We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Need a sandwich?”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Lucky 13 Sandwich

Lucky 13 Sandwich
Ranked #52 of 229 Restaurants in Rawai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$7
Cuisines: Cafe, European, Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: In Lucky 13 Sandwich we take pride in offering you quality products at affordable prices. We're proud to be a destination sandwich shop in Phuket.
Chalong, Thailand
Level Contributor
267 reviews
196 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
“Need a sandwich?”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2014

Great taste sandwiches , off street parking and friendly staff . Air con is a plus. Easy to find and food was good.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Fiona F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    40
    11
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
“Best Sandwich in Phuket !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2014

I was in Phuket Feb. 2014.

We were on lucky many times - we actually stayed in Patong (15-20 km from Rawai)
But anyway, we took a Taxi many times, just to get a sandwich from Lucky.
It's not only their sandwiches, we can recommend - Most times it was their's breakfast menu we enjoyed. It was very delicious, you will not find many other places in Phuket, which serve a Breakfast like that !!

The staff also provides a really good service - Everybody speaks good English !!

I highly recommend Lucky13 Sandwich - If you need a break from Thai food and want quality European food, for reasonable prices !

Lucky is definitely a stop worth !

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rasmus90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phuket, Thailand
Level Contributor
49 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“good quality but small menu range”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

The sandwiches we had were in really good quality the bread and everything was all immaculately clean and staff very professional but I just feel that the menu was a bit limited for regular visits. It would be nice if you could make up your own sandwich to order and they had a few more ingredients to choose from. But you would not be disappointed on a first visit I am sure!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank DorIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phuket, Thailand
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“good value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

I like a sandwich... good value here...large and plenty of filling...a little more expensive than elsewhere but definite value for money.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Man T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zambia
Level Contributor
76 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Nice food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2014

Lucky 13 serves good breakfast and sandwiches. Food is very fresh and high quality. Very reasonable prices!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank greencrystalline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lucky 13 Sandwich also viewed

 
Rawai, Phuket
 

Been to Lucky 13 Sandwich? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing