We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (762)
Filter reviews
762 results
Traveller rating
348
257
108
24
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
348
257
108
24
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool bangla road patong beach night life the general manager rooms are clean egg station breakfast spread house keeping walking street bw gym nightlife
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 762 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2019 via mobile

Over all ,bad hotel with a very poor quality of food.
Staff are very unfriendly and they are not welling for any assistance
BAD place to stay in Thailand, although it’s not cheap hotel and I was expecting a professional way from all the staff.
Especially the lady working in the reception.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 16,479
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM P, General Manager at Best Western Patong Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2019

Dear 16479,

Thank you for sharing your feedback after your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

If you could kindly share more feedback via the email: info@bestwesternpatongbeach.com so I can personally look into the comments you have provided.

Thank you and Best regards,

Tristan


Tristan Kuehneisen
General Manager
Best Western Patong Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2019 via mobile

The hotel was in heart of patong...near to every where you want
Breakfast was good
Rooms were clean and bed was comfort
Check in and check out just took 10 minutes.
Staff was helpful and smily

We have a good time in this hotel

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank minosam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM P, General Manager at Best Western Patong Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2019

Dear minosam,


Thank you very much for taking the tame to share your latest impressions of your recent stay at the Best Western Patong Beach with us and the rest of the TripAdvisor community.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and are very glad to receive such kind and encouraging comments on our overall product and services.

It was a true pleasure of having you stay with us as a guest and we do hope to see you again in the near future.

Thank you and Best regards from the Land of Smiles!!!


Yours sincerely,

Tristan

Tristan Kuehneisen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2019

Short but nice experience hotel close to shopping mall, many restaurant & Bangla road only 10minute by foot.
Very clean & modern room. Also their provide parking if u rent a vehicle this hotel one of the best.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank zanurihalim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM P, General Manager at Best Western Patong Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2019

Dear zanurihalim,

Many thanks for sharing your latest experience of your recent stay with us and the rest of the TripAdvisor community.

We are delighted to read your kind words and do hope that you will come back for a revisit very soon!

Please take good care and we are sending our warm regards from the Land of Smiles!!!


Sincerely

Tristan

Tristan Kuehneisen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2019 via mobile

Perfect hotel for visiting patong walking distance to everything restaurants markets etc

Good rooms and nice roof top swimming pool

Breakfast okay

Good check in and found all staff to be courteous and helpful
Must say good value

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank StephenW201
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM P, General Manager at Best Western Patong Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2019

Dear StephenW201,

We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay at the Best Western Patong Beach and would like to than you very much for sharing your last impressions with us and the TripAdvisor community.

Our team sends their warm smiles and Best regards and we do hope to welcome you back very soon in the near future.


Thank you and All the Best,


Tristan

Tristan Kuehneisen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2019 via mobile

This BW is nice,spacious, and near everything. Nearby locations: Junceylon shopping center, Junceylon night market , Bangla Road (red light district).

The room was clean, big shower and nice lightnings.

The hotel hallway is way too dark ; feel unsafe.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM P, General Manager at Best Western Patong Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2019

Dear Kevin C,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your latest impressions with us and the rest of this online community.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and are happy that the surrounding area and the Hotel itself was according to your taste.

Thank you for the kind words and we are looking forward of hopefully welcoming you back in the near future.


Best regards from Patong Beach,

Sincerely,


Tristan

Tristan Kuehneisen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews