We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thanks”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Babylon Pool Villas
Ranked #14 of 92 Speciality Lodging in Rawai
St. Petersburg, Russia
1 review
“Thanks”
Reviewed 14 February 2012

Very good place for a quiet relaxing holiday. Low price, high maintenance, service and friendly staff. Good, clean swimming pool with salt water. Recommended to friends. Fast Internet. Cleaning 2 times a week.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vladimir3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    58
    13
    2
    0
    1
See reviews for
41
16
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Russia
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2012

Very nice and quiet place, complete family relax! Clean, spacious room, free WiFi, the pool is ideal for children. Very friendly owner - a special thank to Stefano! A few very good restaurants from 3 to 10 minutes walk, professional massage within 50 meters from the entrance. Absolutely value for money in Phuket. The closest beach (Nai Harn) is in 20 minutes walk (downhill) or 3-4 minutes drive. We spent a wonderful time and, as we have an experience in staying in Patong and Karon, certainly come again to Babylon and recommend it to our friends.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Elena_Yaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torquay, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 January 2012

Very clean, modern, good amenities. Excellent location. Well away from the seediness of Patong and in excellent proximity to beaches, gyms, shops and restaurants. Excellent theraupeutic massage complex diagonally opposite. Salt water pool and gardens. Secure and not a thing to worry about. Free Wi fi and Stefano and his team are so obliging. I would say this represents excellent value for money in Phuket. With only 8 villas it's very intimate and peaceful. We will be back , and we have been back and it just seems to get better. Dont wait, do..

Room Tip: But only a km walk or a 2 min bike ride / taxi ride. As the complex is hidden from main thoroughfar...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Greg M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
America
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2011

We had an excellent time at the villas. The children loved it so much they cried all the way home. The kids played and swam everyday. We loved the saline pool and the great proximity to restaurants, the beach and the sea gypsies. It is a great community and we will definitely be back!!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Vitania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eu, France
Level 6 Contributor
174 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2010

Great location, 50 meters away from massage parlour and very close to restaurants and shops. Very clean and well kept property, stylish and relaxing. Free Wifi, outstanding pool, AC in the bedrooms.
Finally, the owners (very friendly) will give you great advice on things to do and places to visit. I highly recommend you book your trips through them as they will select the best companies on the island.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank S J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rawai hotels
0.0 mi away
Navatara Phuket Resort
0.0 mi away
Thai Palace Resort
Thai Palace Resort
#14 of 43 in Rawai
117 reviews
0.0 mi away
Rawai Palm Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Palm Oasis Boutique Hotel
0.0 mi away
Baan Oui
Baan Oui
#5 of 15 in Nai Harn
61 reviews
0.0 mi away
Phuket Riviera Villas
Phuket Riviera Villas
#3 of 13 in Nai Harn
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Babylon Pool Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Babylon Pool Villas

Property: Babylon Pool Villas
Address: 4/7 Soi Hua Phru, Rawai, Mueang Phuket, Rawai, Phuket 83130, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Rawai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 92 Speciality Lodging in Rawai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Babylon Pool Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Babylon Pool Villas is the new premier boutique resort located in the south of Thailand on the island of Phuket, the pearl of the Andaman Sea.We do offer rental of a fully equipped apartments in the south of Phuket next to some of the most beautiful beaches on the island such as Nai Harn, Ya Nui, Ao Sane and Rawai.If you are looking for the privacy and tranquility of a private accommodation and the facilities, comforts of a first class resort, our apartments in Phuket are available for short and long term rental at very competitive rates.Please note that Babylon Pool Villas offers three "two story villas" with fifteen fully furnished and independent holiday apartments that is:- Six 2 bedrooms apartments (2 on the ground and 4 on the upper floor) each of about 80 sqm, with self-catering facilities featuring:o 2 king size bedroomso 2 bathrooms (1 en suite) with showero 1 dining room with kitchen (and one sofa bed)o private patio or balcony with coffee tableo pool/sauna and garden viewo generous outdoor sitting areas in the garden and on the pool sideo car and motorcycle park- one 1 bedroom apartment deluxe (on the ground floor) of about 40 sqm, with self-catering facilities featuring:o 1 king size bedroomo 1 bathroom with showero 1 dining room with kitchen (and one sofa bed)o large private patio or balcony with coffee table and sun loungeso pool/sauna and garden viewo generous outdoor sitting areas in the garden and on the pool sideo car and motorcycle park- four 1 bedroom apartments (all on the ground floor) each of about 35 sqm, with self-catering facilities featuring:- - 1 king size bedroom- 1 bathroom with shower- 1 dining room with kitchen (and one sofa bed)- private patio or balcony with coffee table- pool/sauna and garden view- generous outdoor sitting areas in the garden and on the pool side- car and motorcycle park- two deluxe garden view studio (all on the upper floor) each of about 27 sqm, with self-catering facilities featuring:o 1 king size bedroom with one sofa bedo 1 bathroom with showero private balcony with coffee tableo pool/sauna and garden viewo generous outdoor sitting areas in the garden and on the pool sideo car and motorcycle park- two deluxe studio (all on the upper floor) each of about 27 sqm, with self-catering facilities featuring:o 1 king size bedroom o 1 bathroom with showero private balcony with coffee tableo generous outdoor sitting areas in the garden and on the pool sideo car and motorcycle parkThe apartments, fully walled and set in a lush tropical garden, overlook a 7/12 mt overflow swimming pool with salt water and jet spa which will make you feel instantly relaxed and in holiday mood.Our private sauna then with jet spa and ice plunge pool offers then a complete relaxing solution for all our guests' needs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Babylon Pool Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Babylon Pool Villas Phuket/Rawai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing