We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“friendly, smiling and competent staff in a clean...”
other travellers have booked this property
SECLUDED PARADISE ISLAND VILLA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
SECLUDED PARADISE ISLAND VILLA
OPEN PLAN LIVING ROOM AND DINING TERRACE FULLY FITTED KITCHEN WITH ALL APPLIANCES
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
SECLUDED PARADISE ISLAND VILLA
OPEN PLAN LIVING ROOM AND DINING TERRACE
FULLY FITTED KITCHEN WITH ALL APPLIANCES
TRANQUIL SURROUNDINGS
RELAX BY THE POOL IN PARADISE
MASTER BEDROOM WITH KINGSIZE BED AND EN-SUITE
MASTER BEDROOM OVERLOOKING THE POOL & GARDEN
THE POOL VIEWED FROM THE TERRACE
RELAX IN THE PEACEFULL TROPICAL GARDENS
THE VILLA SITS IN SECLUSED PEACEFUL GARDENS
THE POOL VIEWED FROM THE TERRACE
LIVING ROOM WITH TV, DVD, WI-FI & MOBILE PHONE
TWIN BEDROOM OVERLOOKING THE GARDEN
READ A BOOK IN THE SHADE OF THE SALA
AL FRESCO DINING OVERLOOKING THE POOL
OPEN PLAN KITCHEN AND LIVING ROOM
OPEN PLAN KITCHEN LIVING AREA AND DINING TERRACE
LUSH GARDENS WITH TROPICAL FLOWERS
Bathroom
LOVELY SECLUDED GARDEN
COMFORTABLE LOUNGERS BY THE POOL
WARM TROPICAL EVENINGS BY THE POOL
VIEW FROM THE BAMBOO SALA AT NIGHT
ENJOY SWIMMING IN THE WARM TROPICAL EVENINGS
THE POOL & GARDENS BEAUTIFULLY LIT AT NIGHT
RAWAI BEACH WHERE THE LOCAL LONGTAIL BOATS ARE MOORED
BEAUTIFUL BON ISLAND JUST A FEW MINUTES BOAT RIDE FROM RAWAI BEACH
POWDER WHITE SANDY BEACHES WITH BEAUTIFUL TROPICAL ISLANDS NEARBYE
HONEYMOON ISLAND IS HOME TO A POD OF DOLPHINS
ENJOY A DAY ON BON ISLAND FAR FROM THE CROWDS
NAI HARN BEACH NEARBYE IS PERFECT FOR SWIMMING & SUNBATHING
YANUI BEACH NEARBYE IS SUPERB FOR SNORKELLING
STUNNING SCENERY AND BEACHES IN PHANG NGA BAY NEARBYE
KATA NOI, KATA AND KARON BEACHES NEARBYE
THE INCOMPARABLE PHI PHI ISLANDS JUST A SHORT BOAT TRIP AWAY
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Rawai, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Hilaire de riez
Reviewed 19 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed 9 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Prague
Reviewed 9 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 30 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 14 December 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cala Millor Mallorca Spain
Reviewed 3 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Somerset, England.
Reviewed 31 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$50
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing