We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
Nearby Hotels
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Phuket Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Phuket(Patong)
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Burasari Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$62
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,840)
Filter reviews
1,840 results
Traveller rating
712
732
247
72
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
712
732
247
72
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslakeside wingcabana roomshopping centrebeach sideprivate jacuzzibangla roadgrand deluxe roomdirect accessseafood buffetbig cswimming poolnight lifepool staffbangla rdwelcome drinkwalking streethotel is great
Filter
Updating list...
687 - 692 of 1,840 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2014

I just got home from staying here for 8 nights. From Apple at the check in and Audi the duty manager who was very helpful over and above what he had to do, gave me some very useful advice for my stay. The room was cleaned each day very well, the breakfast was in a different room to what they normally do- I didn't see the normal room but had no issues with what they had to offer each morning was as close to a buffet as anywhere- huge selection of fruits, juices, eggs, cereals, breads, chefs on hand to make things for you. I stayed in the lakeside section which is a little bit further away from the action- 5min stroll, but has the gym and pool located in the building which was great and I used them several times a day. They provided towels, cold towels and water in the gym and had lunch specials and happy hour drinks by the pool. Staff were very friendly all over the hotel and I could not have enjoyed my stay anymore. Again a huge thanks to Audi for making my holiday complete :)

Room Tip: lakeside rooms are the best and quietest
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank mynewlifeistravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Millennium M, General Manager at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Dear mynewlifeistravelม

Thank you for your lovely comments on your Millennium Resort Patong experience, your trust in our service encourages us to continue creating a wonderful holiday experience for our guests!

We are very happy to learn that your stay in here was pleasant and thank you also for praising our associates, your words are a great testimony of their commitment and dedication to creating memorable experiences for our valued guests.

My team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Jamal Sidik
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

We loved the location, the cleanliness and customer service were very satisfying. We had large group of twenty people, and every one of us agreed that the hotel was superb. The pool was very nice and we had a great time there. Special thanks to Apple, for helping us organize our stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anly N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Millennium M, General Manager at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear Anly N,

Thank you for your lovely comments on your Millennium Resort Patong experience, your trust in our service encourages us to continue creating a wonderful holiday experience for our guests!

We are very happy to learn that your stay in here was pleasant and thank you also for praising our associates, your words are a great testimony of their commitment and dedication to creating memorable experiences for our valued guests.

My team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Jamal Sidik
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

We won't regret stay here and location is the first priority in term of convenient, near beach and all shops include halal restaurant
Recommend to all if u luv shopping & the nite life, you will see free show of the ladyboy on the street to the beach have fun

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sheda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Millennium M, General Manager at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Dear Sheda M,

Thank you so much for your lovely comments on your Millennium Resort Patong experience, your trust in our service encourages us to continue creating a wonderful holiday experience for our guests!

We hope to be of service to you again on your next visit to Phuket!

Kind regards,

Gerard Tan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We stayed at Millennium on a much deserved break for 10 nights. We are motel owners and understand that not everything runs smoothly all of the time. Where this is the case in our experiences we will review heavily in favour of the response to problems rather than the problems themselves.
Unfortunately on our first night the air-conditioner in our room was not working. We notified the staff at reception first thing in the morning and we were moved without hassle within a couple of hours and provided every courtesy in the ensuing time.
Our entire stay was excellent. Great rooms, great location, friendly and attentive staff.
We would stay at Millennium again without hesitation.

Room Tip: Lakeside Cabana Room just fantastic.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rhys and Larysa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Millennium M, General Manager at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Rhys and Larysa H,

Thank you so much for your lovely comments on your Millennium Resort Patong experience, your trust in our service encourages us to continue creating a wonderful holiday experience for our guests!

We regret that some of these factors had inconvenienced you during your stay and thus made it less memorable than was expected.

Again, thank you for sharing your experience as it helps us in our continuous effort to meet our valued guests’ expectation.

We hope to be of service to you again on your next visit to Phuket!

Kind regards,

Gerard Tan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Ammmazing location. 5 min walk from all of patongs night life and beach yet not too close for it to be noisy and crowded. helpful staff especially Sandy at the reception. Efficient house keeping. Decent breakfast spread. Ask for the rooms on the 4th floor that have a pvt jaccuzzi adjoining the huge swimming pool. The night club called Famous is great n free entry for hotel guests. The mall adjoining the hotel is convinient and has all the eating joints and a great massage center. go for the sports massage.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Docbedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Millennium M, General Manager at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Rhys and Larysa H,

Thank you so much for your lovely comments on your Millennium Resort Patong experience, your trust in our service encourages us to continue creating a wonderful holiday experience for our guests!

We regret that some of these factors had inconvenienced you during your stay and thus made it less memorable than was expected.

Again, thank you for sharing your experience as it helps us in our continuous effort to meet our valued guests’ expectation.

We hope to be of service to you again on your next visit to Phuket!

Kind regards,

Gerard Tan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews