We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Navatara Phuket Resort(Rawai)(Great Value!)
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rawai Palm Beach Resort(Rawai)(Great Value!)
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunsuri Phuket(Nai Harn)(Great Value!)
US$328
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket(Rawai)(Great Value!)
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ya Nui Resort(Rawai)(Great Value!)
US$38
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Windmill Phuket Hotel(Nai Harn)(Great Value!)
US$63
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
THE NAI HARN(Nai Harn)(Great Value!)
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Vijitt Resort Phuket(Rawai)(Great Value!)
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mangosteen Resort & Ayurveda Spa(Rawai)(Great Value!)
US$219
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
123
37
3
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
37
3
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall hotelamerican breakfastseafood marketfantastic hoteltwo nightsbreakfast includedwould definitely stay here againthe hotel staffchalong pierlovely poolfresh fruitsupamicrowavebeachestrainingpatongbaht
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2013

This was a great hotel for the price that we paid in Phuket. It is close to Chalong bay where you can take the boats to visit the islands and away from Patong which was crowded and crazy. I'm very glad that we didn't stay in Patong. One thing that we didn't like was breakfast. They said they would start at 8 but really didn't start until 8:30 which was too late if you want to catch boats at 9. And they lacked in fruits and eggs and their options really sucked, definitely need to invest more in the breakfast area.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Arisa_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2013

This small hotel is a great find and a lovely place to stay if you are looking for a quiet place away from the large hotel complexes around Phuket Island. The staff is super friendly and helpful and so are the owners who are always around to give an extra hand if needed :) Make sure you have a way of getting around the island, as Rawai is a little far away from the main beaches on the west coast. We rented a car (via the hotel), so it was a perfect.

PROS
- Great spacious rooms, with all the amenities you would expect to find
- Super friendly and helpful staff who go out of their way to help with anything you need
- Great atmosphere from the owners themselves
- Lovely pool, which seems like it's almost private!
- Excellent value for money!

CONS
- The bed was a little too hard for my liking - got used to it after a couple of nights
- The breakfast is nice and tasty, however having stayed there for 5 days, I would have appreciated a non-Thai option as well

Despite these small "cons", the hotel still gets an "Excellent" score from us! Well done Phu NaNa - keep it up :)

Room Tip: Rooms at the far end of the pool are a little more private.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Katerinask
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2012 via mobile

Firstly we booked 2 rooms in this hotel for three days for me and my parents. It was absolutely silence three day, absolutely relax, swimming in the pool (pool very clean and dont feel chlorine), drink Singha beer. After three days my wife arraved with her mother, and we to take thee more days, becouse before I rent motobike and have a check all hotels around 5-7 km - NO holels better for this price (66$). On one evening we ask girls on the reception - where we can eat seafood? Girl call to boss of this hotel, boss drive as to seafood market on his car. Arter he said we can buy seafood and move to his restaurante cook all staff what we bay
Later we move to Kata beach and book hotel for 112$ very old, room very dirty, no have toothbrash!!! Aircon too noise, and so on!
This hotel i want recomended for everybody!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Slavyan4ik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2012

We were looking for an easy and fun weekend away, and feel incredibly lucky we found Phu NaNa. A quick motorbike ride from Rawai port, the sunset point, and other beaches, it was a nice place to stay as a jumping off point to explore around Rawai. Accommodation was a great value for price, the pool was beautiful and each room felt quite independent with a small sitting area outside and a shower that felt almost like it was outside with the beautiful plants planted outside the sliding glass. As happy as we were with the location and accommodation, the most outstanding feature of our stay at the Phu NaNa was the amazingly helpful and kind staff. We have been in and out of hotels across Southeast Asia for months for our work, and this blew away everywhere else we have stayed, even the four and five star hotels. I honestly left feeling like the staff at Phu NaNa were an extended family, and that was only after a weekend! They went out of their way to help us decide what to do with our free time, had great recommendations for food and day trips, helped us find a motorbike and when we had a problem offered their own, and the night staff was always eager to make sure we had anything we needed no matter how late it was. We would absolutely go back to Phu NaNa and highly recommend it for those looking for an easy trip with a personal touch away from the hectic areas of Phuket.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank C K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2012

This hotel was a great find, we had to move out of the Sands Apartments at Naiharne Beach because air-con was not working. We found this hotel and could not believe what they were charging to stay. We booked two rooms for two nights. The owner of the hotel drove us to a restaurant near by because it was raining and collected after we had eaten. We always stay near Naiharne for our second week in Phuket so this find is our seconds weeks accommodation for next year.

Room Tip: Did not have fitness centre and eat out. They are doing a deal for October and November of Bht800 per night.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Brian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews