We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Place to stay!!!!!”
Review of The Par Phuket

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The Par Phuket
Ranked #290 of 391 Hotels in Kathu
Reviewed 13 May 2013

What a great place to stay. The rooms are so very generous in size and very well decorated. The staff can not do enough for you. Rooms clean to perfection everyday with a little twist of a different animal made from the towels everyday (nice little touch I think!!!). The bar and restuarant are wonderful in great surroundings of the bamboo trees and swimming pool, with a great menu of western food and Thai food. I would highlt recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in Phuket.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank robbieabbott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 26 November 2012

We stayed in the deluxe with pool access suite, the room was spacious and well equipped with all the mod cons. The patio doors opened up onto a patio and about 3 meters from the doors was the pool. We had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. The hotel is about 20 minutes from patong so is brilliant as its not right in the middle of all the hustle and bussell. Hotel transport available from the hotel and not forgetting the golf course this fantastic hotel overlooks.

Thank you for a relaxing and enjoyable stay!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ollie1406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2012

We went to visit this hotel yesterday , warm welcome from small boy and nice girl to show us around then give all info and serve nice cool drink , they suppose to open next month so we promise to stay next holiday......The hotel's locate in green golf course, cool and excellent environment , room decorate with different style especially the Par Suite very wonderful ...so amazing , My Partner love "Paradise Golf view Suite" on the top floor but I love "The Presidential Suite " on ground floor with big private pool.......^)^

Thank you "The Par" see you next holiday
From Big lady & Slim guy visited 12Oct'12

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank yaya n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Аида К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: ホテルのオフィシャルHPから予約するのがベストだと思います。
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ぴから
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ольга К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 28 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kathu
0.6 mi away
New Dara Boutique Hotel & Residence
1.2 mi away
Sino House Phuket Hotel and Apartment
1.1 mi away
Recenta Phuket Suanluang
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Chinotel Phuket
Chinotel Phuket
#14 of 92 in Phuket Town
198 reviews
1 mi away
Mei Zhou Phuket
Mei Zhou Phuket
#29 of 92 in Phuket Town
38 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Memory at On On Hotel
The Memory at On On Hotel
#1 of 92 in Phuket Town
524 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Par Phuket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Par Phuket

Address: 91/155 Moo 7, Wichitsongkram Road, Kathu, Phuket 83120, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#88 Spa Hotel in Kathu
Price Range: £28 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Par Phuket 3.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Expedia, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Par Phuket reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Par Phuket Thailand

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing