We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place, conditions, qulity and all we...”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rawai, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Damyanova...
1 review
“Lovely place, conditions, qulity and all we needed was great!”
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We really enjoyed our villa accomodation, also with the pool, garden space was really relaxing and the full service we received duyring our stay. We had one unforgetable vacation. Really thankfull for it, also planning to visit again the place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review it is appreciated. We are very pleased you enjoyed your holiday we also enjoyed having you all as guests! Many thanks and hopefully see you gain soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah M
northeast
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The villa inside was fabulous, it had enough room and is quite spacious, the TV package and internet was excellent, the location is great as its within walking distance of local shops bars and restuarants and rawai beach which is ideal to travel to other islands on day trips in a long boat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
Thanks for taking the time to review we really appreciate it and hope you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Елена И
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for your review it is much appreciated we we happy to welcome you and your lovely family back for the 2nd year running and we are pleased you liked this villa as much as th last one! We hope to see you all again in the future! Kind regards Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing