it does. We will use all of the positive and improvement points to continuously enhance our service standards.

Thank you again for your kind words and I hope it won't be too long before we can welcome you back.

Best Regards,

The Kee Resort Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

My partner and I had never been to Thailand and heard the Kee was the place to be and we couldn't agree more! It's literally 50 meters away from Bangla road and I don't care what anyone says as soon as you slide your doors close you could only hear faint music but once you turn the tv on you couldn't hear a thing. We were in a pool access room and couldn't recommend it more! The beds were a bit hard but we stayed for 10 nights and got used to it. Don't book tours through the hotel book them through the tour stall 10m down the road and barter. The sky lounge at sunset 6.15pm is the most incredible experience ever, we wish that we went before the second last night! Buffett breakfast was good. The only downfall is the wifi is TERRIBLE! But you shouldn't be on the net anyway haha

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank tiffanyleemouy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kee M, Public Relations Manager at The KEE Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2015

Dear Tiffany-Lee M

We apologize for the delayed response. Thank you for taking the time to rank us highly and for providing your feedback while still enjoying your holiday. We are so happy to know you had a great stay. We really appreciate your vote of confidence in our Resort and in the team of talent who make everything happen the way it does. We will use all of the positive and improvement points to continuously enhance our service standards.

Thank you again for your kind words and I hope it won't be too long before we can welcome you back.

Best Regards,

The Kee Resort Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

We stayed in a pool access room, which is worth the extra $ which we played. The staff are friendly and their English will get most questions answered. The breakfast buffet is good with both western and eastern options. Free Wi-Fi we found to work everywhere in the hotel. The highlight is the 2/4 happy hour in the pool. Great way to get yourself for the evening outings and an ideal place to cool down. IT GETS HOT IN PATONG PHUKET. This hotel is not really kid friendly, nor would I suggest if you are a more mature traveller the noise from the notorious Bangla Road and other guest returning to the hotel may ruin your stay. The location of the hotel means you a stroll to the beach, Jungceylon and Bangla Road. Meaning you won’t have to fork out travel money every time you want to go to Patong for the evening.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TD_Hols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kee M, Public Relations Manager at The KEE Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2015

Dear TD_Hols

We apologize for the delayed response. Thank you for taking the time to rank us highly and for providing your feedback while still enjoying your holiday. We are so happy to know you had a great stay. We really appreciate your vote of confidence in our Resort and in the team of talent who make everything happen the way it does. We will use all of the positive and improvement points to continuously enhance our service standards.

Thank you again for your kind words and I hope it won't be too long before we can welcome you back.

Best Regards,

The Kee Resort Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews