We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect............”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
View from the beach just across the road
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Rawai, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nonlaphan...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect............”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Home from home........ok yes and a lovely pool added!
Brian met us as we arrived; very pleasant and informative with regards local information; beaches; restaurants and local stores. He was very respectful with regards our privacy and left us to it; giving us a list of possible contact numbers we may require in any event; including both his partner and his personal contact numbers.
The villa is fantastic for family’s or a group of friends with children. The air con is a must and works well in the villa. Kitchen; bathrooms are well appointed and the TV has lots of channels if that’s your thing.
The pool is beautiful; managed to get my daughter out of it on a rare occasion!!!!!!
You also have the advantage of a regular maid and pool boy who are very helpful and eager to help.
I would suggest getting a hire car; the villa is not remote but to access the beauty around Phuket it is a must! If not Brian can arrange a really nice guy with a taxi; really reasonable rates anywhere.
Brian’s advice on beaches was spot on; head to “nai han” beach (spelling my be out!) It’s a world class beach; no question!
We know Patong area from years ago (10 mins drive) it has become too busy; too commercial and not recommended for a family day out; at all!!
Brian thank you for being a great host; we had a wonderful holiday and for sure we will be back to finish that conversation on Trump!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine H
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Thailand villa”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was excellent. Brian was brilliant with everything we needed, so helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend this villa to everyone. We had a brilliant time. Only negative was attic bedroom didn't have any wardrobe. We had to share a wardrobe in another bedroom

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nchauhan2...
Andover, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect for family and friends”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We arrived on 25th February and we were warmly welcomed by Brian the owner. He'd put everyday essentials in the fridge, which was a very nice touch after a long flight from the UK.
The location of the villa is in a quiet area, and we enjoyed this as we were not near any nightlife and noise. We took taxi's, which can be arranged with Brian and they are very reasonable price.
The accommodation was spacious and well laid out. The air conditioning was needed, as the temperature was well into the 30's. All the rooms are a good size and we found the beds very comfortable.
The best part is the out side space. The terrace was delightful and provides a lovely view of the secluded garden overlooking a fabulous good sized pool, which we enjoyed everyday. Home from Home is what we all agreed.
We will be hoping to return in the future and would like to thank Brian and Lin for making our stay so memorable.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
A lovely family and it really would be great to see you all again next year.
Brian and Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nich0last...
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic Villa - Great Pool”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a fantastic holiday at Baan Suan. The villa is massive and was very clean and tidy on arrival. The outdoor pool is massive and very private which was great for us. Brian, the owner, gave us loads of hints and tips on where to go- from beaches to bars to some great restaurants.

Highly Recomended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2017
Thank you for the review and hope to see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stay here!”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I stayed here with my family and we had the best time. A short drive from some truly amazing beaches, and not too far from Patong but that's not as nice. Great place to relax, watch movies and tv, swim in the pool, and explore Phuket. Very happy with our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2017
It was great to meet you all and glad you had a good time Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Nice Villa with extra Charge for electricity”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in June 2016

We spent 4 nights in the Villa. Brian was very nice . He gave as a welcome cold water and bred. Rooms are clean and the Garden is very nice. The private Pool is with salt so we had less dead insects in the water.
There are 2 Restaurants close to the Villa.

..the one minus point : When we Booked an information like 7baths for 1 unit was in the box, but the final price was with 0€ electricity Charge during the stay. So we were surprised for the extra Cost. For 4 nights with Minimum use of air conditioner we paid 50 Euro. (If you book with TripAdvisor.de, you will still have this information). Don't take me wrong it was Not the extra that bothered me it was more the surprise.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2017
It is rather peculiar to get a review 8 months after they stayed at the Villa so it is not easy to exactly remember these people !
We normally give a welcome pack that includes water, bread, butter, Marmalade. milk , orange juice, etc
The electric charge is clearly shown as per TripAdvisor system and is also written on the Booking Confirmation which is sent shortly after the booking is accepted.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Great Villa, plenty of space and a gorgeous pool”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Stayed here with a group of friends and this Villa was perfect.Everything we needed was provided and the maid service was excellent.We all loved the pool and enjoyed the privacy of our own villa.
A great holiday!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2017
Thank you for the review it was great to meet you all Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing