We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

““Serenity indeed!””

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket
Ranked #6 of 43 Hotels in Rawai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Beautiful Property..Check in was so welcoming, offered a cool cloth and drink and was shown to room and shown all features of room. All staff where very friendly and very professional. Room was a good size, Serenity suites offer the most stunning views of the ocean.The rooms are large,comfortable and very well equipped.All amenities where kept clean constantly through out the day.We stayed in grand sea view suite and I'm not able to get over the fabulous stay!I shall repeat this stay very soon.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jelly0505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urs A, General Manager at Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Jelly,
Thank you so much for your review! Its nice to hear that you had a great time at Serenity!
With best regards, Urs - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,122)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

308 - 314 of 1,122 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2014

Loved our time at this property. I stayed at Serenity with two of my girl friends and I would love to go back to this fabulous place. The reasons for going back to this property are more than one- great hospitality, great staff- cooperative and ready to help, flawless rooms- clean, hygienic, spacious and luxurious, good food and great amenities- pool, spa and gym. Our 3 night stay at this property was smooth and comfortable. We had a slight issue with our booking (some miscommunication from our travel agency) but the front desk staff was quick at resolving it. We were upgraded to a suite in no time and at a good price, the staff managed to offer us a good deal without wasting any time.They were cognizant and sensitive of our long travel schedule and got our new room ready in less than 15 minutes. The staff was extremely cooperative in figuring out our last minute requests for meals and travel to patong.

Serenity is certainly a property to stay at if you wish to be away form the city noise. Its clean, spacious and peaceful. The food at the restaurant (A la carte) is amazing.

Room Tip: The one bedroom pool facing suite is worth exploring
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ektabab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urs A, General Manager at Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Ektabab,
Thank you very much for your review and i will certainly pass on your compliments to our team!
With kind regards, Urs - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

Thank you to all at Serenity for another great stay at your beautiful hotel. A relaxed friendly hotel with great facilities great food and super staff. A fantastic place to relax We will be back for sure!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerseybaudin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urs A, General Manager at Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Jersey,
Thank you very much for your compliments and for visiting us again!
With best wishes from the Serenity Team! Urs - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

We recently enjoyed our honeymoon at this beautiful hotel, we couldn't have hoped for anywhere better. Our suite was spacious, clean, comfortable and had a fantastic view of the sea. We dined at the restaurant on many occasions as the food was lovely there.What stood out for us most of all was the friendliness of all the staff who were always smiling and happy to see you. That's what made our honeymoon so special, the hospitality turns a great place into an unforgettable place.
Thank you so much xxxx

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank winelover1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urs A, General Manager at Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Winelover,
Thank you so much for your nice review and our team is happy to learn that you enjoyed your honeymoon at Serenity!
Wishing you all the best, we remain, Sincerely, Urs - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

What a amazing hotel - the pool that doesn't stop until it reaches the shoreline. Food is great all day long, the breakfast gives you so much the choose from.
At this resort I had the best message of my life !
I recommend every message they offer I think I had everyone.
I will for sure stay here again, everyone is so friendly and kind.
The rooms are super clean. I don't know if other rooms had a bathtub but mine only had a shower.
That was the only thing I wished for. But it was beautiful !
I can't wait to go again !

Room Tip: If you have the funds to get a suite of the roof do it ! The Veiw is breath taking.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gili A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urs A, General Manager at Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear Gili,
Thank you so much for your compliments! Its nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Serenity and our massage and spa services.
Sincerely, Urs - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014 via mobile

From their good quality service, comfortable rooms and spacious bathroom, quiet location, restaurant that offers sumptuous food and wide selection in breakfast and dinner, nice and well maintained pool with a very relaxing atmosphere and most of all, the stunning view from the resort.. sums up a great stay. Highly recommended for travelers who are seeking for a peaceful getaway.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank gelique0608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urs A, General Manager at Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you so much for your nice review and i will certainly pass on your compliments to our team!
Sincerely, Urs - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

we have stayed for our honeymoon in this fabulous hotel. It was simply an amazing and unique experience. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The receptionists provided us all the information we needed, about the shows, shopping centers, tours, even they suggested us to use the local taxi to get to the airport instead of hotel limo! They also booked us all the tours and shows we asked for.
The suite was really comfortable with a great view to ocean. The foods in the restaurant were so delicious and the price was really fair.
We highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a quiet and relaxing place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aziks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urs A, General Manager at Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear Aziks,
Thank you so much for your nice review and we are happy to learn that you enjoyed your honeymoon at Serenity!
With kind regards, Urs - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rawai
0.7 mi away
The Vijitt Resort Phuket
2.6 mi away
Navatara Phuket Resort
2.8 mi away
Chanalai Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort
#9 of 56 in Kata Beach
1,253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.8 mi away
Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach
8.8 mi away
Kalima Resort & Spa
Kalima Resort & Spa
#64 of 391 in Kathu
803 reviews
24.7 mi away
Renaissance Phuket Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket

Address: 14 Moo 5, Viset Road, Rawai, Phuket 83130, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Rawai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Rawai
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Rawai
#3 Family Hotel in Rawai
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Rawai
#5 Luxury Hotel in Rawai
Price Range: £48 - £283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket 4.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in Chalong Bay, on Phuket's sunrise coast, Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket will surprise and delight its privileged guests. Just 64 sumptuous, oversized rooms, suites and stunning beach residences. Some residences enjoying their own generous sized private pools, providing the highest standards of comfort and luxury. Contemporary design, flawless personalized service and ultimate nautical lounging experiences. Serenity's facilities include the East 88 Beach Lounge, a fully equipped gym, FREE WiFi access across the resort and much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Prestigia, Holiday Gems, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Serenity Resort And Residences Phuket
Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Hotel Rawai
Outrigger Serenity Terraces Hotel
Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Rawai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing